4.9
94 Reviews
5
95% (89)
4
5% (5)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
87% Recommend this product (82 of 94 responses)
By Parker
Easton, MD
July 2, 2019
Longest lasting
This type battery lasts longer for my application than similar batteries.
By James R Harnsberger
IL
April 8, 2019
Duracell CR2 battery
Perfect battery for my electronics at an amazing price. FAST shipping is an added bonus.
By mitch
mill valley
April 2, 2019
great price
great price; thank you!
By Mark
Mesa, AZ
February 26, 2019
Great Battery For A Great Price
Battery Junction's Duracell Ultra CR2 batteries are a great battery with long life at a great price. I use them in my golf range finder all the time and they don't let me down.
By Gary
Knoxville, TN
February 11, 2019
Duracell CR2
This is a great little Battery for laser pointers that use this number battery. This is a hard to find item in my area. And at a great price.
By Jeff
Akron,Oh
January 2, 2019
Battery order
Needed this type of battery, so when I was shopping at a big box store, I did some price checking. Well, they liked their batteries WAY MORE than I did, so I didn't buy any. Later at home, I went online and was looking at several different sites and comparing prices. BJ was very competitive price wise and I had previously ordered from them a few times. I spoke with a very nice lady who answered all my questions, so I made the order. The only negative comment is that it took a little longer to receive my order this time.
By DR
AZ
December 26, 2018
Strong/recent production date
Fast shipping. Quality battery that runs my laser distance detector better than the factory original (and it was quality product) and the expiration date is 9 years down the road. Battery Junction has become my battery supply store.
By Ken
Austin TX
November 1, 2018
Duracell CR2
Ordered 6, received in timely manner, checked 1 for voltage and it met requirements. Have not used yet.
By Jan
Tulsa, OK
October 29, 2018
Great Price
Product was great and a very good value.
By Darren
VA
October 18, 2018
Thumbs up
Very good price and a smooth transaction. Batteries also came quickly. Would definitely use again.
By Joefoam
AZ
September 25, 2018
Painless Purchase
Site is easy to navigate, easy to order off. Shipped quickly.
By Golfguy
Wichita, Kansas
May 22, 2018
Always the best!
Hard to beat the price and quality of batteries from BatteryJunction. I have bought dozens of these batteries over the years for my golf rangefinders and they are always top quality for he beat price! I WILL BE BACK! :) Highly recommend any battery purchase from the company!
By Jim
Buffalo, NY
April 20, 2018
first time customer, very good experience
Good price, delivery on time, quality good, met/exceeded expectations
By Sue
Connecticut
January 2, 2018
Arrived quickly, fresh batteries
Pleasant shopping experience with BatteryJunction. They have all of the odd batteries that one needs for timers for outdoor lights, watches, etc. These batteries are hard to find in stores and may have been sitting for years... the ones from BatteryJunction are fresh and last a long time.
By Danny
Mississippi
December 28, 2017
Always work for me.
I can always depend on these batteries.
By ROB
STOCKTON, CA
October 13, 2017
Duracell CR2 battery
These work great for my camera.
ProsPrice
By Doug
MA
July 28, 2017
Great
I had to replace a battery prior to the purchase from your site. Locally two batteries of this type cost me over twenty dollars. Now I have twenty for what I would have paid locally for four !!
ProsAlways great service and these a fresh batteries with a very good expiration date.
ConsNone
By Fred Scott
Texas
July 21, 2017
excellent batteries
these cr2 batteries provide all the power needed to operate my motion detector cameras for my home security system, at a very reasonable price. i am pleased with my purchase.
By Curdys
Tampa, FL.
May 31, 2017
VERY SATISFIEDTHIS IS THE BEST INVESTMENT IN A LONGTIME..
VERY SATISFIEDTHIS IS THE BEST INVESTMENT IN A LONGTIME. Thank you Battery Junction: Sincerely Yours / Mr. Curdy Menard
By Cathy
VA
January 20, 2017
Duracell Ultra CR2 batteries
I ordered these batteries for my home security system and they work just fine and came quick too. The price is great too.
By Steve
Silicon Valley
December 22, 2016
Best Priced
The batteries are fresh with long expiration date. The price was the lowest online. I made another purchase with batteryjunction.com. I'll buy batteries from batteryjunction.com.
ProsLong expiration date, lowest price, name brand
ConsNone
By Rather B Golfing
Waterbury Center, VT
December 18, 2016
I was hoping this would fit in my Bushnell golf range finder and it does
I bought these to use in my golf rangefinder. They replace batteries I bought at radio shack that were 40 dollars for two batteries and didn't last long. These are a much better deal both in terms of quality of the battery and quanity they are sold in. I immediatly took the old radio shack battery out and tossed it and replace it with one of these. I then wrapped a second bettery and put it in my golf bag as a back up! Perfect! No more worrying about the battery dieing mid round of a touranment or money match.
ProsBetter battery than radio shack sold me and a much cheaper price
Consnone
By Dennis
Milton, FL
December 5, 2016
Battery Last Longer in my Alarm System
Arrived on time and it was the best price online.
ProsLast longer
ConsNone
By Gerry
Hartford, CT
November 28, 2016
Great price; quick delivery.
Why pay 2 or 3 times the price at CVS or Walgreen's?
By Tom
FL
November 8, 2016
Good price on a good battery
Bought these in a bulk pack of 12. Really good price compared to Walgreen's or other retail outlet. Simple online ordering and quick shipping.
By Marcel
Orleans, ON
October 26, 2016
Good battery at a great price
I use this battery on my golf range finder. Same battery purchased at the drug store cost over $10.00 each. These last just as long for a fraction of the price. I'm sold.
By Sean
Greenville, AL
October 19, 2016
great deal
Got the batteries as promised best price I found
By Judy
Connecticut
September 18, 2016
Quick ship great price.
Thank you battery junction. Quick ship, good price.
By Lowell
Hoboken, NJ
September 6, 2016
Excellent Battery
I use these in scuba equipment for an air pressure transmitter. They work great. and buying 4 of them here cost less than buying one at a drug store.
ProsFresh, and work well
By Sandy
WV
August 24, 2016
Great service
Received as ordered and quickly. Thank you we have trouble finding these in our area
By craig
newmanstown, PA
July 30, 2016
super battery
great for long term storage of the old mag light
Prosgot this for a mag light I keep for emergency check it now and then after 2 years looks a bright as the day i put them in
Consnone
By Craig
Santa Rosa, CA
July 13, 2016
Wow, great price!
I can't believe the price on this battery! Arrived quickly and priced well under what others charge. What more can you ask for?
By Mike
Atlanta
June 27, 2016
Happy golfer!
Great batteries at phenomenal price. As an avid golfer, I go through a lot of CR2's because all my buddies want me to shot the flag for them too! Battery Junction delivered all that was promised on this transaction; brand name product, easy online ordering and quick shipping. Used to pay $10 for a 2-pack at HD, Lowes or Walmart.
By Ken
Napa, CA
June 27, 2016
Great service and quick shipping
For some reason no one in area ever has these in stock. Thank Battery Junction, not only were they in stock your price point was great and fast shipping was more than I could ask for.
By Keith
Central Missouri
June 7, 2016
Great Price
Had to buy a few for an emergency at Home Depot and paid almost $5.00 each. This prices beats them all.
ProsGreat Price
By TC
Southern California
June 1, 2016
Perfect for sensor to house alarm
Our home alarm has sensors that take the CR2 size battery. These from Battery Junction fit perfectly, have a great shelf life and last for several years in the devices. The price is very good too. What more can you ask for?
By Steve
Humble, TX
May 23, 2016
As advertised and happy with purchase.
Received the five CR2 batteries. Not in a sealed package like you would buy in a store, but everyone checked out at full charge. Duracell batteries at a much better price than was available locally!
By Gordon
Geneseo Il.
May 20, 2016
battery review
service fast - quality good - price is right
By TC
So. Cal.
May 19, 2016
Great price
Our home alarm system has sensors that require the CR2 size battery. These not only have a long shelf life, but they also last for several years in the sensors so I don't have to worry about them for quite some time.
By TC
So. Cal.
May 17, 2016
Right battery for the job
I have alarm sensors that require the CR2 size and the Duracells have a long shelf life, plus they last for several years in the sensors.
By Jeanene Weaver
crosby, texas
May 14, 2016
great purchase
This product was just what I needed for my alarm system. Web site was easy to use and the price was great.
By Boffy
United States
May 1, 2016
Great Deal
Same battery at a fantastic price. Very pleased will reorder and have recommended Battery Junction to family and friends.
By Jerry
Texas
April 26, 2016
Great Price
For all those golfers out there who use a Range Finder needs to pay attention to the is comment. Get you buddies together and buy these batteries in bulk. This will save you approximately $5.00 per battery. Keep your extra batteries in your golf bag so you are never without one. These batteries are first rate. We been purchasing these for years with great results.
By Douglas Hay
WA
April 23, 2016
Excellent
Excellent product, excellent shipping and follow up. Good company to deal with.
By Buzz Bruner
Florida
April 22, 2016
Great price & service
This is a great price for a great battery. Retail store price is 2 batteries for $10. Battery Junction has a very fair price @ $2 per battery.
ProsAll good
ConsNO cons
By Jack
Austell, GA
April 12, 2016
Lasts a LONG time!
I was concerned about freshness, but I can tell you these batteries last as long, if not longer, than store bought. No complaints here. Thank you for a great deal on a long-lasting battery!
ProsLow cost, Long lasting
Consnone
By Tom
South Rockwood, MI.
April 12, 2016
Good Battery
When you still have an old camera that takes these batteries, it's great to find them at this price, and Duracell brand also!
By Art
Youngstown, Ohio
April 12, 2016
Best Price
Process was fast and delivery was timely. Prices can't be beat!
By Chef
Pittsburgh Pa
April 10, 2016
CR2 Good product at a fair price, delivered quickly
First time ordering from Battery junction price, good shipping will be buying from you again thanks
By Richard
Mountain View Arkansas
April 4, 2016
Perfect for the job.
It fit and worked perfectly in my flashlight and was the same brand as those which had served for years. The price was very reasonable and the shipping packaging was extremely good. Plan to order any battery needs here in the future.

Page 1 of 2
1