4.2
9 Reviews
5
56% (5)
4
22% (2)
3
11% (1)
2
11% (1)
1
0% (0)
78% Recommend this product (7 of 9 responses)
By David
wooster, OH
AWESOME EDC Light
December 14, 2019
I carry this light every day. Its awesome.
By sam a.
deptford, nj
Great little flashlight
August 23, 2018
I love my flashlight, bright enough to cut through the dark, small enough to fit anywhere
By Big A.
Fort Worth,Texas
Jet beam ll
June 22, 2017
Very small and good lumens for its size-- definitely every day carry flashlight
ProsSmall--bright enough for every day carry --well made
Cons The only reason I didn't give it a five star rating is you have to twist the endcap three times to get to the brightest setting every time u use it -- could be a little slow for tactical use -- needs a clicky tail cap switch -- then it'll be worth five star rating
By Specagnt
California
Nice
December 19, 2016
Nice. Small. Bright.
ProsBright small
ConsNeeds a tail light.
By GoodMcC
Pa,PA
Amazing Little Light
December 16, 2016
I'm running it on a RCR123A and this throws some crazy light. It heats up quickly but that is to be expected. I am impressed.
By Joe
Oakville, CT
Great Light for the Size
November 15, 2016
Great little pocket light with the power of much larger lights. One disadvantage is the twist-front activation and deactivation, and having to sequence through 4 stages until reaching maximum brightness.
ProsPortability and strength
ConsTwist-front activation and having to cycle through 4 stages in order to reach maximum brightness
By Ranger B.
LA
Light Lite
October 31, 2016
Lots o light in a small package. Having to twist the bezel three times each time to get to max light is inconvenient. Good amount of time with a 123A, even at max.
By mac
NH
Quality build with a couple dealer breakers
October 21, 2016
First off the build quality and price point is fantastic. First deal breaker for me is the lack of mode memory. You have to cycle through from ultra-low to high each time. Annoying considering it's a twist head Second is the pocket clip, It is just to weak and short to keep the light from falling out of your pocket. All is really does is stop the light from dropping deeper INTO your pocket.
ProsPrice point build lumens for $ single battery
Consno memory feable clip
By Ricardo o.
Miami Dade Fl.
Jetbeam JET II MK LED Flashlight CREE XP-L HI LED 510 Lumens
September 28, 2016
Of course great things do come in small packages and sizes too. This little but powerful Jetbeam Jet II MK is a great torch. Nicely crafted by Jetbeam, the light is quite bright and the adjustable twist mode settings is nice to activate to the few mode options and easy on and off. Jetbeam products have proven to be a great value without sacrificing quality in anyway, I have other Jetbeam flashlight models. The winning team, my dear friends in battery Junction always delivers outstanding care and service that is simply the best. I highly recommend this little powerful light to anyone looking for a good bang for their buck.! Contact Battery Junction's Customer Service Team and order yours today.!
ProsVery well crafted, easy carry, quite bright, attractive price.
ConsNone

Page 1 of 1