4.4
11 Reviews
5
45% (5)
4
45% (5)
3
9% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
9% Recommend this product (1 of 11 responses)
By michael
Woodside, NY
EXCELLENT EDC LIGHT
December 30, 2019
THIS LIGHT TAKES A COMMON AAA BATTERY IN A VERY SMALL FOOTPRINT. THE LIGHT OUTPUT IS VERY BRIGHT FOR SUCH A SMALL LIGHT......EXCELLENT EDC LIGHT. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
By Stephen B.
Atlanta, Georgia
Poorly executed design
August 6, 2019
Of the many keychain lights I have bought and owned, this one was a major dissappointment in the simple fact that the exterior knurling is so shallow as to make the lens cap difficult to manipulate in my opinion. It also seemed at first as though the programming was a little squirrelly in that it wanted to initiate in Low mode not High as the instructions suggested. Maybe it was just me, but it eventually went to properly cycle from High to Low. I have to wonder if the people who designed and built this light ever used it to see just how slippery it can be. That fact alone and being from a major brand name company is very disappointing to me.
By at25526
WV
Klarus Mi6 AAA
July 9, 2019
Super SMALL, two speed light. High and meduim (no moonlight). Surprisingly BRIGHT for a light just barely bigger than the AAA battery that powers it. It is a flood type light, but due to its output on high...can light up a lot more than you would think. Small and surprisingly bright. Great AAA light.
By Calvin
SOUTH WEBER, UT
Good AAA Flashlight
June 21, 2019
This is a good, lightweight aluminum AAA flashlight. Good, even light distribution. Nice that you can get it in different colors. I like the Olight version better though. Selecting the high/low beam on this Klarus is a little fussy for me.
By Larry
YORBA LINDA, CA
Powerful for Size
February 28, 2019
The Klarus is a keychain light that has astounding brightness for its size. Perfect for a a keychain and regardless of what reviewer stated, I've had no problem changing between the two light levels.
By woodpro
Minneapolis, MN
Klaris Mi6
January 13, 2019
Nice little light with sufficient lumens for its intended use. Not very grippy in its stock condition but a bit of electricians cloth tape takes care of this.
By Dean G.
Salem, Or.
Good but not great
December 12, 2018
It's a nice bright light for such a small package and works fine, a bit smaller that my Fenix E05. Only thing is I doubt it's output is 120 lumens. It's about as bright as my Fenix E05 which is rated at 85 lumens. Both good lights but disappointing that it's not 120 lumens as advertised! Either that or my Fenix E05 is underrated?
By Ronald
Queens, NY
This will light up a large room with bright light. Alomost like a car headlight.
October 13, 2018
i was totally amazed at the amount of light this puts out. bought two of them and they are incredible. Someone wrote that they have no "throw" to the beam but he must be comparing it to a WWII searchlight. This throws a bright white, all colors true, light for many yards. It entirely lit up my living room and very large back yard. And it is so tiny. The build quality is 100%. Very strong and obvious it will be around for years. I have one complaint and that is it is supposed to have a Hi-Lo light feature but that is pure BS. Both of mine can only throw the Hi beam. You are supposed to twist it on quick then back it off slightly to get it to throw a low beam but no way does that happen on both of mine BUT I don't care as it is such an amazing performer. And for 10$ Way more light and throw than I could have ever imagined from the description and reviews. This light is a EDC keeper for me.
By jason
allentown, PA
recommend
September 14, 2018
2 modes and lights up adequate areas....fits conveniently in pocket and will get you out of most dark jams ...reccomend
By robert
lexington, SC
Great Litle EDC Light
May 18, 2018
Bright, light, great price.
By John
The Great State of Texas
Quite Small
March 20, 2018
This flashlight is only a little bigger than the AAA battery that powers it. It creates an even flood beam for close range situational awareness, but doesn√Ę‚‚¨‚"Ęt have much throw.

Page 1 of 1