4.8
283 Reviews
5
87% (245)
4
12% (33)
3
1% (2)
2
0% (0)
1
1% (3)
81% Recommend this product (229 of 283 responses)
By Geoffrey
San Diego, CA
Good Value
September 18, 2020
Good performance at a low price. I've always been happy with them.
By Eugene
DUBLIN, IRL
Great Battery
July 3, 2020
I have been using these for several years, great Battery, stores well
By gg
sc
great battery
June 22, 2020
Great battery and super price.
By Big D.
Great Purchase
April 21, 2020
Just in time, on time at a good price.
By Jerome D.
Sun Lakes AZ
Excellent battery
April 1, 2020
These are the best value priced high performance you can buy IMHO. I've been using these batteries for years and they never fail to do their job. Just keep the price low and I'll keep buying.
By Tom
Houston, Texas
Reliable and Economical
March 11, 2020
Performance is indistinguishable from far costlier brands. Great job, Battery Junction!
By Hutch
High Point, NC
As Good As Any!
March 9, 2020
So far I cannot see any difference between these batteries and the ones that cost twice as much or more. Time will tell, but for now this is a no brainer. Hutch
By Michael
Troy, MI
Good battery
March 3, 2020
Great price. I always check Battery Junction first for prices. They always seem to have better prices then any where else.
By Paul
Cookeville
123 batteries
February 17, 2020
Work well very decent price and free shipping reccomend
By John
Lemont
CR123 Batteries
January 17, 2020
They work fine and saved me a lot of money buying thru Battery Junction.
By Donald W.
San Jose, Calif.
My Cameras
January 14, 2020
I use these batteries in security cameras and they have been in now for a week. The cameras run 12 hours a day and the batteries are still at full charge.
By Brian
Cincinnati, OH
Dependable, High Performing Batteries
December 29, 2019
These batteries have never failed on me and they have a good level of performance. For the price, they are a great value!
By Casey O.
VA
Great value!
December 29, 2019
Buying in bulk like this is a true savings, and the batteries are of great quality.
By Brian
New Jersey
Battery 2 packs
December 26, 2019
Nicely packed in pairs. I keep extras with me when working and being in pairs helps.
By Dustin
,
Titanium innovations cr123a batteries.
December 2, 2019
Batteries are great. The reason for only four stars is shipping cost.
By Lenny
Clinton, CT
Great stocking stuffers!
October 18, 2019
A very good battery to include with a gift light. The box of 12 has 6 shrink wrapped packages of 2 in the box so its easy to carry a set of spare battery's.
By JDQ
Misery USA
CR123 Batteries, Best Price
October 4, 2019
I use a combat light from Surefire that takes 3 CR123A batteries. It used to cost me double the Tanks, Battery Junction. JDQ
By zack
the woods
exactly as advertised
September 3, 2019
the batteries are powerful and work well. they fit my flashlights as planned
By Barbara
Virginia
The Most Unreliable Batteries
August 8, 2019
Bought a 12-pack, less than half of them worked in my Olight flashlight. Battery Junction reluctantly replaced them. This batch, only about 3 of 12 worked. All were stored properly with the ends not touching each other and within the recommended temp range. These are supposed to last 10 years. I will take OLight's advice and buy a more reputable brand. This happened with 2 different OLight flashlights, both determined by OLight to be in good working order. I trusted this brand and they left me in the dark, carrying dead weight in a foreign country too many times.
By Willie G.
IL
great battery deal
June 21, 2019
These seem to outlast the Energizer brand batteries that I picked up at a hardware store. and they're definitely more affordable! Hard to go wrong with this deal.
By Sue
Racine, WI
Quick service!!
May 21, 2019
Great, so far. Will see how long they last. Can't beat the service or price. Tired of replacing Duracells, hope these last longer in my 3000 lumen flashlight.
By Kris
Walla walla, Washington
On par with more expensive cr123's
April 10, 2019
Great value, long battery life, very reasonable price. Would recommend stocking up on.
By David
Portland, OR
Short life span
March 26, 2019
I put these in an Arlo security camera and they last for about two weeks. Very disappointed. I will not buy these again. I would ask for my money back if it were possible.
By Harry S.
MI
Great Battery
March 7, 2019
I have purchased these batteries before and they always work great in my EOTech scopes, a very good battery at a very good price.
By Janet
Winston-Salem, NC
Speedy Service, Great Price!
March 6, 2019
You can purchase 2 batteries at a local store for $15 or buy a box of 12 here for $18. You do the math. You just can't beat it. I buy them for my husband and give some to my son and son-in-law. It's always nice to be able to do that. You just can't beat it.
By Okpatrol
Oklahoma
Titanium Innovations CR123
February 25, 2019
Seem to be a good battery at a decent price.
By Bomba
Massachusetts
Great batteries, can't go wrong.
February 8, 2019
The best quality and price on CR123a batteries. Long lasting and powerful. I've tried the rest and these are superior.
By David
Houston, Texas
Great product @ Great Price!
January 7, 2019
The item arrived on time, as described, and in good condition. The price is very competitive and beats out even the big guys like Amazon and Jet. I look forward to re-ordering from Battery Junction soon!
By Dpatte1
Carmichael, california
Right batteries
December 31, 2018
I did not know where to get these batteries but finally found the Battery Junction, and the keypad works great! Thank you
By APD540
Warrenton Va
Great Value - Performance!
December 23, 2018
Equal performance to other regularly priced brands. Great price to lay in a good supply to always have on hand. Will buy these again.
By Frank
Atlanta, GA
Great price
December 21, 2018
I ordered these batteries online, they came in quickly and efficiently, and were a great price They have worked very well in my cameras that I have outside .. I recommend this product to anyone
By Wai
Excellent price. Excellent product.
December 20, 2018
Been ordering from them for 5 years. Always happy with purchase.
By Fred
Cleveland, GA
Excellent Value
December 20, 2018
I have used this brand of batteries before with great results. The price is considerably better than the brands.
By Josue
Boulder, CO
You cant say no.
November 7, 2018
Bought these for the alarm system and have not had a problem. Buying these from a local store was x2 the price Thank you BJ for the awesome prices! Will buy more in the future.
By John
VA
What a deal!
November 3, 2018
Good or better batteries at 1/3 the cost or more. Never had any issues with these & great to stock up on at such a great price.
By Gary
Tucson, AZ
Good value , good product !!!
October 17, 2018
Battery shipment was comparable to Amazon. I have been doing business with Battery junction for two years and I am very pleased with their service and products. THANKS
By Charles
PORTSMOUTH, VA
As good as all except 1
October 4, 2018
These batteries are as good as you can buy except for the Duracell which is just a little better. But that being said. I buy these batteries for my EDC light. I change them out every month. You cannot beat them for the money unless you are willing to pay twice as much. The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars was because the Duracell is a better battery and at more then twice the cost.
By Spurgeon W.
Theodore, Al
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
August 28, 2018
I have been using this battery for 10+ years and am very pleased with the performance.
By Rob Y.
High Point, NC
Easy and Convenient Battery Replacement
August 3, 2018
Having the batteries shrink wrapped vertically is so convenient when replacing the batteries in my flashlight. Not having to chase after loose batteries is more efficient and also makes for neat and tidy storage. I definitely recommend this iteration of the battery packaging.
By Tom
Hancock, NY
Not Bad
July 23, 2018
Hard to find these batteries any less expensive. I have ordered them numerous times and only had 2 that were not fully charged. We have bears constantly trying to get in our chicken coops, having these batteries in my Arlos has never let me down.
By Kevin
madisonville, LA
Awesome quality
July 18, 2018
These have been a life saver.. Lasted a lot longer than streamlights..
By Randall
very good product
July 10, 2018
You can not beat the price or the quality of the batteries. This is the second time I have purchased this item.
By John
Midland , Texas
Value and Quality
July 2, 2018
Use the CR123 in my tac-lite flashlight. Lite is used often and these batteries provide good value and quality.
By Norman
Sacramento, CA
Very Good item at this price
June 29, 2018
This is not the finest of its type but its a bargain on a price performance basis. Recommended
By Robert
Douglassville, TX
Cr123 batterys
June 14, 2018
I have bought these many times and they serve me great, I will keep buying them.
By Diane
Landing, MI
Five stars
April 25, 2018
I love them and was the correct size.
By James g.
Maine
Great battery great price
January 8, 2018
A little slow shipping
By Doc
Scappoose,Ore
Great place to get batteries
January 1, 2018
Fast delivery.
By Jason S.
Pottstown, PA
Great batteries.
December 25, 2017
Best price with quality.
ProsPrice/Quality
ConsNone
By Raymond
Palm Coast, FL
Great Batteries
December 23, 2017
These are wonderful batteries. Just as good or better than the brand in the red box that starts with S. I will only buy these from now on. Great price for great batteries.
ProsLong lasting, powerful
ConsNone

Page 1 of 6
1