4.9
48 Reviews
5
90% (43)
4
10% (5)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
19% Recommend this product (9 of 48 responses)
By John
Caledonia, NY
Work well
June 9, 2021
Between me and my wife we own 5 cars. The battery died in one remote, so I made an order for enough cells to replace the batteries in all our remotes. All have functioned well. I was very disappointed in your shipping fee for such a small light weight order.
By Sidney
Texas
Great value!
May 11, 2021
These cells saved me a bunch of money and work well. I have a bunch of "Tiles" to locate items that use these batteries. Ordering these saved me a bunch of money and put all my "Tiles" back in service. So far, I have had no issue with any of the batteries so I highly recommend these.
By Chiu
MA
Great prices
November 30, 2020
Great batteries at a super price
By Douglas S.
GA
Battery Review
November 9, 2020
Great price with easy purchase and shipment arrangements.
By George
Lexington, KY
Great Price
November 7, 2020
I have used Battery Junction for several years and purchased flashlights and batteries. They always have the best prices on quality items.
By Christina
Cranston, RI
Great Purchase
October 29, 2020
The fact that we can purchase this battery CR2032 in bulk is fantastic! We run a production facility, and prior, the users would have to open individual plastic packages, to access the battery, slowing them down considerably. These came packaged in individual slots, but easily accessible! Price is also a plus, based on Bulk purchase! Very pleased, and easy online purchase. Had to contact Battery junction, due to an error I made, and their customer service team was great to work with! Was able to get everything straightened out.
By Tim
Coplay, PA
Great 1st Experience
August 4, 2020
The process was easy and delivery timely - not to mention great pricing!! We'll definitely order again
By Paul
Phoenix, Arizona
Great Product, great price!
July 22, 2020
These Panasonic CR2032-s are a great value and have a wide variety of practical and decorative uses. If you use them, buy them from Battery Junction.Com
By Chris
Brooklyn
Great batteries, great customer service
July 21, 2020
I needed these batteries for my bike lights. There was an issue with the delivery somewhere between DHL and the USPS. I called both who turned me away. Then I called Battery Junction and they reviewed the case and sent me a new set of batteries. The customer service line had no wait and they were very friendly and willing to sort out my issue. I'll be ordering from them again!
By Len
Ca
Great
July 8, 2020
Fast shipping good price as advertised
By Jay
Fredericksburg , VA
Great CR2032's!!
June 29, 2020
These Panasonic CR2032's are awesome batteries & perform well. They also last a long time in storage, if in the right environment. Basically inside your home. Finally the price per on these is a steal compared to other vendors. Lot's of fakes out there, but these are the real deal & will come back for more!
By Steve
Norfolk County, MA
Good product - - Great price!
June 15, 2020
I needed a few of these for some mini-lights on my bicycles. Then I needed one for my bike's speedometer/odometer. It made sense to buy a supply of 20. I'm glad I did.
By Young
Colorado
Fine battery
June 10, 2020
A fine, good value battery provided with great service.
By greg
Rochester, Mn
Prompt delivery, Good price!!
June 3, 2020
If the battery is made, they have it in stock! Easy to do business with!
By Pat
Connecticut
Battery
April 29, 2020
Great item, but with everything going on shipping was very slow ordered out of Old Saybrook Ct. to get faster and came from Kentucky.due to shut down!!!
By omnald K.
Phoenixville
Good
March 3, 2020
Product was what I was after. Previous batteries had a life of about one month. I was advised that the Panasonic had a much longer life. I hope true. I will let you know.
By James
Galax, Va
Great price for the product
February 25, 2020
Great price for batteries that are typically very expensive. Site is extremely easy to use. Shipping is fast. Will use Battery Junction often.
By Thomas
Umpqua, OR
Great price
September 24, 2019
My wife and I raise German Shepherds and they bark at night and bother the neighbors. We bought anti bark collars for all of them. They work great. The only problem is the replacement batteries are very expensive, until now. Now we pay .024 cents or less at batteryjunction.com
By susan l.
Bremen, Georgia
Great value!
July 29, 2019
This is my second order, and like the first it is great. Good value, good product, fast delivery Fast delivery. Will order again from this fine company.
By john
everett, wa
great service
July 24, 2019
received the much needed batteries quickly and as usual they were good quality and as described. will use again and again
By David B.
Phila., PA United States
CR2032
July 8, 2019
The CR2032 worked well for me and I would buy again.
By George
MI
Perfect for my dog training collars
June 24, 2019
Fast shipping
By DLB
Syracuse NY
Great Price
June 5, 2019
Good product at a GREAT price.
By Sparks
Salt lake city
Great batteries for a great price
June 5, 2019
These work as good. As any others I have tried
By Suzanne M.
FL
Easy to order
May 20, 2019
Quick delivery - excellent selection - pricing better than our typical vendor
By Cinged
USA
Great price!
May 20, 2019
I bought a pack of TWO of these locally and they were over $10. Purchased here I recieved 20 for UNDER $10!! They arrived about a week later, packaged in a single tray in a way that none would fall out and they were protected. I will always buy my batteries from here from now on.
By Jim
Lower NY
Great product good fresh batteries
April 22, 2019
I bought several types of batteries from Battery Junction and the lithium coin cells as well as the other types of batteries have arrived fresh and full charge, unlike many other sellers on line with their old outdated half charge batteries. great doing business with Battery Junction! I will be back!
By Don
Detroit, Michigan
Great Deal
January 24, 2019
Batteries are as described, priced extremely well and delivered fast.
By Tim K.
Left Coast
Panasonic Cr 2032 220May coin cell battery
January 14, 2019
This is the second time I have ordered these coin batteries . I use them in my Red Dot sites on one of my firearms. I always buy spares since I seem to leave the red dot sites on accidentally. The batteries also work as advertised.
By Van
Buena Park, CA
One Barrery Short
January 13, 2019
Ordered 20 received 19. Price was good anyway. Delivery was on time.
By Allan
FL
Great Value!
December 28, 2018
I realize these were on sale but what a deal! Worked great. Just what I needed.
By Donald
KERRVILLE, TX
Good price
December 27, 2018
These are worth getting if you use these a lot.
By Ron
Omaha
Tea light batteries
October 30, 2018
Great replacement batteries for tea lights at a reasonable cost.
By Mark
Ft Lauderdale, FL
Great Long Lasting Battery!
October 9, 2018
Long lasting battery with great performance. Very satisfied.
By AEW
Salt Lake City
Lifetime Supply
October 4, 2018
Enough batteries for the family at a great price.
By Carlos A.
Bristow, VA
Awesome Service, Awesome Price
September 25, 2018
I was shocked and delighted that the batteries I purchased were actually the price listed! I've not had an issue and the first one out of the box worked like a charm. Kudos!!
By Tyler G.
CO
Battery
September 3, 2018
Great experience, fast shipping
By Herb
Nassau County, NY
Delivery was timely.
August 8, 2018
I have not used this item as yet.
By Rachael
Great Deal
June 23, 2018
I was able to find and purchase the right product easily and it was delivered in a timely manner. I had to buy more than I needed to get the free shipping, otherwise I would have given 5 stars. I wish they had a smaller purchase offering still with free shipping. Otherwise the experience was perfect.
By Raoul M.
Brooklyn, NY
Great price fast shipping
April 30, 2018
Can't beat the price and the shipping was very fast. Batteries work like they should. Will see if they last as long as paying retail.
By Jeremy
Edwardsburg, Michigan
CR 2032
April 25, 2018
Great and long lasting
By james L.
Nottingham, MD
have used 2-4 so far--excellent!
April 10, 2018
only used 4 so far but they have been great
By Bear
Ely, Minnesota
Great price!
January 16, 2018
I am a musician, and these batteries are use now in a lot of my gear. I needed to have spares on hand at all times. This is perfect!
By Vincent B.
Rome, PA
2016 batteries
December 6, 2017
I appreciate that I was informed that delivery would be delayed. The remainder of my order was not delayed and the batteries arrived a week later. Perfectly satisfied with the batteries too.
By Daniel P.
Montana
Pleased with service and price
October 30, 2017
The batteries came when needed, and the price was substantially less than I would have paid locally.
By Lori
Sioux Falls, SD
Panasonic CR2032
September 30, 2017
packaged well and just what I needed for my bikes speedometer etc
Prosconvenient easy access
By Tom F.
Tennessee
Great Batteries at a Great Price!
August 11, 2017
I'm very happy I found the Battery Junction, and am very pleased with my 2032's.
By Janet
Gibsonia, PA
Great Battery
July 22, 2017
Great long lasting battery for garage door openers.

Page 1 of 1