4.9
15 Reviews
5
87% (13)
4
13% (2)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (15 of 15 responses)
By David
Glenshaw, PA
OK, Even If Chinese Made
November 7, 2017
Would feel better if the packaging had some kind of manufacturing date on it.
By Johnboy
Portland OR
O-kay, I'll do just that!
April 25, 2017
The batteries worked; (what was I supposed to say about a simple battery, duh!)
Prosno opinion
Consno opinion
By Jan
Gibsonia, PA
Great product & price
April 15, 2017
Long lasting watch battery at a fantastic price.
By Debbora C.
California
Clock Battery
July 25, 2016
I use Battery Junction for all of my battery needs. The product is package well, prices are very good and best of all, fast shipping
By Nick P.
Trojan Litho
Coin Cell Batteries
April 29, 2016
Great service and prices.
By Ben
Chicago
Great deal!!
August 20, 2015
Best deal on batteries anywhere!
By Philip
Revere, MA
Works
August 18, 2015
This is a battery for a globe light. It works and was a great price compared to what they charge at retail stores.
ProsGreat price
Consnone
By chet
palm coast, florida
LED flashlight batteries
August 9, 2015
used for hi-intensity LED flashlights, 4 cells in series.
Prosconvenient, safe packaging
By Dan
Michigan
Great price and product
May 6, 2015
Thanks!
By Ed
MA
long lasting
April 29, 2015
I bought one for a watch from a vendor in a local mall. It lasted one week. I ordered one from BJ back in Nov of 2014 and its still working no problems. I will never buy a battery anywhere else other than BJ, even with shipping they cost less and always perform.
ProsPrice and quality
ConsNONE
By Bob
Williamsburg, VA
Great service
March 20, 2015
The batteries were here quickly and were as specified. Best possible pricing.
By TC
Southern California
Works fine
March 12, 2015
Not too many watches allow the wearing to be able to change the battery on their own, but when the opportunity comes up, it's good to be able to find the right size at a good price. Battery Junction has a great selection of sizes and brands.
By toothpick
Alexandria, IN
Your place for watch batteries is Battery Junction
January 7, 2015
I always choose to use Energizer for watch batteries..lasts the longest and with Battery Junction, I know I am getting the best prices!
By wogglebound
PA
Price is right for what I needed
December 2, 2014
Some of my Christmas ornaments that require this type of battery needed replaced. I couldn't find them anywhere and, when I did find them, they were WAY too expensive. I found these online and the price was reasonable and they work!
ProsWell priced
By Jim
CA
They do what batteries are supposed to!
November 18, 2014
These batteries were a great price. I was not able to find them at the local stores, so I bought them here online. Again, great price, but the shipping was a bit much for such a small weightless item. However, the convenience of getting what I wanted delivered to my door was great, and worth the extra shipping this time.

Page 1 of 1