4.4
12 Reviews
5
67% (8)
4
25% (3)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
8% (1)
83% Recommend this product (10 of 12 responses)
By Robin
Bladenboro, NC
Great light.
February 15, 2018
Very well made, very bright. It is my newest EDC. They made for a great Christmas gifts.
By Wayne
Niagara Falls, ON
Great Flashlight
January 3, 2018
Very powerful. Rugged. Works Great.
By DC
northern Wisconsin
excellent gift for my nephews
December 31, 2017
Bought these as gifts for my nephews. Best gift I've ever given them. They are using them constantly and are brighter than anything their dad has. Would buy again.
Prosextremely bright, good burn time, good price
Consnone yet.
By Gerardo
Del Rio, TX
Excellent!
December 28, 2017
very bright. Brighter than I imagined. Definitely recommend.
By Steve u.
Los Angeles, CA
I love this flashlight!
December 25, 2017
This is one of the best flashlight that I ever purchased. It does everything that it supposed to do. It does the the job. You can't go wrong buying this flashlight. It's the best bang for your buck.
ProsThe pro's are it does what it supposed to do. What more to ask when it does it job perfect.
ConsNone.
By Michael
Oak Hill, VA
Brightness adjustment not working
December 24, 2017
The brightness adjustment feature does not work on mine. Will have to return it.
By Nightsniper
northern New Hampshire
Good light BUT
December 21, 2017
This is a well made light however, having to fiddle around with twisting the head for settings is irritating and not good in a stressful situation. Other than that it will make a good EDC flashlight. Having no holster is unacceptable though most holsters included are junk. I made my own out of heavy leather. The light is not worth the $96.00 regular price, the $33.00 special price I paid is what it is worth.
ProsWell built
ConsHigh regular price, fiddly settings, no holster, made in China
By Randall
Cuero, Texas
Great compact tactical light
December 16, 2017
Prompt shipping of order. Product exactly as described. Compact tactical full feature light. Easy to use controls. Excellent quality. Would definitely recommend!
By Terry
North Dakota
Great
December 12, 2017
Very good, and bright
By Michael
Florence, KY
Jetbeam IIM - great light, great price!
December 12, 2017
Flashlight build quality is good. Machining is clean, it feels good in my hand and looks good too. I use unprotected flat-top 18650 batteries with no problems. This is a great flashlight for the sale price of $33.71. However, I would not pay $96.45 for it. This order was packed, shipped & delivered as promised. Customer service communication was also good.
Pros*Good throw. *Momentary on. *Very bright. *Simple user interface. *Adequate spill.
Cons*Unable to find a diffuser for this light. *Tail-cap switch has disturbing excess play & travel. *Tail-cap switch rubber is vulnerable to wear & does not appear to be user-serviceable. *No side switch. *No direct access to strobe. *Will not tail stand. *No holster.
By William
San ANTONIO,TX
Jet Beam IIM
December 11, 2017
Good flashlight for the price paid.
ProsBright and feel reasonably durable.Good Price
ConsDo not like the front section that you have to twist to adjust beam.Would have preferred a switch astwisting to far it may come off and also wonder about waterproof characteristics when fron loosened.
By Jessi
Concord, CA
JETBeam IIM - quick review
November 28, 2017
The tailcap lockout feature is pretty cool - it is much more than simply unscrewing the tailcap to break the electrical path. You rotate it to one of three positions. The middle position physically blocks the button from being pushed. Rotating in one direction from locked allows momentary on only by preventing the button from being clicked. Rotating the ring in the other direction from the locked position reveals a forward clicky. The button is metal instead of the typical rubber boot so you can feel metal-to-metal contact when pressing the button. No tailstand ability with this light. To me, this adds to the visual appeal of this light, and there is no ridge or lip to dig into my thumb when operating the light. I believe the specs to be incorrect as to beam intensity. I don't have measuring equipment but 13,800cd and 230 meter throw suggest a floody beam. This light outthrows my Klarus XT11GT, which has almost double the lumens and is rated at 25,000cd and 316 meters. There is a greenish tint in the middle of the hotspot. Not a big deal to me. The vast majority of the beam is white and just slightly on the warm side. The cigar ring is machined into the tailcap so it cannot be rotated or be removed independent of the tailcap. Machining and anodizing of the body looks perfect. The stainless bezel is removable and shows some minor machining marks on it. The battery contacts are spring loaded on both ends. No holster is included.
ProsInnovative tailcap design Good throw Handsome styling and design
ConsNo tailstand capability No holster is included Greenish tint in middle of beam

Page 1 of 1