4.9
131 Reviews
5
92% (120)
4
7% (9)
3
1% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
1% (1)
73% Recommend this product (96 of 131 responses)
By Jesse
Kokomo, IN
Great Quality
March 20, 2017
I use these in my surefire x300u-a and have been extremely happy with them so far. They last just as long if not a little longer than the surefire brand. You really can't beat the price.
ProsPrice, quality, longevity
ConsNone
By Bob
Florida
Excellent Service
March 13, 2017
Haven't used the batteries yet but Battery Junction has excellent for service.
By Roger
Monument, CO
Super quality battery...
February 20, 2017
These batteries last longer than the Energizer ones I used before in my LED flashlight. Fast shipping too!
By Kal
, Irwin,pa.
relyability
February 9, 2017
long lasting in my security system
By Bacon
West Lafayette, Indiana
Nice CR123A Batteries
February 9, 2017
Excellent CR123A batteries at a great price point. Have been purchasing them for years from Battery Junction..
ProsQuality Brand Most Cost Effective Choice for 1550MAh CR123A Batteries
By John n.
Penna.
Great price and great batteries.
February 6, 2017
The price was great the batteries checked out over 3 volts with meter .was a great deal..
By George
Sturbridge, MA
My go to battery
January 11, 2017
I always buy these. Never had a problem with them. They are high quality and have proven to be very reliable.
Prosreliable
Consnot the cheapest, but worth it
By ROXIE
LOUISIANA
GREAT
November 10, 2016
GREAT PRODUCT AND FAST SHIPPING
By David
Texas
Perfect Fit
November 2, 2016
I needed a replacement battery for my motion sensor in my home and found this one at Battery Junction, I ordered 3 and replaced all 3 sensors, since replacing all my sensor batteries I have had no false alarms.
ProsGreat product
Consnone
By Richard
Warren, New Jersey
Perfect replacement!
October 27, 2016
Received my shipment amazingly quickly and this battery is a perfect fit. Packaging was sturdy and the batteries were bubble wrapped.
ProsGreat pricing, speedy shipping ...
ConsNone
By Phil
Pittsburgh, PA
PanasonicCR133A
October 26, 2016
These batteries are high quality and cost less than you can get anywhere.
By Thom G.
Abbotsford, BC, Canada
Headline is good
October 24, 2016
Product is good
By Patricia B.
Capitol Heights, MD
Panasonic Lithium Battery
October 23, 2016
I'm very happy with my purchase. Thank you
By Jeff
northern Virginia, USA
Best Value In High Capacity CR123
September 28, 2016
I carry single-CR123-powered flashlights with me on my commute to work because I need the best performance possible from a compact, lightweight flashlight if I get caught in a subway tunnel during a train breakdown, or if there is an emergency at work, where the federal and local emergency plans require "shelter in place" or long walks in the dark to larger shelters. For this serious purpose, I choose Panasonic CR123 Lithium batteries because they are the best of their type. These batteries are re-branded by other well-respected distributors and manufacturers to sell with their products, for good reason. Their 1550 mAh capacity and dependable quality and performance give me the confidence that my lights will work when I need them to work, in any weather and for the longest time possible. Battery Junction delivers these top-quality batteries at the best price, with dependable shipping. Thanks to Battery Junction, I can also count on these batteries being fresh, with approximately ten years of storage life when they are delivered to my door.
ProsHigh power capacity Dependable quality Long shelf-life as delivered from Battery Junction Good price compared to other vendors
By Darrell
South Mississippi
Battery Test
September 5, 2016
I ordered the battery tester along with my 123 batteries. I tested each one and none showed a full charge. I also had 9 volt batteries on this same order. I tested them and they showed a full charge.
ProsInformation on the battery junction web site was very helpful. It explained that when several batteries are used in sequence and they appear to have failed not all of them may be bad. I took this advice and tested the batteries that I had removed and found several with almost a full charge. Thanks Battery Junction!
ConsNone
By Jim
Florida
Received Panasonic Batteries as Ordered at Excellent Price
July 26, 2016
Received exact product I ordered for security system wireless sensors. Received the batteries on time and with an excellent price.
ProsExact replacement at an excellent price
ConsNone
By Chris
Phoenix, AZ
Best price
July 16, 2016
Fast shipping, great price, great batteries!
By Craig
Santa Rosa, CA
Just what we needed!
July 13, 2016
The battery arrived quickly and the price was fantastic! Thank you Battery Junction!
By Robert
Chicago, IL
Great value and price
June 27, 2016
I wanted to replace all the original 48 Panasonic CR123A in my security system. They were 6 years old but OK. The security company recommended precautionary replacement. Home Depot charges $11.97 for a 2 pack of Energizer CR123A. I was happy to get the Panasonics for $1.40 each with free delivery and the bonus lighted key chain. I saved over $220, Battery Junction vs Home Depot. The new Panasonic CR123A were fresh batteries with a 2026 stale date stamped on them.
By Ben
Plymouth,Ma
Fresh Batteries
June 26, 2016
Easy to place order,quick delivery,good prices especially on quanity.
By Robert
Macomb, MI
Great Battery!
June 20, 2016
Was looking for a good deal on batteries for my security cameras. These last longer then any other brand and also got them for a great price.
By Bill
St Petersburg FL
Great price. Great product.
May 28, 2016
I needed cr123 batteries for my alarm. These were 1/3 the price at the local hardware store and the exact same brand. I'll be back.
ProsPrice.
ConsNone
By judy
west orange,nj
panasonic lithium batteries
April 27, 2016
so far the batteries work good
By Orin M.
Louisiana
Panasonic CR123A
April 8, 2016
Great.
By Sam
Detroit, MI
Just what I needed
March 26, 2016
I purchased a wireless camera and requires 4 lithium batteries in 4 cameras. The price and quantity I found here was just what I needed.
By Jim
Santa Rosa, CA
Quality batteries
March 19, 2016
I wanted some quality batteries to have on hand for backups to my rechargeables. Panasonic is known for the quality of its batteries. These seem to work fine and should also have a long shelf life.
By Rick
WA State
great battery
March 12, 2016
Used for outdoor camera system
By LAWRENCE
STATEN ISLAND, NY
LAST LONG ULTRA POWERFUL 1550MAH
March 9, 2016
WOW I BOUGHT 200 OF THESE BETWEEN DEC 2015 AND FEB 2016 EXCELLENT SHELF LIFE GREAT IN ALL HIGH DRAIN LED LIGHTS LAST LONG
ProsI GOT THEM ON SALE SO I STOCKED UP CAN'T GO WRONG HERE FAST SHIPPING
ConsNONE
By Faust
Weatherford, TX
Just what I needed
March 7, 2016
Replacement battery for ADT Glass breakage unit. Fixed my problem.
By Tony
Chicago Heights, IL
Great job Battery Junction!
February 21, 2016
I would definitely recommend this company -- the process was very smooth and item arrived quickly! Would definitely do business with again!
By Dannie
Kentucky
just what I needed
February 8, 2016
Used in ADT security
Prosworks great
By Linda
Queens, NY
Good I Guess
February 5, 2016
Hard to review a battery. These are in my alarm system and this is the first time I'm replacing them. This is the brand recommended by the alarm company so they must be good. They're supposed to last 5-7 years according to the alarm company so ask me again in a few years.
By Ken K.
Midland Michigan
Satisfied customer
January 29, 2016
I use the batteries for my ADT alarm. Considerably cheaper in comparison to other outlets. Because they are lithium, ground shipment is necessary. I received the batteries within three days and they were charged and worked as advertised.
By Colleen
Portsmouth, VA
Lithium batteries!
January 26, 2016
Alarm working expecting longevity, great price!
By Alberto
Texas
I use these batteries for my TLR-3
November 12, 2015
So far so good have plenty of batteries to use for my TLR-3, considering getting a flashlight thats compatible with these since i have about 8 left. Went to walgreens before i found this website and its quite expensive just for two (don't remember the price)
By paul
St. Petersburg, FL
Just as good as more expensive brand names
November 1, 2015
Great Battery for the price. I use them in my alarm system (16 at a time) & have gotten 3yrs out of them. Now I change every two years as Battery Junction's pricing allows me to do that.
Prosprice/durability
By Jim
Minneapolis, MN
1550 mah capacity, great price
October 3, 2015
Used this in a ProTac tactical flashlight that called for CR123s. Fit right, very bright light, works perfectly. Can't speak to long-lasting yet, but the 1550 mAh rating is higher than many others and should last longer than others. Price was very low, too. Would buy again.
ProsHigher capacity than many; low price; standard size CR123 fit.
ConsNone
By Shawn
Valdosta, GA
CR123A
September 13, 2015
Great Battery at a great price. I am already ordering more of this product.
By Alex
Palmer, AK
Does not get better
August 28, 2015
The batteries all checked out to spec on my voltage meter and lasted as expected in my use. I received them ASAP after ordering. What is not to like and come back for?
By Russ
Troy, Alabama
Great value
August 18, 2015
Ordered these to replace batteries in wireless alarm sensors. Work great.
By Mike
Los Angeles, CA
Great price
August 8, 2015
Will order again from Battery Junction. Quick shipping. Great price.
By Dave
Pittsburgh, PA
Top Quality and FRESH
July 25, 2015
Regular CR123 buyer since early last year. Local stores stock is always overpriced and several years old. Most recent batch from BJ showed expire date of 03-2025. Nice.
ProsFRESH
ConsNone
By Pat
Cypress, California
Great Company
July 13, 2015
I needed these batteries for my wireless security system. They came in very quickly so I could use them.
ProsShipping is fast.
By Daiv
Las Vegas, NV
CR123A Batteries
June 20, 2015
It was time to replace the CR123A batteries in several of my flashlights, so I went to Battery Junction.com for these Panasonic Lithium batteries. They work perfectly and have restored my lights to full vigor.
By Robert
Sioux Falls, SD
Best CR123A cells I've ever used!
June 4, 2015
These Panasonic batteries are fantastic. I think Panasonic OEMs the batteries for Surefire. At any rate these have great shelf life and last the longest of any batteries I've tried. As far as I'm concerned you can't get a better CR123A primary at any price. And these aren't even all that expensive! I buy them in bulk every year or so to save on shipping. Outstanding batteries, and Battery Junction is the best place online to buy them.
Pros* Great service life * Great shelf life * Excellent price
ConsNone- these are the best out there.
By Rick
Deltona Florida
Perfect
May 19, 2015
They got here fast and they work great on my lasers/flashlight. The prices are so low I purchased 10 batteries lol. Very happy
By christine S.
Buffalo, NY
Was what was said to be.
May 9, 2015
Really good
By MARC B.
45223
CR123A
May 8, 2015
BEST PRICE EVER!!!
By Steve
Indiana
Work great so far
May 8, 2015
I bought 8 so I have no clue on longevity yet but buying 8 for less than what 2 cost me locally, how could I go wrong? Powers my 540 headlamp super great.
Prosthey work
Consnone so far
By Jeff
Richmond, TX
Good batteries
May 6, 2015
Use these for my Zebralight. I love them.
Proslonger lasting than other 123as. quality batteries!

Page 2 of 3
2