4.8
286 Reviews
5
87% (248)
4
12% (33)
3
1% (2)
2
0% (0)
1
1% (3)
80% Recommend this product (229 of 286 responses)
By Trice
Tupelo, MS
A fine product!
December 5, 2016
I've ordered this product numerous times and will order them again. They work perfectly. Last a long time. You cannot beat the price.
ProsLong lasting. Great Price
ConsNone
By Tommy
TX
Great Value
November 26, 2016
Very good value seem to last a long time in lights that I use, also a good price
By Robert
Olympia, Washington
Titanium Innovations CR123A 12 Pack
November 24, 2016
I purchased these batteries as backups when my rechargeables couldn't charge on a cloudy day via my solar array. I've had them for over a year and they are still full of power. During emergencies, I've come to rely on these batteries to power my flashlights and other emergency gear.
ProsReliable none have exploded or leaked
By Old J.
North East US
Powerful!
November 22, 2016
Good price, long lasting and as powerful as any battery I've used so far in my flashlights!
ProsLong lasting. Powerful.
ConsNone!
By MikyJ W.
LEHIGH ACRES, FL
Very Happy & Fellin Secure
November 21, 2016
My security system was telling me I was outta batteries. Over and over it told me I was outta batteries. All night long, all day long, I was outta batteries. Oh silly me! What to do now? Contact 'Battery Junction' for the proper refill of course. Yep, and I did and they did. My purchase arrived promptly and I quickly learned how to install the new batteries to shut that damn voice off telling me I was outta batteries... NO MORE!!! Thanx 'Battery Junction' Thanx
By Tony T.
Mount Horeb, Wisconsin
CR123A Batteries
November 14, 2016
I was glad to find this web sight, I got surefire flash lights when I was in Iraq and am now having a hard time finding batteries for them. Good quick service.
By BOB
Southeast Florida
IT'S FREAKIN' BATTERIES!
November 9, 2016
I PUT THEM IN THE FLASHLIGHT & PUSHED THE SWITCH & LIGHT CAME OUT...i HAD GOOSEBUMPS.
ProsThey've brightened my world.
ConsThey wear out.
By David
Missouri
Can't beat the price
October 31, 2016
While there are more powerful ones, they are also around twice the price. These are even cheaper than the ones with less mAh's. Can't go wrong really.
ProsPrice
By Ian
WALNUT, CA
The only CR123A I use!
October 25, 2016
These are without a doubt the best value you can get. They perform just as well if not better than some of those that you find in the big box stores, and they are 1/4 of the price! I buy and use only these in all of my flashlights and have had no issues with them.
ProsBest priced CR123A batteries, performs just as well as the other brands if not better.
ConsNone
By Crockett
Daytona Beach, FL
Delivered as Promised
October 15, 2016
This is a great value...especially if you have devices that devour batteries. Whenever I'll need any kind of lithium batteries, I'll get them from these guys...they are worth the wait and you get exactly what you are promised.
ProsLarge product lines to chose from including hard to find items Products delivered as promised All at a fair price.
ConsNone that I'm aware of.
By Larry
Oklahoma
Simple to use
September 30, 2016
The two batteries are shrink wrapped together so no fumbling around to load them, just simple to use. Great run times and long shelf life all at a great price.
Prosgreat price, easy to use, long run time and shelf life.
ConsNone I have found
By MrGman
Corn fields of Iowa
Great value
September 22, 2016
been using these for years, great reliable battery
Prosexcellent value of stored energy for the $$,
Consnone
By Clyde
Texas,
Great battery value
September 22, 2016
Good battery at an excellent price
ProsGood battery at discount prices
ConsNone
By Jeffery
Bourbonnais, IL
Good value
September 22, 2016
I have purchased these before, good value.
By Beert P.
Syracuse, NY
Get some!
September 21, 2016
great product, great price!
By Terry
Martinsville, Indiana
Dependable batteries at a terrific price
September 16, 2016
I have a number of wireless security points that require the CR123A battery. I have purchased these items in local stores in the past and have paid the price (often several times higher price than through Battery Junction, and, at times, much older products that failed far earlier than expected. Due to the application, it is important these batteries are "fresh" and able to perform over a period of time. Batteries I purchased from a "big box" store began failing within three (3) months. I expect at least a year of service from these batteries and failing (usually in the middle of the night) is both inconvenient and annoying. I have always received good product from Battery Junction. The ordering process is easy and delivery is prompt.
ProsEasy to navigate web site makes finding products easily. Easy ordering process. Prompt delivery.
ConsNone.
By Chris
Eureka CA
Great buy
September 16, 2016
Great price and strong battery
By Clif
Rockwell, NC
CR123 Batteries
September 2, 2016
As usual batteries work fine. I have several things that they fit and have had no problems.
By Jeff
Staatsburg, NY
Great product,better Price
September 2, 2016
I bought these because I have 4 lights that use this size battery.The price is so much lower than buying local and ordering is quick and easy
ProsGreat Price
ConsNone
By Matthew N.
North Carolina
Great Batteries!!
August 23, 2016
bought these for my Arlo Security system. works great ...
By Mason E.
Kaufman Texas
All ok with transaction, also good price
July 30, 2016
All ok
By steve
cookson,oklahoma
got the batteries
July 26, 2016
I put one battery in a light that fits on a gun and the light shined bright .I only turned it on once and have only owned the batteries for a few days .they were cheap so we shall see if they stand the test of time. I'm happy so far!!
By Sonny
El Paso, TX
Can't beat the price!!!
July 19, 2016
These batteries hold up as well as the the other "higher priced batteries! Will definitely order more. A very affordable price!
ProsOutstanding performance and price!
ConsNone
By WJ
Ga
So far so good
July 17, 2016
Will have to use them before I can give an honest review, I have used these batteries in Arlo cameras, haven't been in long enough to know how well they last, but so far so good, it's been about 2 weeks.
ProsPrice and shipping
By Ken B.
near Hsbg,Pa
no misogyny here.
July 17, 2016
just noticed small,woman owned company. Fast shipping,good prices,great selection. You go girl!!
By Tom
Lake Tahoe ca
Great
July 16, 2016
Delivered very fast
By Mike
Las Vegas, Nevada
First of many purchases
July 14, 2016
Really the best price out there and combined with fast shipping. Excellent.
By William C.
Lutz, Florida
Good Company
July 14, 2016
The batteries were what I ordered and they worked well. Plus the price was right. They also sent me a nice light to go on my key chain.
ProsGood company to do business with. Hassle free shipment on time.
By jason
allentown, PA
convenient
June 30, 2016
buying them in a box is a lot easier to find in a tool bin...can buy separately though but by the box is a bit better and cheaper
Prosconvenience
Consnone
By Harold
Illinois
good batteries for a low price
June 22, 2016
batteries work fine in my fenix tk15 flashlight
By Robert H.
United States
works like a charm
June 18, 2016
DEFINITELY YOUR MONEY'S WORTH. MY BATTERIES ARRIVED INDIVIDUALLY WRAPED SO DOENT GET CONFUSED. THANKS.
By Mike
WA
Why pay more - get these.
June 4, 2016
Great batteries at a great price. Why pay more? These work very well. Also, nowhere near their "use by" date. That's why I use Battery Junction ..... fresh batteries that work.
By Roy
Tacoma, WA
Titanium Innovations CR123A
June 2, 2016
Just what we needed for our security cameras. The price is right. Easy to order and receive the shipment.
By Patricia C.
sanford, florida
cr123 batteries
May 21, 2016
The batteries are of great quality and perform well. They are being used in our security camera so quality is paramount. I already have told my co-workers about your company. I will continue to use your company. I am so happy to find this company from another internet user. Thank you. The savings are unbelievable. Sincerely, Patricia Carlisle
Prosquality & price
Constook longer than expected for delivery
By Larry
Marietta, Ohio
Batteries Excellent
May 21, 2016
I don't believe you can find a better battery for the price.
Proslong lasting
ConsNone
By MOrgan
Fort Collins, CO
Best battery deal anywhere
May 21, 2016
These batteries are priced right and more importantly they are "legit" batteries, not something that may behave other than expected.
By Eliot D.
Wisconsin
Good buy
May 15, 2016
Great,!
By RS
Tampa, FL
Titanium CR123 batteries
May 3, 2016
Replaced the Duracell that lasted about 3 months for my security camera. This has been there only one week and only time will tell how effective these are in comparison to Duracell's.
ProsCheaper than others.
By Maurice
California
Received merchandise
April 30, 2016
Gentlemen, Received my 2-item delivery a day earlier than promised. Thank you !
By Daniel J.
Corona ca
Great product
April 27, 2016
Really great thanks
By Alain
Melbourne, FL
You can't beat the price
April 25, 2016
So far, these batteries have been wonderful. I give more away than I use. For the price, you can't beat them. My last pair in my tac light lasted a year. Let's see how this next batch works.
ProsPrice is great!
By Kim R.
WI
Top of the line
April 24, 2016
Top of the line batteries for bargain price. These are just as good and last just as long as those terribly overpriced Surefire batteries.
ProsStrong and last long
ConsNone
By Cyrus
Stockton Ca
Good Batteries
April 23, 2016
First time buyer, great price and awesome power!!!
ProsGreat Price!! for the same power as the others expensive ones
Consnone
By Lynne S.
Michigan
Prompt delivery
April 23, 2016
Batteries arrived as planned.
By R
Orlando, FL
Good set of batteries.
April 19, 2016
Good set of batteries.
By Christopher
Parksley, VA
Fine at their price point!
April 14, 2016
These are a good quality battery at a great price. If given the choice, I will (and have) pick the Panasonics over these as I have run across a couple of these that just died too fast in normal use (LED lights) In general though, a good, solid battery at a great price point, exactly the targert they were aiming for...
Proscost
Consoccasional early failure, even had one dud out of one box (of many other boxes with all okay, however)
By Rich H.
FRESNO, Ca
Titanium CR123A
April 12, 2016
Before ordering I did some research on Battery Junction. Nearly all the reviews I saw were very good. I ordered 24 of their own brand and have been very happy with them. I plan to reorder from this site.
By Chief
Jackson, OH
Security System Power
April 5, 2016
The original batteries for the sensors in my security system lasted more than five years. I will be happy if these last that long or even close to it. Exceptionally good price.
By Jeff
Oklahoma City, OK
Top Shelf Batteries
March 25, 2016
got a box of Titanium innovations CR123A 3V batteries. they have a good shelf life and I am going to use mine in the event that we have a power outage I can pop them in my light and go. I also like the fact they came in a double pack so i can easily carry them with me and never have to worry of my light running down. GREAT PRICE, Great product
By Robert B.
Salt lake city Utah
CR123A titanium batteries
March 22, 2016
Excellent Batteries as good as the more expensive ones
ProsLasts as long as the Duracells
ConsNone

Page 3 of 6
3