4.8
30 Reviews
5
87% (26)
4
10% (3)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
3% (1)
53% Recommend this product (16 of 30 responses)
By Richard
Indiana
Good deal
February 2, 2022
Needed these to replace batteries in a thermometer. Inexpensive solution. Thanks!
By Dean E.
New Jersey
They were difficult to find elsewhere.
December 19, 2021
Battery Junction was the best place to look. It was quick delivery albeit a bit expensive because of shipping. I will use them again instead of wasting time and gas driving to various stores.
By Gunfighterman
Erie area
MAXELL LR41
September 28, 2021
Decent battery especially for the price. I go through a lot of them in my lazer pens for my dogs and one cat to chase a few times a day. They have a fairly long life so I go use several of them on a weekly basis.
By John S.
SC
Replacement batteries.
June 22, 2021
I ordered these batteries to go with the flashlights, that I also ordered. Haven't had to use them, yet, but these Maxwell batteries are supposed to have a long shelf life. Not available locally, so I stocked up on these low priced ones from Battery Junction.
By Peter
Metrowest, Massachusetts
Great Price, Great Selection, Works as Described
May 25, 2021
These are just tiny batteries, so there is not much to review. However, I am always satisfied with the quality, selection, and price of batteries sold by BatteryJunction.com. The case with these batteries is the same as always.
By Joe
PA
Maxe'' LR41
September 10, 2020
Can't beat this price.
By Mike
Wa. State
Great button batteries
August 21, 2020
What can you say about a battery? These are priced great, and fresh. Battery Junction, only place to buy from.
By Ron
31404
LR41 Batteries are a great value!
August 10, 2020
Checked the voltage before installing and they exceeded advertised voltage. They arrived on time and without damage.
By Ed
SoCal
Batteries that work
April 24, 2020
It took a few days longer to get them than expected but at least the batteries worked as expected when I did get them.
By Kurtiss
Murfreesboro , Tn
Best price online
August 19, 2019
Bought 10 of these here for the same price of 2 from wallyfart
By Daniel C.
Tennessee, USA
Fantastic Price and Quality !!
May 16, 2019
Great price and brand performance. I use these in a keychain light and work great. I recommend these for devices like that.
By Jack E.
My. Zion, il
Batteries.
January 11, 2019
Was very pleased with my order. Will order again when l need to. Thank you
By Chris
NC
Decent
November 7, 2018
Batteries were not the most expensive, but did the job. Arrived charged and as described. For the price I would purchase again!
By stephen
calumet city, il.
no stars
October 5, 2017
Received these batteries that were dead on arrival. Tried in devices that were needed, no soap. Tried in battery tester, again no juice.
By Sherry K.
Watertown, NY
Excellent battery quality!
January 26, 2017
Price and battery quality is great!
By Alfredo
Michigan
Great packaging and super fast delivery
January 24, 2017
Received product as advertised, great performance.
ProsPrice Packaging
ConsNone
By Ed
MA
Max LR41
November 11, 2016
have had for a yr now and all have performed great
Prosgreat value fro the price, performance
Consnone
By Anthony
Edgewood, KY
As advertised
August 24, 2016
These batteries were just what I wanted and worked just fine. Shipping and handling was a bit high.
ProsProduct worked well.
Conscould lower S&H on really small items.
By Jeffery
Fort Worth, TX
Price is execlent
July 17, 2016
This battery functons very well in my clock pen.
By LAWRENCE
STATEN ISLAND, NY
HARD TO FIND LAST LONG
March 9, 2016
GREAT BATTERY WOULD BUY MORE
ProsCORRECT SIZE QUALITY BATTERY WOULD BUY MORE
ConsNONE
By B D.
19040
Perfect for purpose
January 26, 2016
Purchased for thermometers and they work like new
By Matt
Buffalo, NY
Thank you
January 25, 2016
I've ordered twice from Battery Junction and I have to say I couldn't be more pleased. I thought the pricing was too good to be true, but it was true. And they're excellent batteries, we get normal life out of them, brand new out of the package. These little batteries for kid electronic devices in the store are super expensive, and you go through so many of them. Any family on a budget should buy their batteries from Battery Junction!
ProsPricing, delivery are excellent.
ConsNone whatsoever.
By Jason
Bothell, WA
Great Replacements
April 9, 2015
Replaced in a small toy. Works better than new.
ProsGreat output
Consnone
By Tipsy
Sacramento, CA
Hard to find battery for less!
March 21, 2015
Super fast shipping, quality product for less, can't beat the deals!
By DN R.
Laveen, AZ
Works for me!
March 18, 2015
It's hard to rate a specific battery - not like other items. But the main thing is everything I have bought from Battery Junction has worked great, and YOU CANNOT BEAT THEIR PRICES! I would recommend this, and any other batter item from Battery Junction!
By TC
Southern California
Fits my calculator
March 14, 2015
I have a solar calculator with battery back-up and this is the size for the battery. I found the right size at Battery Junction at a very good price. Battery lasts forever as a back-up in this device.
By Michael
NY, NY
Great
December 31, 2014
I had trouble finding Maxell LR41 button cells for my old thermometer. Battery Junction had it at a reasonable price. The shipping cost was double the cost, oh well. I'm glad I found them. Thanks Battery Junction.
ProsItem Cost
ConsShipping cost
By James
Santa Rosa, CA
Great Value
December 14, 2014
These batteries function as advertised. They are consistently good. The price was excellent
ProsFunction and price are exceptional
Consnone
By Thomas
West Warwick, RI
Great Value
November 19, 2014
It's a battery and it works, and it's about 75% less than the price of one at the store. They charge around 2-3 bucks each, so these are a steal at 75 cents. Stock up while you can. What's more to say, better price for the same performance.
ProsPrice Value Function
By Jeanette
Delaware
LR41 batteries
September 2, 2014
They did okay. They're not as long of life as I would like. We had them in a pointer to play with the dog.
Prosgood price!
ConsWhen playing with a very active dog, they didn't last too long.

Page 1 of 1