4.4
8 Reviews
5
75% (6)
4
13% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
13% (1)
100% Recommend this product (8 of 8 responses)
By Al
South Carolina
Great Pricing
September 4, 2017
Easy ordering and best pricing available
ProsExactly as ordered and at a great price
ConsNone
By battery u.
Atlanta, GA
21/23 is smaller than A23S
May 14, 2017
A23S is different than this battery. I don't know anything about batteries, except that the 21/23 size battery that I bought is smaller. Hey engineers, stop putting hard to find batteries in our appliances.
Prosi am sure these batteries are good.
Conssizing clarity is the issue.
By William
Sanford, NC
Best 12 Volt Battery
April 9, 2017
I have had better experience with Duracell 12V batteries than with Energizer. Not buying the Gold Peak brand is a no brainer. I chose the single pack because I figured these would have a fresher date than the dual pack. The batteries I received had a March 2021 date which is better than the 2017 picture on the website. I am happy with my purchase but I wish BJ would have up to date pictures showing use by dates.
ProsDuracell runs a little longer than Energizer.
ConsNone.
By William E.
Monte Del Lago, Castroville, Ca
Well done
January 3, 2017
Great deals on batteries and prompt service
Prosthe pricing is great, and the batteries worked very well on the battery operated LED lights for Christmas. The MN-21 worked great in the remotes for our lights
By Don
Pearl River
It works !
December 8, 2016
Needed one of these batteries in my keychain car starter ...works perfect!
By Harold
Martinsburg, WV
Great Price and Battery!
May 13, 2016
Can't believe I can get a special security battery, and with the name of Duracell, for this price! Locally it would cost about $4 but for a buck thirty five I got this one. I also purchased other batteries and was very well pleased with all of my batteries. Great job Battery Junction!
ProsGreat quality battery and price!
ConsNone
By John
Carson CA; Thousand Oaks CA
My review on purchasing said batteries
September 26, 2015
Thanks for sending the batteries; I am very satisfied with the service I received!!!! I know that in the future I can do business with Battery Junction again!!!
ProsSee my comments above. I just can't say enough about the service provided. Thanks again!
ConsNone.
By Ryan S.
Muskegon, Michigan
New batteries work so far
September 1, 2015
So I ordered about 30 of these to replace all of the aged batteries that we have in our small remotes for the garage doors that we have here on our building. So far, so good; no complaints as of yet.
ProsGreat Price Fast Shipping
ConsDid it really cost that much for shipping? Seems like an old ebay trick to make more money. Sell for pennies and charge normal MSRP for shipping.

Page 1 of 1