4.9
61 Reviews
5
93% (57)
4
5% (3)
3
2% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
75% Recommend this product (46 of 61 responses)
By Thomas
Sterling Heights, MI
Good Price
May 10, 2020
Much better price that buying them from a local store.
By Chuck S.
Wisconsin
what I ordered
May 8, 2020
exactly what I ordered good quality
By Ed
California
use in blink cameras
January 19, 2020
These Energizer lithium AA batteries have been working great in my blink cameras, they seem to last longer than other brands by a few weeks running longer. Great price from batteryjunction.
By Stan
Florida
Batteries
December 22, 2019
Great battery , DHL shipping should be ashamed of themselves , 3 weeks to Florida , find new shipper !!!!
By Terry
NC
Great Batteries
October 15, 2019
I ordered these by mistake. I was meaning to purchase a 24 pack. It is nice when you make a mistake on an order but end up happy with what you did not mean to order!
By John T.
JAX Florida
Your way high on these.
September 9, 2019
I have recently purchased several types of Batterys from you and the best prices were on the 6 volt Duracell copper tops. On the 1.5 lithiums however you are 50% higher than local warehouse type stores. They are $18 for 18 batteries and you are $31 for 20. These Batterys work excellent in my game cameras and I get about a years service out of a set.
By Jim
Energizer L91 AA lithium
July 29, 2019
I have used these before and came back for more as they are longest lasting battery I have found. Good for flashlights electronic safes etc.
By Papa O.
TN
Great batteries
July 19, 2019
These batteries seem to have more extended power than the other gold/black batteries and I have NEVER had one leak. Great product.
By howard
S.C.
For BUG-OUT bag
March 6, 2019
ideal for emergency BUG-OUT bag due to long shelf life and lasting power
By James
Jacksonville, FL
Delivered As Advertised
January 5, 2019
Work fine - no complaints.
By Walt
Co
AA lithium Battery L91
October 16, 2018
This batteries do the job. I use them in Wireless Drapery power Shades. We open and close them at least twice a day, Batteries last about a month. Based on the cost of the batteries, '8" X 3 shades @ a time, I do wish I had went for the Power Transformer when I purchased the shades. It would have paid for itself several times.
By Bulletmaker
Minnesota
Best Ever!!
August 9, 2018
Over the years I have used many different batteries. When it is all said and done, these batteries are the only ones to use no matter what. We use them in electronics, flashlights, clocks, tv controls, garage door openers, everything that needs a AA battery. They last and last and have a ten year shelf life. Have had rechargeables also, but they do not last very long. For the money, convenience, you cannot beat Energizer Lithium Batteries, no matter what size. Buy 20 and you will never go back to what you are using now!
By Ray37212
NC
Most awesomest batteries ever!
July 26, 2018
Wow good.
By Lozie H.
Indianapolis Indiana
Energizer Ultimate L91
July 9, 2018
The batteries are good.
By don r.
plattsburgh ny
energizer ultimate l91
June 13, 2018
very satisfied, last ordered on ebay, ebay batteries were out of date.
By RONALD
Massachusetts
Super sale!!!!
January 23, 2018
GREAT PRICE!!!!!
By Chatland W.
South Carolina
Energizer Ultimate L91 (20PK) AA 3000mAh 1.5V High Energy 5A Lithium (LiFeS2) Button Top Batteries - Box of 20
November 28, 2017
While I haven't used them yet I know they'll be top quality based on past use.
By Tim K.
Left Coast
Energizer Ultimate l91
November 1, 2017
Superior product !
By R S.
, York, PA
Lasts for 1 year in my trail cameras
October 5, 2017
save lots buying in bulk
By MEREDITH
CORDELL, OK
great battery
September 11, 2017
.
By James
PA
One of the best disposable batteries
August 23, 2017
these seem to be the better price per piece than the packed ones
Proslong life & price
Consnone
By JAMES
Chicago, IL
LITHIUM BATTERIES ROCK
June 22, 2017
HAVE JUST BEEN USING THE LITHIUM AA CELLS FOR A FEW WEEKS NOW BUT ALREADY REALIZE THE LONGER LIFE I AM GETTING FROM THEM.
ProsLONGER LIFE, MINIMAL POSSIBILITY OF LEAKAGE FROM ITEMS THAT ARE NOT USED REGULARLY. I HAVE LOST TOO MANY FLASHLIGHTS OVER THE YEARS FROM BATTERY LEAKAGE IN LIGHTS THAT ARE SELDOM USED. SEEMS LIKE CHEAP INSURANCE PLUS THE FACT I KNOW I WON'T HAVE A DEAD LIGHT WHEN I REALLY NEEDED IT!
ConsNONE
By LAWRENCE
STATEN ISLAND, NY
ANYTHING THAT USES AA THIS IS THE BATTERY FOR ME
June 5, 2017
I THINK THESE ARE TOP OF THE LINE. LIKE THEM BETTER THEN THE COMPETITORS SAVE TIME BY NOT HAVING TO WORRY IF THEIR STILL GOOD IN THE DEVICE
ConsNONE
By Kal
, Irwin,Pa.
power
February 9, 2017
good long lasting power
By Kevin
FL
A must for any high drain or expensive piece of gear
February 2, 2017
You definitely want these to protect your GPS, radios or camera... less risk of corrosion and a long life span.
By Donald R.
Plattsburgh, NY
fast delivery
December 20, 2016
great value, excellent service.
Prosgood product
Consnone
By JAMES R.
AR
best batteries
December 19, 2016
these lithium batteries last so much longer than original ones in our flashlights
By garry
sacramento, ca
GREAT BATTERY
December 19, 2016
i used to buy lithiums at Sam's Club. but in the 20pack there was always 2 or 3 dead batteries. even though returning to Sam's was no hassle, it was frustrating. i decided to try Battery Junction and have had zero problems. is it quality control? whatever it is i only buy from BJ!
By Harold
Flat Rock, MI
AA 1.5
December 16, 2016
I use for cat toys,home security,flashlights.... I bought because they last much longer.... Very happy with results..
ProsBest price I could find
ConsPrice is still high
By Will C.
Deering, NH
Staying power
December 16, 2016
I use these AA Lithium batteries in game cameras. They stand up to low temp. such as 0 degrees. Regular batteries fail due to low temps.
ProsStand up to the cold.
ConsNone
By Craig
TN
Great AA Batteries
November 29, 2016
This is the second bulk pack of AA lithium batteries I have purchased in the last two years. I use them when heavy duty alkaline batteries don't cut the mustard.
ProsLong life.
ConsNone.
By Ron
Mc Kees Rocks, PA
Great upgrade
November 11, 2016
I love the fact that these won't ever leak. I've thrown away too many devices that were ruined by the Alkaline batteries. Powerful and dependable. Great price at the Battery Junction.
ProsWon't leak Dependable Powerful
ConsNone as yet
By Dale
Northeast WA
Energizer Ultimate L91 AA
October 25, 2016
My favorite non-rechargeable cell. These are fresh and the best price around.
ProsFresh Best price Bet all around AA primary
ConsNone
By John S.
St Louis , MO...
Great batteries.
October 5, 2016
Decent price , fast shipping , easy to do business with. ....
By CelticCross74
Washington DC
Great value for a perfect cell
June 13, 2016
This box of 20 L91's got to me in just 3 days! Best of all is that they all are of the latest production run no old stock here!
ProsGreat price. Fresh production cells.
ConsRan out of all 20 faster than I thought I would. Ordered a box of 60 lol
By CHARLES
Staten Island, NY
Best AA battery on the market
June 9, 2016
These are like the Energizer bunny on steroids. They keep going and going and going. You can't beat Battery Junction for price and service. The only AAA's & AA's I'll buy. i wih you'd carry them in C an d D sixes.
By AJ
Midlothian, VA
This is the one
May 22, 2016
Looking for a moose of a battery that will last almost forever in a glove box or bug out bag? This is it! They will still have plenty of juice in a decade and I have never, yes never, lost a flashlight to battery leakage from one of these things. If you have need of a stash of emergency batteries, pack these guys away. They will be ready when you need them.
By Peter
Portland, Maine
Excellent Price and Quality
May 15, 2016
Excellent price and quality of these Lithium AA. In all my orders from Battery Junction, the voltage/charge is consistent. I had to re-route my last order to a hotel and customer service took care of that request with ease and accuracy.
ProsLong battery life using them with professional quality wireless audio devices.
By John
Cape Cod, MA
Best non-Rechargable
April 18, 2016
Great battery, the shelf life is amazing! I put these in all of my expensive tools.
ProsLong shelf life, power is there when you need it. Don't leak if left in device.
ConsHigher cost.
By Yancey
Fla, USA
Best AA out.
February 19, 2016
These are the best of the best. When you need AA batteries that perform and last then these are for you. These work great.
ConsPrice
By Robert L.
Van Nuys, California
The BEST Batteries
February 12, 2016
I use these for my digital camera. Perfect for this. But mostly for my MiniMag Light Pro. It's 272 Lumens using two AA batteries. I tried with regular AA's but the 2 Lithium batteries Rock this flashlight!!!
By Steve
Illinois
great price
February 6, 2016
great price, best battery
By Kirk P.
Austin, Texas
Best AA Batteries
December 18, 2015
These are the best batteries in the AA size. They have the best discharge profile in either hot, temperate or freezing weather and hold their charge the longest whether they are used or not. They also do not deteriorate or leak over their lifetime.
ProsDurability, reliability
ConsCost more than alkaline which leak in a few years.
By Thomas B.
Central New Jersey
Only Batteries I use
December 17, 2015
The Energizer "ULTIMATE" series is the best I have ever owned and is now the only AA, AAA, C, and D that I'll buy!
ProsLast a very long time compared to regular batteries and lithium-ion by other makes.
ConsNone
By DAVID
Grand Canyon, AZ
Long Life AA
December 10, 2015
These do last LOTS longer than standard Alkaline AA's. Make sure you get the 3000mah version, L91
ProsSwapping out batteries fewer times is nice.
ConsThey are more $$$
By William
Sanford, N.C.
The Best AA
October 23, 2015
The Energizer AA lithium (L91) have always given me the best and longest service of any AA battery.
ProsPerformance is better than any other AA
ConsThey are not the cheapest in price
By Robert
Royal Palm Beach, Florida
My go-to source
October 16, 2015
These run way longer than alkaline and are much lighter, which is great for EDC and handheld devices.
ProsShelf and operational life
ConsExpensive compared to alkaline
By Mary
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Great deal
May 26, 2015
The online ordering was simple and the purchase arrived on schedule. The quantity of batteries at the sale price was a good deal. I purchased the lithium batteries for my son to take on deployment, as the soldiers never have enough. I will be purchasing more in the future.
By Oldjoe!
Upstate NY
Strong battery
May 14, 2015
Long lasting & powerful. Worth the price!
ProsPowerful. Long lasting!
ConsNone
By waynzwld
KC
Last a long time
April 23, 2015
Love these batteries. Have lots of devices that only get occasional use and these batteries can set a long time and be good to go anytime.
ProsLOng shelf life
ConsWish they were cheaper

Page 1 of 2
1