4.9
8 Reviews
5
88% (7)
4
13% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
13% Recommend this product (1 of 8 responses)
By Allen
Brooklyn, NY
Awesome
May 1, 2020
I'm never disappointed with these products.
By Bee2011
Lake Forest, CA
Great quality.
February 15, 2020
Good quality and fresh. Works as advertised.
By Rocketman53
Albuquerque, NM
Watch batteries
August 19, 2019
I ordered the Maxell watch batteries because of the 45 mAh rating on them. That is somewhat higher than the normal SR920SW batteries I have ordered in the past. Only time will tell if they last longer than the previous ones I have used in my watches.. That is why I only rated them at 4 stars right now as I don't know if they will last longer than the other brands.. Stay tuned for another review when I have to replace one of the new batteries, and I will see how much longer they last than the older and lower mAh ratings of the batteries I have used in the past.. If they last longer, I will raise my rating to 5 stars..
By TomESD
Roselle, IL
Long Lasting in my watch and no worries
June 5, 2019
My Swiss Army military watch from the late 70's uses one of these cells, and these last over 3 years with no worries about leakage. The watch swivels over a 25mm baseplate-style magnetic compass, so it is not only old, but unique and useful for anyone who travels or enjoys the outdoors. So being able to find Silver Oxide Button Cells at Battery Junction is very important - most cells found at retail will be Alkaline (LR) not Silver Oxide (SR). If you have a watch or other electronic device that uses button cells and that you don't want ruined by Alkaline leakage , look to Battery Junction for Silver Oxide versions.
By Daniel C.
Tennessee, USA
One Of The Best if Not The Best Watch Cell !!
May 16, 2019
Tough to find a better watch battery than these not to boot the excellent price as an extra reason to purchase them.
By Al
Aiken, SC
A real Pleasure dealing with Battery Junction
January 18, 2019
Every time I order form Battery Junction I receive completely fresh batteries and at really superior pricing. The delivery of the batteries are always timely and I always receive exactly what I ordered. They are the absolute best company to deal with.
By Ray
FL
Maxell Watch Battery
June 20, 2018
Maxell has great technology built into their coin cell batteries. Good choice for a watch. Arrived quickly and in perfect shape. Watch up and running again.
By Bobby G.
Fall River, Ma.
Watch battery's.
August 9, 2017
The service and the price is excellent.

Page 1 of 1