4.9
81 Reviews
5
93% (75)
4
6% (5)
3
0% (0)
2
1% (1)
1
0% (0)
70% Recommend this product (57 of 81 responses)
By Val
Indiana
Great price, quality cells.
March 4, 2021
Maxell makes great cells and you just can't beat that price.
By Poppy
Ohio
Grand kids are happy
March 4, 2021
Bought several of these batteries for all the little toys the grandkids have and it's like Christmas all over again
By Ronzo
Great Value
February 10, 2021
Quick shipping and low priced
By Mark
Midland, TX
Nice
January 4, 2021
It’s sometimes tough to find these batteries locally. Battery Junction helps in these situations.
By David
Glenshaw, PA
The Ever-Popular LR44
October 1, 2020
A staple power cell for calculators, watches, timers, small laser pointers and pocket lights. Keep several on hand for unexpected swaps.
By LAWRENCE
STATEN ISLAND, NY
NAME BRAND HIGH QUALITY ITEM WELL MADE
September 4, 2020
LR44 1.5V WORKED VERY WELL .. MAXELL IS THE WAY TO GO WITH THESE TYPE OF BATTERIES
By Mike
Wa. State
Great little batteries
August 21, 2020
I use these in my wife's kitchen timer and my digital calipers. Great price and fresh. Battery Junction is reputable and has great customer service.
By BioMed T.
Kentucky
good product
July 22, 2020
works great
By Anne-Marie E.
Boston, Massachusetts
Happy to have found this website!
June 29, 2020
Easy to order all the different sized batteries all at once! Eliminates the need to carry the dead ones w/ me and hope that one retail outfit or another will have the right size in stock.
By Bob
Battery
May 4, 2020
First two battles one worked and one was dead and needed two to work the equipment
By Craig M.
Chicago, Illinois
Great Price!
April 24, 2020
Price was right, fast service. I'll be back!
By Lead W.
North Florida
Great price!
February 20, 2020
The batteries were priced just right. They were well packaged. It did take quite a while for them to arrive. It the shipping was quicker, the rating would have been five stars.
By Henry
Chester, NY
Good batteries
January 6, 2020
...at a great price! Thanks
By Bill
Oklahoma City, OK
Always Great
December 31, 2019
Great Service, selection, and delivery as quoted.
By Jay
Florida
Great batteries
December 20, 2019
Fits perfect
By Stan
Florida
Great battery lr 44 maxell
October 7, 2019
So far working great
By Paul S.
Delaware
What a find!
June 28, 2019
Finding Battery Junction was a plus for our family. they always have what I need. Never a high shipping charge.
By Daniel C.
Tennessee, USA
The Best Cells For Button Types
May 16, 2019
These are used by a mid sized Keychain Light I use and are fantastic. Great Output and Duration of useage. I highly recommend you get these to meet your needs and wants.
By Anton H.
Batteries:
January 31, 2019
I appreciate your business as a valued customer and that your business is recommended in my house as a leading seller of batteries and flash lights among all others. Thanks Battery Junction. Truly, a valued customer.
By AUG41
Clarkston, MI
Excellent LR44 for the money
January 6, 2019
Bought a bunch of these because of course my kids toys eat them like potato chips. Thank goodness for the value pricing we get through battery junction
By G P.
Illinois
Did the Job
January 4, 2019
Batteries worked great they arrived on quickly with no hassle. But shipping cost more than 10 batteries? But using them now.
By Chris
NC
Good Battery
November 7, 2018
Good batteries. Arrived charged and I like how they are two to a pack. Many devices like door alarms use more than 2 batteries, so I ordered in multiples of 2 to get what I needed plus a few extra. Also, the double packaging makes it harder to loose them!
By fred
Dayon, ohio
Great price and battery
November 2, 2018
best price I could find and they do the trick as well or better than the others
By Charlie
Muscatine, Iowa
Great on line site
September 26, 2018
Great price it just can't be beat, easy to order I have nothing but praise for Battery Junction and I will be back anytime I need batteries thank you a great site
By Tony
Milford, NH
great
January 19, 2018
No problems. Everything that we expected. Price was right.
By Ed
MA
maxwell lr44
January 17, 2018
great price, maxwell's have always been dependable
Prosprice, quality
Consnone
By Joe
NJ
Cheap and Work
January 11, 2018
These batteries are much cheaper to purchase through BatteryJunction than most other places. Than are many times the cost in drug stores and elsewhere. They seem to last just as well as the bigger name brand batteries.
ProsCost
By Charles
915 Wilkinsville hwy Gaffney SC
Coin batteries
January 8, 2018
Good
Pros++++
ConsNone
By Jo
Semmes, Al.
As advertised
October 28, 2017
fast shipping and good product.
By JT
Rural New Jersey
Better baking
September 22, 2017
I use these batteries to power my kitchen timer when i cook and bake. Generally they power the timer almost a year, despite the timer being used several times a week normally.
By gary
, solon,ia
no better price
September 18, 2017
I can't find name brand batteries like these for a better price !
By Gus
Lindstrom, MN
Great price
April 21, 2017
I use them in my camera repair shop. The price helps me keep my cost low.
By Patricia
Durham, NC
A LIFE SAVER--almost literally.
April 18, 2017
I have a VERY spoiled kitty and she was recently introduced to a laser pointer. In less than 15 minutes, she was hooked. Immediately started howling if you turned the laser off before she was ready to quit playing. Knew I'd get no peace if the batteries died and I had no replacements. Purchased 12 from Battery Junction for the price I would have had to pay for 3 locally. Based on the number of times a day she fusses for her "toy", I'll probably be ordering more soon.
By Norman
Sacramento, CA
Very good cells, priced fairly
March 11, 2017
In my opinion, these are as good as the high-end brands such as Duracell at a better price. The price here is as good as the big sellers such as Amazon. Although I don't know it from known facts, I'll bet a small specialty site like this has a better handle on its inventory and expiration dates than the megastores that sell electronics, books, batteries and tissue paper.
ProsGood Price. Fresh Cells.
ConsNone
By Dianne
Philadelphia PA
Maxell LR44 Alkaline 1.5V Coin Cell Battery (A76 76A AG13 L1154 G13 V13GA 357) - 1 Piece Tear Strip, Sold Individually
February 8, 2017
these batteries are just what I needed for several battery operated things in my household and all work very well.
By Ann
OH
The Price is right
January 31, 2017
They work! And isn't that really all you're looking for?
By Don
Tampa Bay
What ever that is!
January 5, 2017
They work perfectly!
By Mark
,
The right price for a good battery
September 8, 2016
I buy these to power the numerous small items around the house and office, cannot find a better price.
By Ed
, Central Florida
Best deal on the internet
September 6, 2016
This multipack is one of my regular purchases from BJ. Always fresh, always at a good price, and with fast shipping. I compare prices each time, but BJ just can't be beat. Thank you!
Pros Always fresh, always at a good price, and with fast shipping.
By Brad
Leominster, MASSACHUSETTS
EASY TO FIND WHAT I NEEDED.
August 26, 2016
I was having difficulty finding this particular battery. When I went on this site, it was simple. Took about 2 minutes to find what I needed. Ordered it, free shipping, got it in 5 days. I'll revisit this site for sure! BRAD
ProsEASY SITE TO WORK THROUGH. FOUND MY ITEM IN JUST A FEW MINUTES. CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS SUPER. FREE SHIPPING. PLEASE DON'T STOP THIS FEATURE.
ConsNONE
By Elaine
Atlanta,Georgia
Happy
July 13, 2016
So far my batteries are working perfectly and the process of ordering from you and receiving my order was very easy and smooth. Thank you
By Chaim
New York
great product
May 17, 2016
works as described
By Harold
Martinsburg, WV
Hard to Find but Battery Juction had them.
May 13, 2016
I have a small unique Coke watch that requires this small battery. I checked everywhere in town and could not find an LR44 any where. Good ol' Battery Junction had it and at 45 cents. I purchased a couple of them, along with several other batteries I needed. Really a great battery, price, and company to deal with.
ProsUnbelievable price for a Maxell!
ConsNone
By Patricia
Orlando Area
Good batteries
May 13, 2016
Product as expected - excellent pricing - great shipping. Would definitely order from this company again.
By Rita
Naples, Florida
Finally saving on the cost of batteries! Thank you Battery Junction!
May 9, 2016
The batteries we ordered are a great brand & way cheaper than purchasing anywhere, even a dollar store! The batteries work great! Thanks Battery Junction!
ProsQuality, price, & delivery time
ConsNone
By Frank
GA
LR44
April 23, 2016
Super good price, performs as well as more expensive ones
ProsOutstanding performance Good packaging Fast shipping
ConsNone
By Steve
Washington DC Metro Area
Perfect
April 8, 2016
Batteries are fresh and work properly as expected.
By Brooklyn
North Dakota
super affordable
March 7, 2016
Quick shipping and WAY cheaper than other sites. So many of my son's favorite noisy toys take these batteries and at local retail stores, this type of battery can run 6-7$ for TWO puny batteries! I only give 4 stars because I don't know how long lasting these are. So far, so good.
By Murph
United States
Fast shipping, super savings.
February 13, 2016
This was the cheapest price on this particular batch of batteries I found on the net. The fact that they accept paypal sealed the deal. Great communication and secure purchase.
By Debra
Seabrook, TX
Perfect fit
February 10, 2016
Battery Junction descriptions have always been accurate which has supplied me with a perfect fit battery every time.

Page 1 of 2
1