4.9
148 Reviews
5
91% (134)
4
7% (11)
3
1% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
1% (2)
65% Recommend this product (96 of 148 responses)
By Tom B.
Colorado
Dead batteries
November 8, 2022
I put the first two batteries in my LED flashlight. it produced a dim light for three seconds. I replaced them with the next two batteries and my flashlight worked fine. I put the first two batteries on my Fluke 87 multimeter. One battery tested at 2.42V and the other tested at 0.78 Volts. Not Happy
By Janice S.
Security Powered Battery
September 7, 2022
Batteries for Glass Break security device replaced with High Quality Batteries that I could not find in retail stores. Happy I was able to find your company. Thank you for your support!
By Jeremy
Chantilly, VA
Panasonic CR123A 1550mHa 3V
September 1, 2022
These Panasonic CR123A 1550mHa 3V batteries have held power great despite some harsh storage. This has been both inside devices and just as back up. Cheaper than Surefire and longer life. Will buy more when needed.
By Mary
Kentucky
panasonic cr123A batteries
July 4, 2022
Easier than shopping at the store. Better price.
By John
Indy
Predictable Quality
December 24, 2021
Panasonic always a safe bet for batteries. Buy with confidence
By Happy b.
Windsor, CA
Well packaged, brand new
November 4, 2021
Very pleased with how well these batteries were packed and shipped. The expiration date is 10 years off - these were new batteries, not something that's been in the store room or on the shelf for 3 years. Will do business here again.
By Conor
Lubbock, TX
Lasts as long as any other brand I've tried
October 29, 2021
I've bought several brands of CR123A batteries at this point. A couple advertise a capacity of 1600+mAh, but they don't seem to last any longer than these. like all of the disposable batteries I've bought from BJ, these were fresh and had a good charge when tested with a voltmeter. Contrast this with Amazon, where I often ended up with old batteries that were already partly drained, and at a higher price! Buy these with confidence.
By Bob
Arizona
Great for security cameras
October 27, 2021
My Arlo security cameras are battery eaters. If it wasn't for the reasonable price of these batteries I'd probably junk them. Online purchases were great well before Covid19.
By Jerry
Ohio
Panasonic CR123A Lithium
October 6, 2021
Very satisfied with Battery Junction. I would recommend.
By Allan L.
St. Louis, MO
Panasonic Lithium CR123A Battery
August 3, 2021
Battery arrived promptly and works fine.
By RICARDO J.
California
Panasonic CR123A 1550mAh 3V Lithium (LiMnO2) Button Top
May 12, 2021
AWESOME, FAST FRIENDLY SERVICE, GOT IT RIGHT THE FIRST TIME OUT.
By Judy
Sacramento
Batter8
April 24, 2021
Batteries are fine. Did not receive the "free key chain" light.
By Kevin H.
MO
Great Performer
March 8, 2021
I have used these for several years now in my Arlo legacy cameras. Depending on the motion sense and activity they last anywhere from 6-8 months. Even during the winter. I tried someem cheaper ones on Amazon that only lasted 2 months. I came back to Batttery Junction
By Michael L.
NJ
PERFECT battery for the job.
March 5, 2021
When I called to purchase the battery that I needed, I wasn't sure which one I had to order. But when I told the order taker what device I needed that battery for, she new immediately what number battery I should order, Excellent service like always. THANK YOU
By Larry
USA
High Quality
February 11, 2021
In my opinion these are the ones to get. From what I understand these are the OEM maker for Surefire C123As. Don't bother trying to save a few pennies buying lower grade cells -just get these.
By Mike
Texas
Awesome Batteries
December 25, 2020
I’ve been buying these Batteries for almost 20 Years. Great Battery, Great Output. Battery Junction has been my go to for 15+ Years.
By Thomas
123
December 21, 2020
Good value
By Henry W.
Victoria, Texas
Long lasting!
October 31, 2020
I use these with my Arlo wireless cameras and they last for months. Great buy.
By Jim
Fargo, ND
Panasonic lithium 3V battery
September 28, 2020
I use these in flashlights and have very good results for longevity and performance. I believe the Panasonic batteries to be somewhat better in this application.
By john
georgetown, PA
The best
August 25, 2020
Excellent priced, high quality, long term storage. Love these batteries!
By John E.
S.C.
Great service, great prices, great batteries !
August 6, 2020
Great service, great prices, great batteries !
By Linda
Florida
GREAT COMPANY
June 11, 2020
After 3 yrs my alarm system's batteries were beginning to not work. I couldn't find the size anywhere locally so I went on line and found Battery Junction. They had the batteries at a very affordable price :) . I order what I needed and a few extra ones. Shipping was super fast. Couldn't be any happier with this company and my purchase... THANK YOU Battery Junction.
By Young
Colorado
Fine battery
June 10, 2020
A fine, good value battery provided with great service.
By John
New York
Best so far
May 19, 2020
Have tested several and these seem to last the longest.
By greg
New Orleans Louisiana
panasonic 3v lithium batteries
May 8, 2020
these batteries cost over $6 locally, found them for less than $1.50 here. great price, excellent website navigation and quick delivery. use these batteries in my wireless alarm system. they are great.
By JR
Youngstown, OH
Consistent and powerful performance
May 7, 2020
Having excellent results using these Panasonic CR123A batteries in my high end flashlights. After trying many brands, these have come out on top time and time again. Getting noticeably longer and brighter run times in my Olight flashlights, of which I own both single and dual cell models. They also don't "fade" towards the end of their life cycle, as many other CR123A's do. They stay bright till they are fully expended. Have been getting very long run times in my high lumen flashlights with these Panasonic 123A's. They also hold their charge well over time, making them ideal for long term storage and emergency preparedness. I stock these deep, and they are there when i need them. Excellent price point vs. performance too. There might be cheaper models, but these far outperform them for pennies more. Definitely recommend these, and will continue to buy them.
By Alan
Melbourne, Fl.
Arlo ready
April 29, 2020
I use these exclusively for my Arlo system. These seem to have a long life and operate my cameras very well. I highly recommend these batteries.
By mark
waterford, MI
GREAT!
March 25, 2020
GREAT!
By ALLEN
Cary North Carolina
problem solved
February 28, 2020
could not find the required batteries locally . found this company on the web and they had what I needed and that stopped my CO from going off. Then I ordered 12 more for my kids houses. Good company to deal with. I did not know there were so many batteries out there.
By Clyde
Jackson, La.
Panasonic CR123A
February 26, 2020
Great battery, long lasting. Will buy more in the future.
By Chris
Good product
January 7, 2020
Fast service and a great price for these
By Ron
, Pa.
security cameras
November 25, 2019
best price and best service, 5 stars
By Lenny
Clinton, CT
My go-to battery
October 18, 2019
I buy these for EMS use as well WML. Never ever disappointed. They are the best value in a name brand, high Mah 123 battery. Id trust my life to these.
By Maria
NJ
Great for a low cost battery.
September 30, 2019
The auto parts store took apart my charger to determine what battery I needed. I was able to get the lithium battery from you.
By Henry M.
Chester, NY
Great batteries!
September 2, 2019
No problem, these are good. THANKS
By Timbo
Awesome performance.
June 4, 2019
Awesome performance in my thermal scope.
By Hung
LAKEWOOD, CO
Excellent CR123A battery!
May 27, 2019
I used to purchase Surefire 123 for my flashlights and Arlo home security cameras but found these Panasonic batteries to be equivalent in performance and run time, all at a great price! With 5 cameras and 4 flashlights in the household/cars, I do go through batteries quite fast, and Batteryjunction.com provides an outstanding alternative for CR123A batteries.
By Rup
SF Bay Area
Re-Purchase, Great Buy
April 24, 2019
Bought these again. Work great, plenty of power. Recommend.
By Peter
San Diego, CA
Great Battery, great price.
March 23, 2019
I've ordered these batteries in the past and have always been happy with them
By Sandy D.
UTAH
Dead battery was sent
March 12, 2019
The battery arrived and was dead, did not work
By Ron
Ma.
CR-123A
February 19, 2019
good price fast service
By Jan
Knoxville, Iowa
Use in Arlo security cameras
January 25, 2019
I have found these batteries to give me the longest charge and quality picture in our Arlo camera system.
By D K.
Waynesboro, VA
Great Product!
January 10, 2019
Product as presented. Exact replacement for our current battery. Will purchase again!
By Eugene W.
Port Orange, FL
Great
December 12, 2018
top quality battery at best price anywhere
By Sam
Danville, Virginia
Panasonic CR123A 1550mAh LiMn02 button top battery-Bulk
October 23, 2018
The Panasonic CR123A 1550mAh LiMn02 button top battery-Bulk price is the best deal on the net for primary lithium CR123A batteries. These are among the best LeD flashiight batteries I own as they last a long time and have a extremely long shelf life. I recommend everyone by a couple dozen of 'em to keep in your home survival kit, car dash pocket/console and SUV/van or pickup truck. That way they'll be very handy when you need them and you will.
By Wendell L.
Louisville ky
Very satisfied and look forward to ordering in future
July 16, 2018
Sales person was very helpful and courteous and I will highly recommend battery junction to anyone
By Eric
,
Glad I found this!
May 17, 2018
My home security sensors use these and it costs WAY more to buy them from the security company.
By Brian
Chicago area
Great fresh batteries from a great seller
April 24, 2018
Batteries arrived faster than expected, always appreciated. Batteries were brand new in perfect condition with full voltage and an expiration date long in the future. Installed them in a Arlo camera which at the time installed reported 100% power. Now two weeks later the camera still reports 99% power. Great seller. Highly recommended!
ProsNew batteries with expiration date long in the future. Fast shipping. Low shipping charges.
ConsNo cons. No problems,
By Ivan
Oakland, California
Good battery
April 23, 2018
There is not much to say. The battery works good. I just put it in, so let's see how long it last..
By Herb
NYC
WORKS AS WELL AS PREMIUM PRICED BATTERIES - A BARGAIN
April 17, 2018
In the past I've spent quite a bit more for these batteries. I feel that this purchase represented a real bargain. Money well spent.

Page 1 of 3
1