4.4
12 Reviews
5
67% (8)
4
8% (1)
3
25% (3)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
0% Recommend this product (0 of 12 responses)
By Paul
Maine
Using as EDC
January 5, 2022
This thing is bigger than I thought when purchasing. Fit and finish is superb, but the on/off of the tail cap feels a little flimsy. I will see how it holds up over time. Disappointed that it stated in the description that the turbo setting would last for over an hour but the temp sensor ramps down the turbo setting after about 30 to 40 seconds. I like the idea that it can be used as a power bank.
By Jaeger
Chicago
Jetbeam TH20 Guardian flashlight.
December 16, 2021
The TH20 Guardian is a very nice light that makes a nice compliment to my Jetbeam PC20. The 21700 battery holds a charge well, provides plenty of light and is compatible with both lights. Light is solid, and Jetbeam quality is evident. I liked it so much, I bought a second one for my wife. It would be nice if it had an adjustable beam. Other than that, it comes with everything needed to put into use right out of the box.
By Scott
Northwest Indiana
Too large
December 9, 2021
Very bulky and large for what said performance was. Once you discover how to access turbo setting, you find out it only last 20 seconds then shuts completely off. Rear toggles are nice and simple for setting brightness and 2 separate toggles are for strobe. Its more of a flood than a thrower. It is bright, but I seriously doubt their claim of 3980 lumens. I'd rather have a light with less lumens that last longer on that brightness setting. I ended up returning it and exchanged it for a smaller bundle set. Battery Junction handled everything very smoothly and I'll keep buy from them!
By Archie F.
MA
Good Light
December 27, 2020
Excellent Quality and good features
By Mike
Texas
Bright but not sure about 4000 lumens
December 21, 2020
The light is bright but I definitely question the claim of 4000 lumens. The increase in brightness between the 1500 lumen out put and 4000 lumen output isn’t super impressive. The sill is very flood like with no discernible hot spot. Intensity at distance is mediocre given the lumen rating. The instructions that come with the light do not mention how to activate “turbo” mode. I had to do an internet search.
By dlward
NW Missouri
Fabulous Flashlight
December 21, 2020
Expensive yes but this is a high quality flashlight that will last for years. It's also the brightest flashlight I've ever owned...amazing & powerful beam of high quality light. It's a pocket full as it was larger than what I imaged it to be but it's with me anytime I venture outdoors. I sincerely think anyone who buys this flashlight will never regret it...it could also be one of the best gifts you could give to anyone. It does need a charger capable of 4.20V or the green charge light will never come on. Hope this inspires anyone looking for a great flashlight.
By Todd
Aurora, CO
BRIGHT!!!
December 11, 2020
Well made light. With the 21700 battery this light can really throw the Lumens. Simple controls and nice size light. With USB-C and a power bank feature; really can't go wrong with this light. This light hits all my "wants" in a reasonable size tactical light and outdoes many larger and more expensive lights. Sale price for Black Friday made this even a better deal.
By Andrew G.
Miami, Florida
4000 lumens, tactical switch, USB C charging and a 21700 - that's state of the art!
November 24, 2020
This light really checks all of the boxes for me. The fit and finish are great, it's super bright, charges quickly and has a long run time. I haven't used the powerbank feature yet but I can see it being super helpful on a trip or daily to keep my phone topped off without having to also bring a powerbank.
By Brett
Lincoln, Nebraska
This light checks all of the boxes!
November 23, 2020
Super bright, really fast USB charging, with a tactical switch and I LOVE the ability to use it to charge my phone. It's tactical but the powerbank feature makes it an awesome EDC! For the price you can't go wrong. FIVE STARS - AWESOME!
By Wade
SC
Jetbeam TH20 Powerhouse!
July 28, 2020
The Jetbeam TH20 is now my ride along light. It sits in the console of my SUV. The beam is great. Turbo is accessible from the tail along with an amazing strobe if you're into that. I'm a light hound with several hundred lights, and this is one I trust to do vehicle duty. I highly recommend.
By dian42
Falls Church, Virginia
Guardian, The New Version of Jetbeam TH20 Now With Built In USB-C Charging Port
June 25, 2020
The Jetbeam TH20 Guardian is a basic bright tactical flashlight controlled by a tail switch. It is noticeably brighter than previous TH20 and has convenient USB-C charging port on board. High capacity 5100 MAH 21700 battery is included for longer run time. Check it out.
By Edward
Los Angeles
Improved UI
June 5, 2020
The 21700 rechargeable lithium ion battery is the perfect power source for this Jetbeam TH20 Guardian. It's also easier to use. Main button will activate the last used brightness mode. While on, double click either paddle for Turbo. Really cool User Interface! Long runtime with the 21700 battery. The light itself is USB-C rechargeable, and can even be used as a powerbank! Amazing technology! Also, the service from Battery Junction is superb. Even though I pre-ordered it over Memorial Day to take advantage of the storewide sale, this brand-new light was shipped quickly to me the very next day they received it in stock. I was kept aware of the date for expected shipping, the actual date, and sure enough Battery Junction shipped it on that date. I highly recommend purchasing your latest and greatest rechargeable flashlight from Battery Junction. They are very dependable and reliable.

Page 1 of 1