4.9
125 Reviews
5
90% (113)
4
6% (8)
3
2% (3)
2
0% (0)
1
1% (1)
78% Recommend this product (97 of 125 responses)
By Tim G.
FRESNO, CA
Great CR123A Batteries
February 10, 2020
Great CR 123A Batteries! They are performing well and their life span is superb. What a great purchase.
By john
,
One of the best!
December 25, 2019
Long lasting and super strong. Makes my light shine! Merry Christmas!
By Frank C.
Latrobe, Pa.
Energized
December 24, 2019
Great battery, up there with Duracell. High Mah's, I had a set in my flashlight for up to a year last time I bought energizer. Duracell let me down though with the lower 1400 Mah's.
By Mark M.
Oceanside, NY
Made in the USA. The only non rechargeable batteries I will used are those a Made in the USA.
December 23, 2019
These are as good as the Surefire, Rayovac and Duracell! Will buy again! Muse in the USA!
By Bob
USA
Camera Battery
December 18, 2019
Can't tell yet if they are any better than the 85 cent ones.
By ROCK A.
HAMPTON,VA 23669
GREAT BATTERY AND GREAT SERVICE
December 10, 2019
DELIVERED TO MY MAILBOX IN A FEW DAYS AND THE BATTERIES WORK GREAT HAVE BOUGHT FROM THEM AGAIN AND WILL CONTINUE TO. TOLD MY FRIENDS AT WORK AND THEY HAVE STARTED BUYING FROM THEM
By James S.
Racine, WI
Good buy
December 6, 2019
This is a good product at a good price and the delivery time was alright. I just wish your shipping charger cost as much as the purchased items. I'll know next time to check other suppliers.
By Robert
New Haven, CT
Great service
November 11, 2019
I have been purchasing batteries for my Wi-Fi cameras from Battery Junction for the past several years. It is much cheaper to buy the batteries in bulk than it is to go to Walmart or Home Depot to purchase them. They always arrive within a reasonable period of time and I have never had a problem.
By Margie
Somerset, NJ
3V Lithium Batteries
July 1, 2019
I use these for the surveillance cameras around my home. Since each camera utilizes four batteries, buying them in bulk from Battery Junction is the most economical way to go!
By Daniel C.
Tennessee, USA
Consensus #1 Output CR123 Cell On The Market !!
May 16, 2019
No other CR123A cam match these in terms of output capacity nor in power discharge.
By Jamie
Chilton, WI
Great product and priced right!
April 17, 2019
Great customer service as well!
By Don
Ferguson, Mo.
Impressed, and very pleased overall.
March 13, 2019
You folks run an excellent on-line business here. Great prices, prompt service and delivery, and a great, easy to use web site. Kudos! I will be using your products in my home alarm system.
By marve
florida
battery
March 4, 2019
So far, the product is what is says what is is stated to do Very reasonable priced
By Barry
Orland,, IN
Excellent Parts & service
February 28, 2019
I'm not sure how the service could be any better. The price was better than I could find any where else. GREAT DEAL.
By Travis A.
TX
CR123 Batteries
January 29, 2019
Received these batteries quickly and the price was cheap compared to buying locally.
By Wayne
Greensboro, NC
Great Buy
November 2, 2018
This and any order I have placed here has been a great product and at an excellent price ! Prompt shipping too !
By Fossil
Colorado
123's for security cameras
October 31, 2018
Used extensively for ARLO security camera - works great in Colorado weather!
By JOE
Jacksonville FL
3volt lithium
October 1, 2018
I purchased these because they are energizer, looking to see if they last longer in use. So far so good, probably will buy again when needed and the price is right.
By John
Cleveland, OH
Bulk is Better
September 24, 2018
Ordered 113 of these for a streamlight tlr 1, It works for the TLR hd too! I have enough to last me a few years, as I go through them quite a bit.
By Ross A.
Northwood, NH
CR123 Energizer Batteries
September 13, 2018
Purchased a box of 12 batteries at a cost of about 1/3 (each) of that which I paid for a pack of four at Wal-mart. I use these in my personal air purifier for protection against allergens & germs (see pic.) Each battery lasts about 50 hours. Only in use when I'm out and about, so each battery is good for a couple of weeks. Great deal and good service.
By ROB
STOCKTON, CA
Energizer CR123 battery
July 28, 2018
These battery seem to work well and last a decent amount of time.
By Ken
Central Texas
So Far Very Good
July 24, 2018
Good price on replacement battery. Tried rechargeable batteries in security cameras, but they wouldn't even last 2 weeks before going dead, switched to these, hoping they will last as long as the original batteries lasted.
By Andy
Arkansas
Green LASER power
July 3, 2018
Two of these ordered from Battery Junction were cheaper, with shipping, than the local price.
By David
chicago, illinois
Great price
June 19, 2018
great comapny to do business with
By TV
California
Great Batteries
June 12, 2018
Bought just over three dozen of these batteries a few months ago and am very pleased with them. I've checked the charge on them when I first received them and they were all brand spanking new. I've just gone through one box and is now using the next one. Not much else to say, except that they're great. Will be buying more in the future.
By Robert J.
Communist state of kalifornia
Overall rating - Exemplary!
April 9, 2018
The Energizer is an excellent Battery for use in a Home Protection System. The packaging and delivery was very good. The shelf life date was Ten (10) years! 2028!
ProsEnergizer - Great Price - Great Delivery - Great Product Shelf Life - Great
ConsNone
By Ronald
Regina, SK
Don't leave home with out them for backup to your flashlight
April 3, 2018
Double the normal 750mAh batteries, good shelf life, Buy in bulk and save a ton of money
By Celeste
Bedford, TX
Good battery for camera security system at a good price
March 30, 2018
These batteries sell retail in Dallas, TX at about $15 - $20 for a set of 4. Which is VERY expensive when you have a home security camera system with 6 camera's, each of which use 4 batteries. We tried rechargables, but they did not work well with the older camera system we have, and we did not want to upgrade our camera's. I now buy these bulk in quantities of 54, which last us about a year for all 6 cameras. Good quality at a good price.
ProsVery good price for the same batteries that cost 4 times as much retail.
ConsCan sometimes take a LONG time for the order to ship, especially if you buy them on sale or with a coupon. I have waited up to a month after placing an order for the order to actually ship. So don't wait until the last minute to order these batteries if you need them on a regular basis.
By Teresa
Hampton, VA
Used for Arlo
March 11, 2018
Worked well in my Arlo system
By at25526
WV
Energizer ELCR123A-VP batteries
December 19, 2017
Good,dependable CR123 battery. Avg performance. As good as any primary Iâ‚"ve ever used.
ProsGood deal when on sale
ConsSmaller capacity than rechargeables
By ASKAnn
Washington, DC
Disappointing Endurance for Arlo Cameras
December 1, 2017
Batteries in general don't last long in Arlo cameras, but these Energizer cr123a batteries performed particularly poorly. Not one set of 4 lasted more than 6 days. I've tried Tenergy and Titanium and both last significantly longer. Tenergy outperforms Titanium. Those batteries regularly last approximately 2.5 months in Arlo cameras while Titanium batteries last about 7 weeks. Rechargeable batteries in general last about 5 days to 3 weeks before requiring a recharge. I've had my Arlo cameras for about 3 years now and gone through a wide variety of batteries. These Energizer cr123a batteries have been the most disappointing thus far.
ProsPrice
ConsEndurance in Arlo cameras
By E
hunt4ever55@hotmail.com
Great
November 28, 2017
Never pay department store prices again.
By Robert
Sugar Land, Texas
Energizer 123A Batteries
November 22, 2017
As it turns out this was a great buy. It was a little slow on delivery and I almost did not order because there was no expiration date in the add for the batteries and when I asked I never got an answer.
ProsGreat price
ConsSlow delivery and no expiration date in add
By Alex
Momence, IL
Great Battery!
November 6, 2017
Great Battery! Same exact battery that you buy at the store but at a cheaper price!
By Jeff
Dallas
Excellent deal
October 10, 2017
Great battery at an even better price.
By Lance
Georgia
Great prices
October 4, 2017
Batteries seems to be authentic and works well and also battery junction has good prices on cr123 batteries.
By Warren
Voluntown, CT
Fast Delivery
September 18, 2017
Good Price excellent service and fast delivery
By DANIEL D.
Union, Ohio
The rabbit is right !
September 2, 2017
These seem to last longer than the cheaper ones. They're worth the difference in price.
By Linda
CT
These batteries are used with my Arlo Wireless motion detection security system.
August 29, 2017
These batteries are used with my five Arlo motion detected security cameras. Each camera takes 4 batteries. I order the batteries approximately once a year. You can't beat the reliability and the prices at Battery Junction.
By kenmack
Tennessee Valley
Its a battery alright
July 22, 2017
What's to say, its a battery.
ProsIts a battery like I wanted
By Gary
Charlotte, NC
Great Battery
July 17, 2017
Works very good in my high intensity flashlight.
ProsLong shelf life if not used too much.
ConsKinda pricy compared to AA's in my lower priced flashlights
By BAKSH
NEW YORK
brand names at cheap prices.
March 31, 2017
brand names at cheap prices and very quick shipping,
By Brian
Jackson, Al
Great battery. Great price.
March 30, 2017
Great As usual. Fast shipping.
By Miguel
FLORIDA
High quality at good price
February 21, 2017
So far, good quality and good price for the batteries
ProsConvenience and price
ConsNone at this time
By Daniel
Las Vegas, NV
Great!
February 14, 2017
Received actual Energizer batteries. Seemed legit. I ordered 54 batteries. Shipping was fast and the batteries appear to be legit. The only thing I don't like is that the web site is a bit buggy to complete the ordering process.
ProsLegit OEM batteries with Energizer logo
ConsStill pricey even for a 50+ order.
By Tom
Springwater, NY
GOOD NAMEBRAND
February 6, 2017
I chose Energizer for quality reputation, good price and value.
By Gina
California
Much better than the locally purchased batteries
January 30, 2017
Very happy that my alarm sensors are back on line and no more error messages from faulty ir old batteries. I cannot buy these locally and get fresh batteries, let alone the price difference! Even with shipping (very reasonable) they were much cheaper than lical electronic stores.
By Ray
Largo, Florida
Perfect
January 23, 2017
The batteries are great and the service was excellent.
By neil
, Warren, ma
Excellent prices and service.
January 10, 2017
I purchased the exact same battery at a local hardware store for ten times what battery junction charges. The service is excellent and you can track the shipping. No more battery purchases at the local hardware store for me.
By Michael
Rutland, MA
Great battery
January 1, 2017
Very pleased with prompt shipping and selection available
ProsProfessionally packed
ConsNone

Page 1 of 3
1