4.8
286 Reviews
5
87% (248)
4
12% (33)
3
1% (2)
2
0% (0)
1
1% (3)
80% Recommend this product (229 of 286 responses)
By Johnny C.
Denver, CO
Woot!
March 21, 2016
What a great deal for batteries required in my Arlo cameras!
ProsAwesome price! Doing a great job in my cameras!
By Jefe
Scherz, Texas
Best Deal Around
March 7, 2016
Love these batteries for flashlights and wireless security cameras
ProsPrice and Quality
By Poestenkill L.
Poestenkill, NY
description correct
March 1, 2016
Item was perfect. Price was right. Good job.
By Steve
Lakeland, FL
No More Wasted Money
February 20, 2016
I was blown away that these batteries could be bought at this price. I have a wireless alarm system that uses these and before finding Battery Junction I was paying over $12 APIECE for these. I was skeptical at first but once these arrived and went into play, all's well. I believe in a retailer being profitable, but taking me to the cleaners on a product is unacceptable, glad I found you Battery Junction!
ProsIdentical to the "name brand" products. PRICE
ConsNone
By Sean
Long Beach, NY
Can't beat it!
February 19, 2016
Never had a use for the CR123A type before, but once i picked up a couple flashlights and a few other things i knew i'd need them. They work great, have a long shelf life. What's not to like? They do the job! Get 'em on sale!
By Ricky R.
Purlear, NC
Only CR123A batteries I buy
February 15, 2016
Best, long lasting, best price. This is one of the most expensive of batteries when it comes to big brands. I am a big fan of this battery type. So I buy these at one buck each.
ProsPrice Long lasting protective feature.
Consnone
By fran
beth.pa
cr123
February 13, 2016
great price and value
By Gary
Ashtabula, OH
Great Price
February 11, 2016
Good voltage readings and great price.
By Scott
Winchester, KY
Three Stars for Starters
February 5, 2016
The way Titanium Innovations has shrinkwraped two CR123A batteries together to make a single 3V unit was ingenuity on a first order basis. Most of the quality flashlights I have seen require two cells. Why not link them together? When carrying spares there is less chance of shorting them when they are thrown into say, a fishing tackle box or a pants pocket full of change. And when I wear these out I will be making my second order, probably. I say probably because I haven't had them long enough to see if they have the life "as advertized". But compared to the last batch I purchased, made by a well known manufacturer, I'm hoping for much better service. When you are Sure your flashlight will Fire up when you push the button and it doesn't, that can be a very bad thing. For no good reason, dead batteries.
ProsGreat price, very convenient package.
ConsNone yet.
By Kimo
Mobile, Alabama
Great product at a very resonable price!
February 1, 2016
I would've given this product a Five Star Rating but only because I wasn't informed, via email, with the status of my order on went it was planning on being shipped-out and/or providing me a delivery date. Otherwise, this product works well and has been everything it was advertised! I would definitely order again from this company.
ProsEasy to order and great customer service response via emails
ConsDid not provide me an initial estimated delivery date and updates via my personal email I provided.
By Beverly W.
Edgewater, MD
Exactly as advertised!
February 1, 2016
Package was delivered on time and in excellent condition. Batteries fit my device perfectly and the price for the box was outstanding. I will buy from this retailer again.
ProsLowest price and best service.
By Robert B.
Cordova, TN
Great batteries for wireless cameras
January 31, 2016
Batteries work great. The value is even better.
By Just1mor
Cincinati
" Honey, where are those little batteries . . . . "
January 30, 2016
Folks, If your home is anything like ours, flashlights, batteries, & tools dominate any empty space in the majority of our drawers . . . & since most of our lights use the #123's, these are the batteries that are found in those said drawers. Over the past couple of years, we have tried several other brands, especially when they went "on sale for a limited time only", only to find the run time, power supply or actually size of the battery did not really work out for us. And on a few occasions, the actual battery construction left a lot to be desired (the actual covering of the cell was coming apart on one brand on the original order & on the replacement order they sent to us the 2nd time was worse). We have never had one issue with any of the Titanium brand, from the individual 2-pk all the way up to the 100ct we have also ordered. I can now see why these are consistently marked as a "Staff Favorite" . At last count, I think there are close to 250-300 of these that now call Cincinnati their home. . . . Be Safe.
ProsConsistent size of cell / Decent run times Cost per battery fairly equal of similar brands (although a few more sales would be a great customer incentive . . . :-) / 4 of these along with the 4ct case & light take up little room anywhere you need to store them
ConsNone right now, & really don't expect to have any
By Mike
Jacksonville, Florida
Very Popular Item
January 30, 2016
This is one of the most asked for accessories at my store. The price is great. I only gave it 4 stars because I haven't gotten any feedback on how long they last.
ProsPrice Packaged in pairs
Consnone yet
By rodney
Moravian Falls, NC
titanium innovations cr123
January 29, 2016
what a great price
Prosprice
Consnone
By davemi
Detroit, Michigan USA
Titanium CR123a batteries
January 26, 2016
Great batteries, great price-cost. Flashlights are brightest with these batteries inside. Better than (3) AAA or 18650, in brightness.
ProsGood charge, great price
ConsNote- not rechargeable
By Gary
, Texas
Love these batteries!
January 22, 2016
This is my first time buying these batteries and using this site. I should have done it a long time ago. Saving a bunch of money this way and the batteries are equal or better than any I have purchased before. Definitely going to continue to shop this way.
By S4Ducati
orange county CA
An excellent cell for the price
January 22, 2016
I have been using these 123A's for some time and for the price they are great. I bundle the purchase with other goodies to reduce the impact of shipping costs.
By DJL
Lynchburg, Virginia
Delivered quickly, great price.
January 18, 2016
Needed new batteries for my alarm wireless keypad. Local stores wanted around $7.00 each. These were $1.00!!!!!!!!! Won't be shopping at the local stores any more. This is a great site.
ProsPrice. Quality. Speed of delivery.
ConsYou have to wait a day or two for delivery versus walk-in at your local store. But it is more than worth the wait.
By Keith
Owasso, OK
Great Price on a Great Battery
January 4, 2016
Don't buy the more expensive batteries, these are great for flashlights needing CR123!
ProsInexpensive, long lasting
By Eric
Mount Airy, NC
Excellent
December 17, 2015
So far these batteries have performed perfectly. I use them in a nitecore p12. They last a long time, and are a good value for the money.
ProsPrice, quality,
Consnone so far
By Dean
Wantagh, NY
Great generic battery
December 16, 2015
I rarely give 5 stars but this is actually a 5 star generic battery. Use them in all my heavy drain Edc and Tac lighting without any problems.
Pros A good Generic battery
By Melvin
Winston, MO
Great Battery Value
December 14, 2015
These batteries are a great value for the price. Battery life seems to be average or a little better and the price can't be beat.
By Dana
Loxahatchee, FL
Great deal
December 12, 2015
With what these cost at a local store you can't beat the price here. I haven't used them enough to know the distance of life but the other reviews said they were good
ProsPrice
ConsNone
By Dave
CT
Great Batteries
December 5, 2015
Great batteries. Excellent price!
ProsThey work great. I will buy more.
ConsNone
By Tom
Florence, KY
Titanium Innovations CR123A
November 28, 2015
These perform as well or longer than the big name brands .
ProsVery good value for the money .
By Dennis
Albuquerque, NM
At the sale price it is a good bargain.
November 6, 2015
They are lasting longer than the other brands.
By M
Clover, VA
Great value!!
October 30, 2015
For CR123A batteries with PTC protection, you can't beat these cells from Titanium Innovations. Well packaged and wrapped, they are easy to store and to access for use, and are available in shrink-wrapped matched sets for multi-cell applications.
By ERIC F.
St-Hubert,Qc
Batterie
October 28, 2015
Bonne batterie pour flash light sp├ęciale.
By Bryant
North Little Rock, AR
best bang for your buck
October 26, 2015
I have ordered this product before and will order it again. I can get 3 hours of full power out of one pair of these in my torch. I had used the Duracell batteries prior and could only get 2.5 hours out of a set. On my farm I use both full power and the half power settings of my torch and these batteries have worked better than the three other brands I have tried in it. I will continue to purchase these since they give me the best bang for my dollars.
By Ray
Brewster, NY
Great value
October 14, 2015
Love the price for the 12-pack of batteries. Not too much of a chance to use them yet, but I know that I have them when I need them.
ProsGreat price, fast delivery
ConsNone at this point
By Bernard G.
Oak Creek, CO
No Idea
October 11, 2015
Very satisfied
ProsService was fast and accurate
By First F.
Jacksonville, FL
Fantastic
October 8, 2015
I am a professional home inspector and have bought many dozens over time. Never fail and last a long long time. You cannot beat the price for 123 batteries that actually last this long. As opposed to how good some people SAY they are.
By Steven
Oakland, MD
Titanium Innovations CR123A 3V Lithium Battery - 1400mah - 12 Pack
October 5, 2015
Great price and fast ship!
ProsLithium Battery!
ConsNone
By Carlton
Oxford, CT
These batteries are a great value
October 2, 2015
This was an overall great experience as shipping was minimal and quick. At less than $1 per battery, it is a great value.
Pros--Quick shipping --Excellent price
By Ken
Tampa
Good value excellent service
September 26, 2015
Very pleased
By Junio
Brattleboro, VT
Great price for average performance
September 23, 2015
These batteries perform reasonably well. You can find ones with more mAh, but they are more than twice the price. This is the only CR123 that I buy any more.
Pros--Great price --Average performance
By Edward
Jacksonville, FL
Great CR123 battery!
September 21, 2015
Price point is perfect. Seem to last as long as SureFires and a bit longer than off-the-shelf Energizers.
By craig
Newmanstown, PA
As good as a Surefire battery
September 19, 2015
These are as good as a Surefire battery. While I use rechargeable batteries at home, I keep a couple boxes of these if power goes out for a long time or to take with me when I travel.
ProsGreat, long-lasting battery
By Chad
Orlando, FL
CR123A
September 12, 2015
I have not used these batteries very long, but my lights are performing the same as they do with other more expensive Batteries. Only time will tell if they last as long, but I'm sure they will. Great service from Battery Junction as always.
ProsExcellent price
ConsNone so far
By AL
Huntington Beach, CA
great service from Battery Junction
September 11, 2015
I needed this battery for a "laser" flashlight. The person I purchased it from 6 years ago said the batteries cost about $60. (I guess I believed her) Well, I bought 10 for $11 from Battery Junction and can use my special light again.
By Tony
Millerstown, PA
Best price
September 11, 2015
I remember when flashlights that use the CR123As first came out. The lights all used Xenon bulbs and ate a pair of CR123As in about three days under shift-long use. The batteries at that time were almost $10 a pair in stores. That was not a good deal at all and a lot of emloyer-issued lights hung empty on holsters or in duty bags while the user carried something more affordable to feed. Things have really changed. Now we have many times more efficient LED lights (yay!) and these Titanium Innovations batteries are one of the two least expensive sources of good CR123As I know of (the other being a 40 pk of Tenergy CR123As on Amazon for around $44). At less than $1 apiece and lasting so long in our new LED lights these Titanium Innovations just can't be beat. I've had no problems with these batteries. I'm not a "battery scientist" but I know a good deal when I see one. Keep 'em coming, Battery Junction.
ProsPrice, price, price! These are just a great deal and a fine source for batteries to feed my work light when my employer is stingy on providing batteries. These are good clean batteries that last a good long time.
ConsJust can't see any.
By Paco
Sidney Oh.
BATTERY TESTER
September 11, 2015
All positive soo far.
By Bob
Niagara Falls, N.Y.
Batteries
September 11, 2015
Awesome. Got 12 batteries for the same price as 2 where I live. Thanks.
By Chuck
Circleville, Ohio
No complaints
September 10, 2015
I have used this item a few days. I hve no complaints. Good price.
By Norris
Northeast
Good battery for a good price!
September 5, 2015
Good price for a good battery!
ProsPrice was as advertised. No surprise.
ConsNone
By JA
San Diego, CA
Great deal
September 3, 2015
These batteries work well and come at an awesome price. If you are someone who goes through a lot of batteries, this deal is for you. As a firearms instructor, I go through a ton of batteries when training in low-light environments. These will save me a lot of money that I can use on other items.
ProsLow cost. Can be used in many different lights.
By G
NY, NY
No expiration date on box
August 20, 2015
Alert: If you buy a box of 12, you won't find an expiration date or manufacture date on the box or the batteries themselves. I received these batteries very fast, so shipping was great. So I called their customer service, and Kathleen was very helpful when I told her there's no expiry date on box or batteries. She told me the individual boxes of 12 come in a large carton, so she put me on hold, and then went to check the larger carton to get the expiration date for me. She told me it's MAY 2025, so these batteries should be very fresh. We'll see.... Just thought people should know.
ProsCustomer service answered my question. Fast shipping. Excellent packaging.
ConsNo expiration date/manufacture date marked anywhere.
By Linda
Ohio
Batteries
August 16, 2015
A good product with the best service!!
By Gary
Swanton, OH
Great Batteries
August 11, 2015
Very fast service and great product!
ProsThese batteries seem to work great!
ConsNone so far!

Page 4 of 6
4