5.0
10 Reviews
5
100% (10)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
0% Recommend this product (0 of 10 responses)
By Jackie
Indiana
Olight Warrior X Pro flashlight
September 14, 2020
This light has a very bright, straight beam without much spread. Insane throw of light which is why I chose this model. The beam is not adjustable which I also prefer. No guess work or fumbling to adjust beam spread. Battery Junction carries a good assortment of lights from Olight, They are very prompt processing your order which means you’ll receive your purchase quickly. I give Battery Junction 5 stars also.. Thanks Battery Junction
By Tim
Mariposa, CA
Excellent flashlight. Worth the high price.
September 7, 2020
I purchased my light in OD Green. It looks really good. Very simple on the function. High and low. The low is bright the high is extremely bright 2250 lumen. This is my go to light when I hear a noise outside. Also great for camping. The belt pouch that comes with the light is the nicest I have seen. It has a hard plastic D ring to attach it to a caribiner. It has a hole in the bottom so you can see if your light got accidentally turned on. The only possible improvement I can see is a better lanyard. Olight needs to improve on their lanyards for all their lights. I always us my lanyard to prevent it from dropping. Olight lanyards are too small. They need to be larger and made of quality material.
By Calvin
SOUTH WEBER, UT
Powerful Tactical Flashlight with Great UI
June 11, 2020
Olight did a very good job on this one; very hard to find fault with this flashlight. It is very powerful, long duration on the bigger battery, has a perfect light distribution in its beam, and is more sturdy than most. The user interface is simple, intuitive, and effective. The tail switch is positive functioning, giving you access to momentary or continuous high and low beams, which is all you need from a powerful light. Rather then the usual myriad of similar light levels and complicated UI of some lights. The tail switch is raised a bit so you have good access, and is strangely satisfying to operate. This baby is all business! No fluff here. Good warmer tint also, rather than the harsh blue tint of other lights. It has an optional rubber grip ring to replace the aluminum one - I really like this. Very little room for improvement here, at least for its intended purpose. I'll probably be ordering another one of these on the next sale offer.
By PMac
Denver, CO
Mean light
June 3, 2020
While I don't normally buy lights with just tail cap buttons, this light was bought for the grey color and to be part of a tacticool setup along with a grey valkyrie. It'll go on a belt or perhaps a plate carrier, and won't get used all that much by me. It's there for if I need it, and therefore I needed it to be powerful and easy to use. With that said, I was blown away by this light. It's brighter than I expected by a long shot, looks amazing, and then the cherry on top is the grey limited color. Olight seriously has their stuff together right now. Even the box it came in was cool, not that it really matters but hey gotta give credit when it's due. The holster is legit, the charging mechanism easy to use and even works through the holster. The interface is intuitive, which is key given this lights role as part of a battle rig setup. But honestly if you wanted the coolest looking light out there while having one that was bright enough for every task and small enough to carry on a hike or keep in your glove box, I'd actually fully recommend this light. Like I said, normally I use lights with buttons on the side, near the head of the light as opposed to buttons on the tail cap, but I could easily adjust to this as an all arounder, and its just an amazing light. You have to see it up close to really sense how great it is, but I promise I'm truly stoked by this light and give it my full recommendation. Nice work, Olight. Oh, and Battery Junction is my go to for lights, mainly cause I trust them. So they get another good review here from me.
By Eric
East Palo Alto , CA
Phenomenal
May 29, 2020
If you need a good thrower in a small size you've got to get Warrior X Pro. I use it for search and rescue and even during the day in the woods it is quite helpful to clear areas that are shaded. It does not have much of a flood it is a smooth reflector, not orange peel, for those who don't know that determines considerably the beam pattern and whether a light will floody or a thrower. Both are good in different situations. This is light is ideal for longer range as it is very bright and overwhelming to use at close range. Another gem from Olight. Also the charging system is incredible. No fumbling with unscrewing and replacing the battery or having a USB port. Just a magnetic charger that can be plug into any USB outlet. Great for the field.
By Tim
Michigan
Great light
May 23, 2020
Heavy duty tough simple to use light with great range.love the colors and the magnetic charger cable.
By Jeffrey
Olympia, Wa
Fantastic LIght
May 13, 2020
I researched long and hard before deciding on purchasing this light. I have owned a good collection of lights over the years. Some I liked, some I wasn't so impressed with. I found the Olight Warrior Pro X in some online youtube video reviews and there seemed to be a consensus that this light was a very durable, powerful, and practical for carry light. I found my way to Battery Junction and had no difficulty ordering this light. I received the light the same week. The level of customer service and ease of ordering made me want to write a nice review, not only for the light, but for the company that I purchased from. I actually came to Battery Junction because they were one of the few vendors that had the OD green, or Dark Brown color variations. I could not be happier with my purchase!
By Joseph T.
California
Best EDC to date.
February 24, 2020
Throws farther & wider than my ThruNite Catapult V6. Smaller head too. Great EDC and great fast charger that is simply a magnet. Simple to operate. Low & High.
By Patrick
Georgia
It's an Olight! What's not to like!
February 24, 2020
It's powerful, charges very quickly and is a next Gen Olight. Just put the tail cap charger on and plug it into a USB plug. No hassle, no fuss. Press the button to choose the strength you want. Fits my hand like it was made for it. Awesome carrying case with a lanyard. If you are looking for a powerful flashlight from a name with quality behind it, take a look at this one. By the way, the only place you should get one is Battery Junction. I've used them for my flashlights for years. There are very good reasons for this. Reliability, price, and guaranteed delivery. Please take a look. I don't think you will be disappointed.
By Bob T.
Texas
Tank Torch
February 14, 2020
Very impressive torch!! This thing is a tank and it charges fast. Another nice touch is the box it comes in and especially the sheath is fantastic. Quality all the way.

Page 1 of 1