4.9
130 Reviews
5
92% (119)
4
7% (9)
3
1% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
1% (1)
74% Recommend this product (96 of 130 responses)
By Jim
Fargo, ND
Panasonic lithium 3V battery
September 28, 2020
I use these in flashlights and have very good results for longevity and performance. I believe the Panasonic batteries to be somewhat better in this application.
By john
georgetown, PA
The best
August 25, 2020
Excellent priced, high quality, long term storage. Love these batteries!
By John E.
S.C.
Great service, great prices, great batteries !
August 6, 2020
Great service, great prices, great batteries !
By Linda
Florida
GREAT COMPANY
June 11, 2020
After 3 yrs my alarm system's batteries were beginning to not work. I couldn't find the size anywhere locally so I went on line and found Battery Junction. They had the batteries at a very affordable price :) . I order what I needed and a few extra ones. Shipping was super fast. Couldn't be any happier with this company and my purchase... THANK YOU Battery Junction.
By Young
Colorado
Fine battery
June 10, 2020
A fine, good value battery provided with great service.
By John
New York
Best so far
May 19, 2020
Have tested several and these seem to last the longest.
By greg
New Orleans Louisiana
panasonic 3v lithium batteries
May 8, 2020
these batteries cost over $6 locally, found them for less than $1.50 here. great price, excellent website navigation and quick delivery. use these batteries in my wireless alarm system. they are great.
By JR
Youngstown, OH
Consistent and powerful performance
May 7, 2020
Having excellent results using these Panasonic CR123A batteries in my high end flashlights. After trying many brands, these have come out on top time and time again. Getting noticeably longer and brighter run times in my Olight flashlights, of which I own both single and dual cell models. They also don't "fade" towards the end of their life cycle, as many other CR123A's do. They stay bright till they are fully expended. Have been getting very long run times in my high lumen flashlights with these Panasonic 123A's. They also hold their charge well over time, making them ideal for long term storage and emergency preparedness. I stock these deep, and they are there when i need them. Excellent price point vs. performance too. There might be cheaper models, but these far outperform them for pennies more. Definitely recommend these, and will continue to buy them.
By Alan
Melbourne, Fl.
Arlo ready
April 29, 2020
I use these exclusively for my Arlo system. These seem to have a long life and operate my cameras very well. I highly recommend these batteries.
By mark
waterford, MI
GREAT!
March 25, 2020
GREAT!
By ALLEN
Cary North Carolina
problem solved
February 28, 2020
could not find the required batteries locally . found this company on the web and they had what I needed and that stopped my CO from going off. Then I ordered 12 more for my kids houses. Good company to deal with. I did not know there were so many batteries out there.
By Clyde
Jackson, La.
Panasonic CR123A
February 26, 2020
Great battery, long lasting. Will buy more in the future.
By Chris
Good product
January 7, 2020
Fast service and a great price for these
By Ron
, Pa.
security cameras
November 25, 2019
best price and best service, 5 stars
By Lenny
Clinton, CT
My go-to battery
October 18, 2019
I buy these for EMS use as well WML. Never ever disappointed. They are the best value in a name brand, high Mah 123 battery. Id trust my life to these.
By Maria
NJ
Great for a low cost battery.
September 30, 2019
The auto parts store took apart my charger to determine what battery I needed. I was able to get the lithium battery from you.
By Henry M.
Chester, NY
Great batteries!
September 2, 2019
No problem, these are good. THANKS
By Timbo
Awesome performance.
June 4, 2019
Awesome performance in my thermal scope.
By Hung
LAKEWOOD, CO
Excellent CR123A battery!
May 27, 2019
I used to purchase Surefire 123 for my flashlights and Arlo home security cameras but found these Panasonic batteries to be equivalent in performance and run time, all at a great price! With 5 cameras and 4 flashlights in the household/cars, I do go through batteries quite fast, and Batteryjunction.com provides an outstanding alternative for CR123A batteries.
By Rup
SF Bay Area
Re-Purchase, Great Buy
April 24, 2019
Bought these again. Work great, plenty of power. Recommend.
By Peter
San Diego, CA
Great Battery, great price.
March 23, 2019
I've ordered these batteries in the past and have always been happy with them
By Sandy D.
UTAH
Dead battery was sent
March 12, 2019
The battery arrived and was dead, did not work
By Ron
Ma.
CR-123A
February 19, 2019
good price fast service
By Jan
Knoxville, Iowa
Use in Arlo security cameras
January 25, 2019
I have found these batteries to give me the longest charge and quality picture in our Arlo camera system.
By D K.
Waynesboro, VA
Great Product!
January 10, 2019
Product as presented. Exact replacement for our current battery. Will purchase again!
By Eugene W.
Port Orange, FL
Great
December 12, 2018
top quality battery at best price anywhere
By Sam
Danville, Virginia
Panasonic CR123A 1550mAh LiMn02 button top battery-Bulk
October 23, 2018
The Panasonic CR123A 1550mAh LiMn02 button top battery-Bulk price is the best deal on the net for primary lithium CR123A batteries. These are among the best LeD flashiight batteries I own as they last a long time and have a extremely long shelf life. I recommend everyone by a couple dozen of 'em to keep in your home survival kit, car dash pocket/console and SUV/van or pickup truck. That way they'll be very handy when you need them and you will.
By Wendell L.
Louisville ky
Very satisfied and look forward to ordering in future
July 16, 2018
Sales person was very helpful and courteous and I will highly recommend battery junction to anyone
By Eric
,
Glad I found this!
May 17, 2018
My home security sensors use these and it costs WAY more to buy them from the security company.
By Brian
Chicago area
Great fresh batteries from a great seller
April 24, 2018
Batteries arrived faster than expected, always appreciated. Batteries were brand new in perfect condition with full voltage and an expiration date long in the future. Installed them in a Arlo camera which at the time installed reported 100% power. Now two weeks later the camera still reports 99% power. Great seller. Highly recommended!
ProsNew batteries with expiration date long in the future. Fast shipping. Low shipping charges.
ConsNo cons. No problems,
By Ivan
Oakland, California
Good battery
April 23, 2018
There is not much to say. The battery works good. I just put it in, so let's see how long it last..
By Herb
NYC
WORKS AS WELL AS PREMIUM PRICED BATTERIES - A BARGAIN
April 17, 2018
In the past I've spent quite a bit more for these batteries. I feel that this purchase represented a real bargain. Money well spent.
By KAY
San Diego, CA
well priced clear site
April 10, 2018
Received on time as promised,works well, seems genuine.
By John C.
Madison CT
quality product
January 29, 2018
Good product. Installed without any issues.
By Gene F.
Plymouth Pennsylvania
Panasonic CR123A battery
December 27, 2017
Only type I use in my Fire Detection units
ProsGreat Battery
By Norman
Colorado Springs Co.
good price
December 9, 2017
good battery but it took for ever to ship hope you are not in a hurry to get them or use them
By ROB
STOCKTON, CA
Panasonic CR123
November 30, 2017
I bought 2 Panasonic CR123 batteries for my flashlight and so far they seem to be working good.
ProsPrice
By tony f.
gary in
Thanks !!
November 22, 2017
You came in cheaper than CVS and Walgreens, will shop with you again!!
By Joel
TX
Great Batteries
November 15, 2017
This is my 3rd time to order these batteries. They have a good shelf life and outstanding performance. I buy them 100 at a time and use them in all my cr123 devices from flashlights to sights. Delivery was fast.
By Lance
Georgia
Authentic batteries
October 4, 2017
I think this are great batteries and they are keeping up well. Great prices for a great battery.
By Thomas
reading, PA
Great Battery
September 14, 2017
Great battery, long lasting
ProsGood price
By Paul
Westwego, LA
These are great and long lasting
August 15, 2017
I have found that the Panasonic brand batteries are longer lasting than other brands that even cost more.
ProsLong lasting and moderate in price
By Douthit T.
Oklahoma
Arlo Batteries
August 12, 2017
Product arrived quickly and was packaged well. They seem to be lasting well. I would purchase again.
ProsExcellent price point.
By PHIL
Georgia
cr123a
August 4, 2017
all of the reviews that I have read say this is the best cr123a and I will agree with them . the runtime on my flashlights seem better than any of the others .
Prospanasonic name
Consnone
By Jennifer
Jacksonville, FL
So happy with product and service
July 12, 2017
The batteries came as described, quickly and securely. Great price, new (no low battery signs), and work with the items I need them for. Battery Junction will now be the place I buy all my batteries, so glad I heard of you guys. Very pleased!
ProsPrice Quality Quick shipping
ConsNone
By Jeffery F.
Vienna, GA
Good Batteries
June 16, 2017
We use these in our security system at church. They are a long lasting battery which keeps us from having to change them out so much.
By Bruce P.
Erie, Mi.
Security Camera Battery
April 11, 2017
This is a very good product and will buy from them again
By ROGER C.
Denver,colorado
headline ok
March 27, 2017
thank you for the opportunity to purchase these batteries at a reasonable price. batteries ordered are for the security of my home
By Dave j.
Michigan
Great battery
March 22, 2017
I had to purchase this to put into my alarm system have to swap out about 15 wireless alarms units. Price was great and dates on battery very good.
By Jesse
Kokomo, IN
Great Quality
March 20, 2017
I use these in my surefire x300u-a and have been extremely happy with them so far. They last just as long if not a little longer than the surefire brand. You really can't beat the price.
ProsPrice, quality, longevity
ConsNone

Page 1 of 3
1