4.8
10 Reviews
5
90% (9)
4
0% (0)
3
10% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
20% Recommend this product (2 of 10 responses)
By vk
Philadelphia, PA
Budget choice
November 17, 2019
Good capacity and cheap price.
By John A.
Kenton / Ohio / USA
Better than I expected!
July 29, 2019
These have great battery life, I was replacing my 123 batteries more often than I thought I would have to, now I charge these up and they are good to go in my security cameras for a week longer than my lithium's were and I charge them again, over time these will pay for themselves many times over!
By Eric
Rock Island, IL
Klarus 16340 700mah
June 25, 2019
Good price for a quality battery. Can't go wrong.
By Jimbycat
Rechargeable saves money
May 7, 2019
I purchased this as a rechargeable substitute for CR123a batteries. I am very happy with it.
By David
Tallahassee, Florida
Price is right, but I doubt the mAh rating is accurate...
April 26, 2019
I have numerous brands of rechargeable CR123s... A bit mystified that I have 550mAh units that outlast these 700s by almost twice the time. Something fishy about their rating... But since they are on sale for half the price of most others, perhaps just buy twice as many and you will get an equivalent amount of light time.... but buy a Pelican case with foam insert to store them all... Or just splurge and purchase OLight or Nitecore batteroes instead.
By Rodney
Lutz, FL
Reliable power
January 9, 2019
Great rechargeable battery that holds plenty of power. Can compete with any rechargeable regular 123 battery and will probably outperform it.
By John
VA
High mAh battery
November 4, 2018
A good high 700 mAh rating 16340 battery. Klarus makes high quality flashlights, along with their batteries. The price (when on sale) is hard to beat for quality & higher then standard mAh. These work well & last longer, as they should. Mine came in a plastic case, which was a nice plus.
By Joe
Oakville, CT
A Great Battery
July 18, 2018
With the cost of CR123a batteries bering what they are, it doesn't take long for this battery to pay for itself. Well worth the money.
By V
South Bend IN
Love it
April 5, 2018
These batteries are very powerful and last a long time. I use them for my wireless security cameras and they are the best I have tried. Definitely would buy again.
By Mike A.
74455
Good battery
February 2, 2017
These cells seem to hold up well. I will buy more as needed from Battery Junction. Thank You for a good product at a fair price. I also love your customer service as well as the fast, fast shipping.

Page 1 of 1