4.7
31 Reviews
5
81% (25)
4
13% (4)
3
3% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
3% (1)
0% Recommend this product (0 of 31 responses)
By James
Grantsville, MD
A lot in a little package.
June 23, 2020
I recently purchased this in the bundle that battery junction recommend . The larger battery and extender tube almost doubled my run time. As for the flashlight this is my first Fitorch. The quality and looks of the light, for the money it is definitely worth the purchase. Thank you Battery junction for your fast and quality of a painless experience . Look forward to doing more business with you in the near future.
By Luis O.
CA
Way worth the $60
June 16, 2020
Been recommending these to my peeps. Plug & Play no need to buy charger. Stupid bright.
By Thomas F.
Fort Wayne, IN
Love the 4 levels of brightness
June 4, 2020
Handy pocket light
By J M.
Knoxville, TN
Really GEAT, but...
May 30, 2020
Excellent light, very bright. All it needs to be a more tactical light is a momentary-on switch. Also I wish it would be available as an either/or for the extension and 26650, as that is the only one I will probably ever use, but you have to buy both to get it. All in all, it is one of the best out there.
By Gary F.
IL
Great flashlight
May 21, 2020
Like it a lot very bright for a little flashlight
By mcwylde
Prescott, AZ
exactly as described
May 12, 2020
I haven't checked the luminous intensity of the flashlight yet but the cell that is supplied is 2000mAh as described.
By Aaron
Columbus, OH
Awesome little light
April 18, 2020
Only improvement they could make on this light is allowing it to run on 2 of the 26350 batteries since it can run on a 26650 battery which was why I bought this liuttle light and its comfy to hold or even put in a pocket and im kinda of a small guy.
By tommy s.
not in baltimore, md
Glad I bought a light 'that I really did not need"
April 13, 2020
When I saw the deal at BattJunction it looked good. I knew it took new (to me)26650, 26350 cell sizes but bought it anyway. As soon as I opened it up charged it to full then turned it on I was awestruck bt the 3000 lumen power. No its not a warm neutral beam but a cooler white with nice beam. glad i got the tube extender and additional 26550 cell. To anyone out there who reads this make sure you do this deal you won't regret it... for less than $60 you get 3000+ pocket friendly lumens!!!!! this is a MUST HAVE.
By August
Sacramento California
Compact and bright
April 9, 2020
This flashlight is compact bright an easy to pack. I use it as an everyday carry and has been very useful. The flashlight itself is more of a floodlight instead of a beam but it does get out there. I would recommend this product to anyone.
By Jeff
Seattle
Great light, great form factor
April 2, 2020
This is a great, exceptionally bright flashlight in a superb form factor. The build quality is very high, as is the value/price ratio. Some have complained about the complexity of the user interface, but once learned, I find it to work well, with easy access to any mode desired. I have many flashlights using 18650 batteries, but the 26350 (and 26650, with extender tube) may be a new favorite. As LEDs have become brighter and more efficient, the ability of the battery to deliver to high current demand, as well as the flashlight's ability to dissipate the heat becomes increasingly difficult. I believe the larger 26xxx batteries are better suited to the requisite form factor and capacity demands of these newest generation LEDs going forward. The P25 is a great example of how far small form factor lights have come in the past few years. It is not a thrower, but puts out an incredible wall of light on turbo. My only complaint is that, with the extender tube and 26650 battery installed, the P25 no longer fits in the supplied pouch. Fitorch should make a longer pouch available as an accessory. Other than that small gripe, this is an exceptional flashlight and great value. Highly recommended!
By Richard
Wallingford Ct
Flashlight
April 2, 2020
Very pleased as always
By Jonathan
New Jersey
Awesome Little Flashlight!
April 1, 2020
Almost unbelievable that they packed so many lumens into such a small form factor. Just as bright as some of my much larger flashlights. Still a little to big for pocket carry but that's not a problem as I have plenty of smaller EDC flashlights. Even the wife likes this one due to its smaller size. I haven't seen it since I showed it to her, I may have to buy another one!
By Joseph P.
Nice size
April 1, 2020
Great little light..
By Rick
Roseburg, OR
Great light!
April 1, 2020
Very bright and compact! Love the USB charging port, very handy.
By NICK C.
PENNSYLVANIA
Fitorch P25 Little Fatty LED Flashlight - 4 x CREE XP-G3 - 3000 Lumens
April 1, 2020
WOW, as a collector of flashlights i have to say this is a most impressive light, one of the brightest lights i own. BATTERY JUNCTION is a great place to deal with. I have made many purchases from them and have never been disappointed, always quick service and very polite on the phone, can't say enough about them.
By at25526
WV
Fitorch P25 Little Fatty
March 17, 2020
Good compact flood with decent runtimes(except when running turbo). Not much difference in brightness between it and the "soda-can" lights that use 4 18650 batteries. Much smaller but of course that means shorter runtimes. I would def recommend the tube extender/26650 battery since light is too big to carry in pants pocket(even without the extender). Only downside of using the 26650 battery...need to buy a charger big enough for it. As stated in desciption - 26650 battery does NOT have convenient micro-USB charge port. great light. smaller 26350 batt has the micro-USB charge port
By Colinsdad
Longmeadow MA
Decent light with great runtimes!
February 14, 2020
I purchased this light last year prior to a job I took in Kenai Alaska. I was able to take the light with the included battery (which is USB rechargeable) and, through use of a solar panel while I was hiking, was able to go on extensive hikes into the wilderness with no fear of running out of juice at night. I really don't think this light puts out 3000 lumens (although that might be emitter lumens), but the outstanding run times more than make up for it! That's especially when you're in the middle of nowhere and need to count every ounce that you're carrying on your back. plus being in the middle of nowhere it was very reassuring to be able to crank this light up all the way and have what's really good solid wall of light with a pretty decent hotspot and really good corona. The UI is pretty straightforward as well.
By Surfer R.
Los Angeles
Outstanding Every Day Carry
January 7, 2020
The brightness is fantastic. I walk my dog before sunrise and it is a safety tool to let drivers know I am crossing the street. I teach Krav Maga and advocate a bright light as a defensive tool.
By Davin
Long beach, CA
The size of a key fob
January 2, 2020
Key fob sized flashlight. 3000 lumens. Usb rechargeable battery. Keep it in the car, bag, pocket. Impressive from front to back.
By Chester
chesterfield
Limited usage
December 28, 2019
I brought the light thinking maybe I could use it to replace my Nitecore EA 41pioneer which is getting pretty old . This one was smaller, lighter , 3000 lumens instead of my 1000 , rechargeable and expandable . Well it's a flood light ,no real projection , with the 23650 battery it runs down very quickly ( no 15 min ) . It does run a lot longer on the optional 26650 , but you must buy battery , tube , and a charger if you don't have one ( 26650 batteries don't have micro charge ports) plus you must take the battery out to charge it on either size , so does that actually make it a rechargeable light . Then there's the power switch . Somewhat confusing too me , translated Chinese . I've played with it for hours (that's how the battery got run down ) I still don't know if I'm using it right half the time . You also get a fits all elastic sheath that you can stretch too fit every time , so long as you don't put on the extension . I think I'll stick to my Nitecore
By Skip
North Idaho
Doesn't live up to the hype.
December 24, 2019
This light just doesn't live up to its claims. "EDC light with the power of a searchlight." Not hardly. If you're searching an area the size of a single car garage... maybe. "Throws a beam of light up to 750 feet." This light won't throw a "beam" anywhere. Light immediately disperses into a broad flood. It is small, bright to a point (about 20 ft.), well made, compact size gives it the "cool factor". Run times seem to be exaggerated, especially in turbo mode. Just doesn't live up to its claims. Dissapointed.
By David
Emerson, NJ
Really really bright palm light
December 21, 2019
I am so sorry I didn’t buy a dozen of these lights while they were 1/2 price! This light is easily as bright as some of my larger lights. It is amazing.super bright and super size
By Jim
North Grosvenordale, CT
Extremely bright in a very small package.
December 16, 2019
So far so good, lots of features and lighting modes, I love the size, almost small enough to EDC. It's very bright especially when you consider the size, time will tell on build quality
By MC
Pleasant Hill CA
Very bright light (3000 lumen) with a micro usb charging port on the battery in a compact size!
December 13, 2019
Very bright light (3000 lumen) with a micro usb charging port on the battery in a compact size! Appears to be a quality product, I can’t attest to the durability yet. Has a floodlight beam.
By Tom
Waterford, Ct.
Super bright light in a micro package.
December 12, 2019
I think the P25 is a fantastic little light. Its so inconspicuous in its little belt carry case. Yet when turned on to turbo, its dynamic. My nephew went bonkers over it and to be honest, I bought everyone I buy Christmas gifts for one for Christmas. Also its sale price was one not to miss. Its little battery is also very cool. I never saw one that charges with a plug in the battery but it works really neat with both a red led and a green led to signify a full charge. Another neat thing about the light is that you can also buy a conversion device to make it longer and thus accept the 26650 longer battery which does extend the run time. Thank you.
By Phil
Florida
Super light
December 11, 2019
The brightest hand held light for the price!
By Don
Leesburg, Florida
WOW!! what a light.
December 11, 2019
We have a nightly use for this light. Our dog needs to go out sometimes twice a night. We have been using my five battery work light and it was too heavy for my better half. This flashlight has brought rave reviews from my better half as well as others.
By Louis Q.
Bright Little Beast!
December 10, 2019
Saw this on sale and had to get it ASAP. For the price and the brightness this light can’t be beat. Even upgraded the little guy with the extender for only a few bucks more. It doesn’t have ALL the crazy bells and whistles but it is a straight forward light that does its job well, light things up! Despite not being fully decked out with features, it still has important features like a memory mode, charge level indicator, strobe and lockout function. Not to mention it is a fraction of the size of any other 2500+ lumen blaster out there. Just for size comparison I have shots of the Fatty against my Olight Seeker. It’s about half the size and outputs 1000 more lumens! Even with the extender its still smaller! I couldn’t be happier with this light. Pros: Great Brightness, Size & Price, checks all the core functions needed for a base light. Cons: Missing features like In-Body charging, UI takes a bit getting used to.
By Brian
Elyria, Ohio
Nice little flashlight
December 10, 2019
I took a chance and bought this flashlight. It is compact and brighter than I thought it would be.
By Charles
Atlanta, GA
Great Flashlight
November 30, 2019
I’m a flashlight junkie and I have many torches, accumulated over the past 10+ years. This one is my new favorite. For such a little one, it lights up my entire backyard (1/2 acre) like daylight. Very floody, but it’s just small enough to easily carry wherever you go. It’s just large enough to have a long run time at 3,000 lumens. Dead simple and easy to remember interface. If size isn’t isn’t a big deal you can enlarge it with the tube. I already have several of the larger batteries and this makes good use of them. I love being able to charge the battery directly. I got myself some extras and can recharge them all at the same time if I have enough cables. They do take about 3 hours to charge, but hey, that’s not a big deal. Great little device and highly recommended.
By Bert C.
Paris, Tennessee
Surprisingly bright!
November 26, 2019
As a flashaholic I'm constantly looking for unique lights for my collection. This light is simply amazing! I've compared it to my X7R marauder on its 3000 lumen setting and I can see no difference in the 2 lights. It is hard to imagine how they pulled it off. Especially at the price point. While I think it's a bit big for pocket carry it does come with a holster. I can't comment on runtime as of yet but I did order a second battery just in case. The UI is a little different from what I'm used to but it does at least have memory even for turbo which is nice. I can't come up with a negative on the light at all. Get one while it's on sale. You won't regret it.

Page 1 of 1