4.7
23 Reviews
5
87% (20)
4
9% (2)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
4% (1)
74% Recommend this product (17 of 23 responses)
By Ray
AZ
Best deal that I found.
July 16, 2020
We've had 3 Panasonic home phones for many years, the batteries were getting weak, I was able to order the exact number I needed, they were a great price, went from 630mAh to 1000mAh so phones should last longer off charger. Worked great for us!
By John H.
Great Value, Excellent Performance
April 30, 2020
This is my first time using Tenergy batteries in my electronic devices and I am very happy. They charge up to the rated specification and hold a charge for a very reasonable time period. I will definitely buy Tenergy batteries in the future. Highly recommended.
By David
Placerville, CA
Value
January 9, 2020
I typically by Eneloop rechargeable batteries and have never had a problem with them. Saw these at half the price with 200 more mAh per battery. How bad can they be? For now, until I've had a chance to use them more, can only give them 4 stars. We'll see and update my review at a later date.
By Woody W.
Inverness,Fla.
What a Bargain
January 1, 2020
Not going to the store to buy more batts will be a Real Bargain. These batts are rechargable for about 1,000 times. Saving me hundreds of $$ in non purchases of expendable batts.
By Kasper
Jacksonville, FL
Excellent Replacement for Cordless Phone Handset
June 18, 2019
I bought these because our 15+ year-old cordless phone handsets were no longer holding a charge. By buying these replacement rechargeable batteries, these otherwise workable cordless telephones have an extended life, saving us $70 or more. We're quite pleased with our purchase.
By Ed
Plano, Texas
Good NiMH Batteries
December 2, 2017
This order of batteries did not run as long between charges in our cordless phones as a previous set of Tenergy batteries, but are still okay.
By Randall B.
CA
Too many of these go bad after a short time
November 27, 2017
Bought the bundle of 12 of these and less then a year latter half of them are bad and show error on my charger.
ProsThey are cheap.
ConsBut still not worth it when so many go bad.
By ROB
STOCKTON, CA
Tenergy AAA
October 13, 2017
Great rechargeable batteries
ProsPrice
By norm0095
oregon
good batteries
November 24, 2016
I don't know anything bad yet because I charged them once and there still working so far so good.thanx
By Robert
Victoria, BC
Great right off the line.
November 1, 2016
A great choice for all your battery needs, almost as good as the E named brand.
By Richard
Oregon
All good
October 21, 2016
Top cabin. thx
By Mike
Florida
Perfect for rebuilding cordless phone battery pack
July 13, 2016
Can you imagine paying upwards of $20 for a AAA battery pack for a cordless phone? I couldn't so I bought 6 of these and rebuilt the battery packs. I recommend charging them up and letting them sit for a day or so before starting the process. Scrape the positive and negative terminals and with a good soldering iron, you apply heat for less than 3 seconds to attach the tinned leads. In less than 5 minutes you can make yourself a battery pack with over 2x the capacity of a $15 replacement pack for less than $2!
ProsInexpensive Excellent capacity
By Roy
Tacoma, WA
Tenergy 10400 AAA recgargeable
June 2, 2016
Needed these for some small solar lights They work great
By Rudy
MD
Great
June 24, 2015
Great
By grpaul
Grand Rapids, MI 49507
Just what I needed for my new nano and mini quadcopters!
June 5, 2015
Fast charging and working well in recently purchased rc quadcopters. Excellent price as well! Thank you so much!
By Denise
Carol Stream, IL
Tenergy Rechargeable AAA 1000mAh NiMH Batteries
May 30, 2015
These were just what I needed for solar lights. They worked out perfect! Thanks for the right product at the right price. GREAT customer service, too!
By Joe G.
Georgia, USA
High power 1000mAh batteries for outdoor varied temp use
February 14, 2015
I have an outdoor weather station that transmits radio wave into my home. The normal 800mAh re-chargeable batteries were giving up their lives too often as the temps drop (the battery consumes more of its own power to actuate the device in the cooler weather). Re-chargeable batteries are not as "strong" and lasting as their temps fall below 30 degrees F. These new 1000mAh batteries work much better (length of life between re-charges) than the former 800mAh. Recommended product/excellent cost per unit.
By Robert
California
Cordless phone batteries
February 5, 2015
Great!
ProsCame partially charged
ConsNone
By Tom
New Jersey
Tenergy AAA Nimh Batteries
November 24, 2014
Very well satisfied with the batteries and also with the very good service.
By Brad
Sacramento, California
Tenergy Batteries
October 22, 2014
Incredible price on a premium product. I bought several for my home phones. They hold a long charge. Every purchase has arrived within a few days.
By Cindy
Warren, MI
Great Price
October 20, 2014
I will continue to order all of my batteries from Battery Junction. Not only is the price great, but so are the batteries.
By Walt
Lower half of N.J.
Just what I needed
October 7, 2014
They work perfectly. At 1000mAH means that I won't have to charge them so often. They last quite a while.
ProsPlenty of juice in these.
ConsNone
By John
Penrose, Colorado
Great Battery/Great price
September 11, 2014
Best prices on these batteries hands down. The fast shipping and easy to use website makes this a no brainer. Will definitely be back!

Page 1 of 1