4.8
26 Reviews
5
85% (22)
4
15% (4)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
65% Recommend this product (17 of 26 responses)
By Darin
Virginia
Perfect item for organizing my battery drawer!
February 20, 2022
Plain, simple and straight forward item that doesn't need a lot of hype. Great for either organizing a cluttered battery drawer or to mount on the wall in a handy place like a workshop. I used mine as a drawer organizer for all my rechargeable batteries. I like being able to see at a glance what I have in the way of backups and what I need to order. Love that it has a built in tester with it. I may order another for my shop. Great item and great value!
By art b.
west of Seattle
Pretty nice organizer - With a Handy tester!!
November 3, 2021
great for keeping track of common batteries.. I don't think I have used 8 C cells in the past twenty years, that space would be great for CR123s! Then again - that's just my preference. Good overall size - fits well in a variety of drawers. Art B
By Brian
Quinton, VA
Handy storage
June 28, 2021
A real nice way to store your collection. I also use the tester a lot. I didn’t expect to use it but found it really handy.
By Eugene
DUBLIN, IRL
Great Product
July 3, 2020
Great item, Having all the different Battery types and Tester in one place great help.
By Bubba D.
Texas
Great organization
March 18, 2020
Tester and batteries in one spot. Works well
By James
Atlanta, GA
Great Price!
December 10, 2019
This item is perfect for organizing your batteries. And it slants so when hanging on the wall, nothing falls out! A great item at a great price!
By Elly D.
Hartford, CT
Great Value
February 23, 2019
This item was shown on the Today Show as a best value. Based on their recommendation I purchased this item. Its a wonderful organizer and a very convenient size. There is a handy battery tester included. This item is a great value and I highly recommend it.
By Sandy
North Carolina
Great Organizer
July 31, 2018
This storage rack and tester helps me keep all my batteries organized and in good condition. No more hunting for batteries in drawers or not knowing if they are charged. Great price and product.
By Randster
San Diego
Finally, Organized
February 21, 2017
Now I can find everything.
ProsGreat organizer.
ConsNone
By Vic
Mountainside, NJ
Perfect and simple to use
January 2, 2017
Read some reviews of other battery holders and yes, this one did have a few slots that were tight, especially for the AAA and AA types. But overall, Very easy to install on the wall and works great. Love this item!
ProsExcellent holder Simple to install Holds LOTS of batteries
ConsSome slots are tight but not a real problem
By Heather
PA
Great
October 21, 2016
I bought one for every family in my immediate family. Going to be part of the Christmas Gift. Super idea. Now everything is nice and neat.
By Robert
Sarasota, Fl
Exactly what I needed...!
September 13, 2016
Precisely what I needed in battery storage and testing. Couldn't have designed it any better.
ProsThank you for a most useful product...
Consnone
By Chuck
Ft Worth, Texas
Battery Storage Rack
July 16, 2016
I was looking for a way to safely store household batteries and this filled the need very well.
By Nora
Los Angeles, California
Great Battery Storage
July 13, 2016
I am so happy with my purchase of the battery storage rack! It is sturdy, practical compact and holds over 80 batteries. Love the tester at the top. No more loose batteries rolling around my drawers.
ProsEspecially like the added battery tester.
By Emilia
Ansonia, CT
Battery Storage/Tester
May 16, 2016
Great item! Can test various types of batteries and stores a quantity of batteries all in one place. No longer have to guess if a battery still has any life in it or that it's discharged and where I put new batteries purchased!
By Mary A.
Cicero NY
Battery Holder
February 7, 2016
Glad I ordered 2 they held all my batteries and so easy to find the right battery at a glance
ProsWonderful case
By Anice K.
Seattle Washington
Well Made
December 5, 2015
I had been looking for a Battery Holder with a tester for several months. The one I had and used for 25 years cracked and was unusable . Stores don't seem to carry them anymore,just by luck I found this company on the internet. I ordered the 82 holder and I received it a couple of days ago. It was well packaged with in the box. Smaller than I thought,but holds all the Batteries I need and is light weight.seem very well made. I knew where to look for the screw holds,but anyone that isn't familiar might send it back thinking there isn't any holes. My recommendation would be to add it to the instructions like a diagram.Very happy hope this last me another 25years.
By barbara
San Francisco, CA
Battery Storage Rack
November 25, 2015
We ordered 2 of these units - one for each end of the house. We realized we did not use batteries for each of the slots contained in the unit. But, on the bright side - it forced us to look at all of our battery operated devices and make sure we had at least 2 sets of batteries for each of those items. Living in earthquake country - this is important. Further - the unit also contains a battery life tester. This is extremely helpful in the event you have old batteries or may have inadvertently inserted used up batteries in your storage unit. This unit had been back-ordered and Battery Junction promptly informed us. Further, they let us know as soon as the units were shipped. This was at least a week ahead of schedule from their projections. The prices were very good too. Oh - I forget - we had also ordered 2 large boxes of AA batteries. The remotes use them up like crazy. It might be time to think about re-chargeable batteries. Anyway... I can't say enough positive things abut our use of Battery Junction. I am pleased to be able to write this positive review and will continue to use them.
ProsCustomer Service Price Quality
ConsNone
By Eric
Tampa, FL
LOVE IT!! Excellent as a Storage Rack
August 12, 2015
I have two and just bought another for a friend. Nearly Perfect. 90% of batteries are in a compartment that requires a screwdriver to access. It would be useful if you had a small handle or hoop to hold a screwdriver.
By Ronald
Shepherdsvlle, KY
Very well made storage rack
June 9, 2015
This rack is made of heavy cast plastic with the possibility of wall mounting or storing in a drawer. The tester that comes with is very handy and does a good job of testing most all small batteries. I think an one would find this to be a useful addition to their shop or kitchen.
Prosnice size, well made , tester
Consno
By Denny
Cincinnati
Nice organizer
May 29, 2015
The battery storage rack with tester helps to keep batteries organized and in one place. The tester also helps to alleviate the problem of knowing whether your batteries are good or not. I also now know exactly how many batteries I have without digging through the drawers.
ProsOrganizes batteries
ConsMade in China
By Loni
Prescott, MI
Exactly what we needed for batteries.
March 19, 2015
Batteries in a shoebox are hard to deal with. This organizer is perfect. In fact, I ordered 5 because I already know about friends who would want them.
ProsThanks for the free shipping option.
By Don
Orlando, Florida
Great Practical Gift
February 18, 2015
This is a great product. The perfect answer to a drawer full of loose batteries that may or may not be dead. I look for gifts that are thoughtful and memorable that I can give my professional clients. I'm giving this product as my next round. Might fill it with batteries! Really like this thing.
By Lark
Phoenix
Perfect Battery storage
January 27, 2015
I bought two of these to store the many batteries cluttering up a drawer. They hold a lot of batteries! I am using one for the rechargeables and on for regular batteries. I have them in a drawer rather than on the wall. As it is not good for batteries to be touching in a drawer, this system keeps them upright and makes it super easy to find the size you need. I don't think the tester is all that great. It is hard to angle it properly to test the AAA's and the D's. It works in a pinch, but for real accuracy you need a better battery tester.
By Deltenney
Fort Oglethorpe, Georiga
GREAT GIFT
June 15, 2014
My daughter gave me this battery holder and tester and I love it. I had thrown all my extra household batteries into a drawer and thought everybody stored their batteries that way. Well, I learned that there was a situation where a person stored their batteries in a drawer and two 9-volt batteries touched and created a hot spot, setting the house on fire. So with this storage unit, it does not allow the batteries to touch, each has a slot. In addition, at a quick glance you can tell which batteries you need to purchase, which batteries that are low in number. It has an accurate little battery tester and even slots for coin batteries! This is the handiest little organizer for batteries imaginable! Love it! It is truly unique. The price is RIGHT, also! Today, I am ordering some for gifts for friends. This is the greatest idea!
ConsNo cons at all!
By Darren W.
Great battery organizer
August 16, 2009
This thing is nice. Now I have a designated place to store my batteries instead of just finding them laying around in various areas in the house. You can wall or drawer mount it.

Page 1 of 1