4.7
20 Reviews
5
80% (16)
4
15% (3)
3
0% (0)
2
5% (1)
1
0% (0)
60% Recommend this product (12 of 20 responses)
By James
Milan, TN
Good perfomance
March 5, 2020
Good battery for the price, but they don't seem to last as long when used in my outside cameras during colder temperatures
By INFRNL
Colorado Springs, CO
Trustworthy Brand
November 29, 2019
I have done some runtime tests between these streamlight cells and others. They all have very similar performance. mah ratings on 123 primaries means fairly little on these. I recommend buying whichever name brand has the best deal at the time of need
By Shirl
ORRVILLE, OH
Batteries new brand for us.
July 12, 2019
Purchased these for our machines that need batteries. They have worked great and the price is great also. Not sure how long they will last but so far so good.
By Jam
DC
Excellent so far!
May 14, 2019
Only used 2 so far, but I tested the rest of them, and they're all good. In all fairness, gotta give 5 stars.
By AUG41
Clarkston, MI
Great battery awesome packaging
January 4, 2019
Great dependable battery. I love the packaging if you plan on making sure you have some in long term storage
By F
West Bloonfield, Michigan
Streamlight batteries are always good!
December 28, 2018
Great Batteries and Battery Junction provides great Customer Service and pricing, as always
By Joshua
Lake Orion, MI
Great batteries!
November 28, 2017
Great batteries!
By Rotti
Denver
Good batteries
November 28, 2017
Quality batteries for a fair price.
By Matt
Phila
Not for Arlo Cameras
September 20, 2017
I bought these batteries after seeing good reviews on other sites for use in arlo cameras. They last two weeks with minimal usage and are dead already. Highly disappointed.
ConsLife
By ROB
STOCKTON, CA
Streamlight CR123A 12-pack
September 8, 2017
I use these in my Streamlight flashlights. They last fairly well for use on a nightly basis.
Prosprice, quality, brand name
By TA
Cherokee county, Alabama
Best batteries Ives used
March 4, 2017
I'm a serious coyote hunter licensed for night hunting, I use a thermal/night vision optic which requires "4" cr123 batteries, that last 6-9 hours, depending on brand. I don't have to tell you that at this rate cost and duration is of the utmost importance to me. Streamlight batteries last longer than any brand I've used, and I've used em all.
ProsBattery length of life
By Douglas F.
Pasadena, MD.
12-Pack Streamlight 3V Batteries
January 23, 2017
These batteries are great and very powerful.
ProsLong lasting
ConsNone
By JohnL
Long Island, NY
Not Sure How
January 21, 2017
To review a battery. I buy batteries, to have just in case. These batteries will be used in an every day carry flashlight that uses 2 cr123's. If they don't perform as expected, I will update. The flashlight is only used when needed, and, I try not, to need to use it.
ProsPrice point.
ConsNone at this time
By Mike K.
Georgia
Good Product
September 29, 2016
I really like the ease of ordering from this site. Delivery was prompt. And the product is just what I expected. I would refer anyone looking to purchase their battery product to this site. Prices are better than anywhere else that I looked. I will definitely be ordering my next batteries from here.
By Mac
Sticks, Pa.
streamlight 123
September 6, 2016
Streamlight always has great products, easy as 123.
ProsGreat price, great durability, great battery life. Great service. I use a Protac while walking my dog, I have bears, deer, skunks and other wild critters where I live. Batteries and flash light lights them right up.
ConsNone
By Tony
IL
123 Batteries
June 21, 2016
So far so good, I've used 4 so far and are excellent. Hopefully the rest will be good, if so I will be buying more from these guys. Gave it a 4 because I don't know the condition of the others yet but so far very good.
ProsGood so far..
ConsNone
By Joe
Brick, NJ
A-Ok
May 16, 2016
Great battery and even greater service ... thanks !!!
By Michael
Georgia
Outstanding batteries for all my Streamlight flashlights
August 24, 2015
These batteries have always served all my Streamlight flashlights which use CR123A batteries. They have outstanding life and are above all safe for high-intensity flashlights.
Pros--Great life --Safe for high-demand and high-intensity lights
ConsWhen having to pay retail, a tad pricey. Thanks Battery Junction for great prices on these batteries.
By Michael
Queens, NY
Great product
July 20, 2015
Great product for good price fast shipping.
By Tyler N.
Great Brand
May 28, 2013
Do to my family being in Law Enforcement we have gotten a streamlight stinger led duty light that uses these batteries and got six months with a single charge. Great Product and Brand.

Page 1 of 1