4.8
286 Reviews
5
87% (248)
4
12% (33)
3
1% (2)
2
0% (0)
1
1% (3)
80% Recommend this product (229 of 286 responses)
By Doc
Scappoose,Ore
Great place to get batteries
January 1, 2018
Fast delivery.
By Jason S.
Pottstown, PA
Great batteries.
December 25, 2017
Best price with quality.
ProsPrice/Quality
ConsNone
By Raymond
Palm Coast, FL
Great Batteries
December 23, 2017
These are wonderful batteries. Just as good or better than the brand in the red box that starts with S. I will only buy these from now on. Great price for great batteries.
ProsLong lasting, powerful
ConsNone
By Frobo
Smithfield, N.C.
Excellent batteries
December 18, 2017
I have had great service with these batteries.
By Kasper
Jacksonville, FL
Only "Off-Brand" I Trust
December 14, 2017
Usually I prefer to buy a name brand product, especially for something that I have to rely on out in pitch-dark woods miles from human habitation. I've come to trust these batteries. Anecdotal evidence suggests that they don't last quite as long as some of the top name brands, but for the price difference, I'll settle. I love that these batteries come packaged two wrapped together. It makes it easier to load batteries into cantankerous torches when the temperature is -10 F and I need to get the loading job done fast. It's a lot easier to work with four battery stacks than with eight loose CR123As. I don't know why none of the other brands have emulated this excellent idea.
Pros- Available in wrapped pairs of two or in stacks of three. Easier handling; less likely to spill loose batteries in the loading process. - Satisfactory price for the quality.
Cons- Don't last as long as some of the name-brand CR123As, so I always take extras along.
By Unk
Texas
good product
December 12, 2017
Great price. I depend on them.
Proslike the packaging great price
Consnone
By Keith
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
cr 123 batteries
November 5, 2017
great product and service
By Mike D.
Midland, Michigan
CR123A Double been great!
October 29, 2017
Have bought a Couple of times and these work GREAT for my flashlight !!! i'm on here to buy more again !!! Great price and value!!!
ProsThey fit and work great!!! oh and would I recommend for a friend?? YES and when I buy I check with my friends to save them some cash on shipping when I order WE order so yes I would recommend to a friend !!! help share the shipping cost and possible price break if you guys order enough!!!
ConsCon's ..... well let me think.... OK I'd like it if someone else put the battery in my flashlight !!!!! well guess that not gonna happen :(
By Gary
Casa Grande, AZ
CR123A (12PK) 1400mAh 3V 3A Lithium Primary
October 27, 2017
Love the Shrink-Wrapped in Pairs easy to load into my flashlight
By Duane
WV
Great Deal
October 26, 2017
Great deal
By Rob
Panama City, FL
Favorite 123s
October 25, 2017
These are my favorite 123s. Like the shrink-wrap option a lot.
By ROB
STOCKTON, CA
Titanium cr123a batteries
October 13, 2017
The best priced cr123a batteries are by far Titanium Innovations.
ProsPrice
By Thomas
reading, PA
Good Battery
September 18, 2017
Good battery for a great price
By Lee
Pearland, TX
Great price
September 17, 2017
Great price, however, I think I got better life & performance with the Panasonic CR123.
By Andy
NYC
Batteries
August 24, 2017
Got package in mail, with a lot of warnings on outside Opened it and found batteries inside. Took out two such batteries and put them in smoke detector.
ProsThey fit in smoke detector. I didn't die while handling batteries.
ConsThey probably won't last forever.
By John K.
Firth NE 68358
Good
August 8, 2017
Great price and great seriuce
By Paul S.
CA
Great batteries
June 1, 2017
They work great
By Jeremy
JERICHO, NY
Great 123's
May 23, 2017
I always have a box of these batteries around. They have a good shelf live and don't drain out when being used.
ProsJust a great all around 123 battery
By Chill
Madisonville,Ky
Awesome product!
May 17, 2017
I was reluctant to order batteries offline but I admit I am well pleased with my order.
By James
PA
Good Overall Batteries
May 1, 2017
Got these batteries for my flashlight. My flashlight drained in a couple of uses, so I decided to get these Titanium Innovations to power it. I haven't used them for long enough yet but it does power my light with a lot of power and I got a box of twelve in case I go through all twelve. Overall, good quality replacement batteries for a decent price.
ProsPowerful & low price.
ConsNot sure yet, but my drain to fast.
By Arturo
Pharr,Texas
Titanium Innovation Cr123a
April 20, 2017
Very durable batteries I use them for my streamlight for patrol
ProsIt comes in pairs
ConsNone
By Spock
Fishkill, NY
Good deal
April 19, 2017
A good deal for the price,would buy again.
By Troy
League City, TX
great value
April 15, 2017
I use theses in my olight s1 baton and my arlo cameras!!! Can not beat the price!
Prosprice
Consnone
By Earl
Fort Smith, AR
Good quality
April 9, 2017
You'll save a lot of money with these compared to other out there and you get a good amount of time from them.
By Brett
Sparta, Tennessee
Great Bargain
March 29, 2017
I use this battery on a daily basis and it performs very well. Runs a good length of time but falls off abruptly. There are others that will slightly exceed their performance, but at a much higher price. This is the best CR123 for the money by far. I only gave it 4-1/2 stars because of Battery Junction using a shipping method that takes a long time and is difficult to track. I never know when I'm going to get them. Cure this problem and you will have a product that is undeniablly on top.
ProsVery Good Performance Great Price
ConsThe shipping leaves a lot to be desired.
By Papa O.
TN
Keep on hand for multiple uses
March 29, 2017
Always keep these on hand for alarm sensors, flashlights and other devices which uses this size battery.
By PJ N.
Chicago,Illinois
Great 123's
March 23, 2017
I always have a box of these batteries around. They have a good shelf live and don't drain out when being used.
ProsJust a great all around 123 battery
ConsNone
By kenmack
Owens X Rds, AL
Batteries
March 8, 2017
Received as described. I have not used any of them yet. I like how they are packaged.
By KEVIN W.
New York
Cr123
March 7, 2017
Work well even better with dielectric grease for good contact
By Oleg
Vancouver, WA
Good value
March 6, 2017
Best for the price.
ProsCheaper then others
ConsNone.
By ran
Oregon
Great batteries
March 6, 2017
Great lasting batteries for my wireless Security system (Ademco 5800)
By Hector
Edinburg , TX
Great batteries
February 28, 2017
I bought these at Lowes for twice the price . That same day I saw the price here so I returned them to said store and ordered them from Battery Junction .
By S
Savannah, GA
Great quality and price
February 4, 2017
I used to go to RadioShack and spend a lot of $ on this size battery. Very happy to find these at Battery Junction at a fantastic price.
By Keith
Texas
Great battery
February 2, 2017
Very good price for these,great battery Would buy again
ProsGood battery
ConsNo problems
By Jimmy C.
Fayetteville, GA
Last as long as the others
January 29, 2017
I have used a lot of different brands and these are cost less and last as long as most of the other brands.
By Greg
Chester, VA
Great price
January 27, 2017
Batteries @ a great price. Function as designed.
By Jason K.
Kennewick, WA
123A Batteries
January 25, 2017
I've been buying these batteries for a long time, they outlast surefire 123a batteries by a long time and at 1/2 the price!
ProsAffordable Long lasting Convienent packaging
ConsNone
By Don
Minnesota
Good buy
January 24, 2017
Product was delivered in the allowed time. Price was good for this battery.
ProsPrice, ease of ordering.
Consnone
By George M.
KY
Great Deal
January 20, 2017
Fast friendly service too!
ProsShrink wrapped in pairs, long lasting
Consnone
By Robert
Vacaville, CA
The best price on CR123A batteries.
January 18, 2017
You can't find CR123A batteries any cheaper. Fast shipping. They work great. Excellent !
By Robin
Indianapolis, IN
Batteries for Home Alarm System
January 10, 2017
I have purchased these batteries a few time before and am very pleased with them. They last just as long as the brand names.
By Eric
Woodbridge, VA
Good Price, Good Performance
January 10, 2017
Compared to the American made cells, this has a more obvious voltage decay to it. Definitely nice to have in bulk if you're taking a low-light or indoor combat training class, or just to have for SHTF.
By Jeff
Washington DC
Battery
January 1, 2017
Great price for CR 123's Don't spend full price at local stires
ProsShrink wrapping makes convienent to load
ConsNone
By Rusty
Oreville Ohio
Excellent batteries at a really great price !!
December 29, 2016
Excellent batteries at a really great price !! I would buy again.
ProsBest price anywhere
ConsNone
By Will C.
Dering, NH
To Battery or Not To Battery
December 29, 2016
I bought my first box of these batteries 3 years ago. Since then I have not bought any other CR123A. These batteries last very well, and in my opinion are fairly priced.
By Joel
Los Angeles, Ca
Great price
December 21, 2016
I use these batteries on my arlo camera and they last an average of 7 months. Also use it on my everyday carry light.
By Harry
Northville, NY
Great deal
December 20, 2016
I use these in Home Alarm sensors and flashlights.They work good in both and the price is right.
Prosprice
Consnone
By James
BALLWIN, MO
Works well. Great Price
December 20, 2016
I have been using this brand for about 6 years and have found no problems so far. Some brands have better name recognition but for the price this rocks.
Proslasts as long as some well known major brands.
Consnone
By Red
NC
Great product!
December 19, 2016
Great price!
By KEITH S.
Texas
Good Price
December 16, 2016
Very powerful and last a long time!

Page 2 of 6
2