4.9
33 Reviews
5
88% (29)
4
12% (4)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
88% Recommend this product (29 of 33 responses)
By TC
So. Cal.
Haven't had one leak yet!
May 5, 2019
I've tried many different brands of AA batts and have had just about every one of them leak. So far, no such issue with these Procells.
By Dan
Holland, MI
Procell + Battery Junction = Extreme Value
October 20, 2018
We use quite a few batteries in fairly extreme environments. The Procell batteries work as well as or better than other batteries. The value of these batteries are great
By Ron
Mc Kees Rocks, PA
1st time try
May 31, 2018
So far I've been very happy with these. The price was good, and the quality was the great Duracell product. I have been using these in the common battery draining devices that we use every day, and they've held up well to the Duracell tradition.
By John
The Great State of Texas
Good Product
March 7, 2018
Good product at an excellent price. Other than 3 years less shelf life, I am uncertain why these batteries are cheaper than their Coppertop counterpart.
ProsPrice
ConsShorter shelf life than most alkaline batteries
By Tim
New Orleans, LA
My go to AA value!
December 10, 2016
I run a bike shop and we sell lights that often come without batteries or with batteries of questionable origin. We buy these in quantity and resell them for about the same price as local pharmacies and grocery stores. My customers like the convenience. We also use them in the shop for mission critical equipment.
ProsGreat price. Good battery life. Consistent excellent quality and freshness.
ConsNone.
By Lawrence
Danielsville, GA
good deal
November 8, 2016
we work at night and use a lot of batteries, bulk buys is the way to go
By DOUGLAS
WASHINGTONVILLE, NY
GREAT BATTERY AND DELIVERED FAST
October 26, 2016
THE BEST!!!. WELL CONTINUE TO USE THESE AS LONG AS THEY ARE ON MARKET!!
ProsLONG LASTING WITH NO LEAKAGE.
ConsNONE
By JB
KY
EXCELLENT, LONG LASTING
October 1, 2016
THESE BATTERIES ARE TOP OF THE LINE AND B.J.'S PRICE CAN'T BE BEAT!
ProsPRICE, QUALITY
ConsDON'T KNOW OF ANY YET.
By Jeffery
Bourbonnais, IL
Good value
September 28, 2016
Great battery for a good price!
By John A.
Kenton / Ohio / USA
Awesome product and price Quick shipping too!
September 24, 2016
Long lasting battery and a good looking design
ProsLong lasting
Consnone
By RON
KY
GREAT PRODUCT
June 18, 2016
GOOD ITEM
ProsWORKS WELL
ConsNONE
By Ed
MA
Duracell Quality, great Price
June 7, 2016
It's a Duracell and never disappoints. I have these for about 3 months now and still going strong
Proslong lasting
Consnon
By Tim M.
Harrisburg, PA
They work fine
April 2, 2016
I needed cheap AA's to use in camera flashes. I have no complaints about these batteries because they work just fine.
By Larry
, Ponca City, Oklahoma
Great Battery
March 9, 2016
Top value on these batteries and top quality
ProsYou cant beat the price and quality
By Johnnie
Albany, Texas
Good price
January 25, 2016
Good price and good packaging. Received in a timely manner.
By Purchasing
Charlotte, NC
Product is as expected.
January 25, 2016
The product performs as expected.
By Sidney
Redding, CA
Does what it's supposed to do..
November 25, 2015
It's a battery. It does its job. No complaints here.
By Bob
Oregon
Duracell Procell AA Alkaline Battery (PC1500 PC-1500)
October 26, 2015
I purchased these Duracell Procell AA Alkaline Battery (PC1500 PC-1500) for use in Digial Multi-meters and they last longer than any others I have tried.
By Johnny H.
Oxford, Ga. 30054
Batteried
October 11, 2015
I haven't used these batteries yet but if they are as good as the other ones I've bought I will give them a five star rating.
By Josh
Brooklyn Center, MN
Works well
October 8, 2015
Works exactly as expected.
By Niki
Indianapolis, Indiana
Works
September 29, 2015
Battery arrived on time and works.
By Junio
Brattleboro, VT
Good alkaline
September 23, 2015
I try to have a couple dozen of these on hand. Everything that isn't suited for a long life-- rechargeable gets these (except for smoke detectors, I splurge for lithiums there).
Pros--Durability --Price
By Eric
NC
Good batteries
September 21, 2015
Good price for a good product. These batteries do what they are supposed to do. They seem to last
ProsPrice, performance
Consnone so far
By Ric
NC
Good batteries
August 23, 2015
I like these batteries. I have bought several boxes of Procell AA, AAA, 9V, C and even D size. All good, long-lasting and a good price.
ProsLong-lasting, good price
ConsNone
By Jonathan
Wilson, NC
Great
August 23, 2015
Love them; will buy more.
By Michael
West Hartford, CT
Duracell AA Batteries
July 28, 2015
Great product, great price and helpful and fast service.
ProsAgain, great product, great price and excellent service.
By Ev W.
Sierra Vista, AZ
Duracell Procell AA Alkaline Battery
July 27, 2015
These batteries are used in two-way radios to support event and incident communications. They have a better service life than others that have been previously used.
By Steve P.
Meridian, ID
Good
July 7, 2015
So far, batteries are performing better than others I have tried.
ProsLong lasting
By toothpick
Alexandria, In
One of the best batteries and also the best price
February 3, 2015
I use these batteries for wireless mic systems in a church..get excellent power out of these batteries..much longer life that others
By Roger
Huntingdon TN
Great Product
November 20, 2014
These are the best money can buy
By Dan
Purcellville, VA
Great Batteries
September 4, 2014
Great Batteries better than Duracell. Hard to find them in stores, and a great price
By Jermaine
Gary, Indiana
Five Stars
July 14, 2014
Lasts a little longer than the CopperTops, and can get an awesome deal cause you can buy in bulk
By Jake S.
Awesome price for awesome batteries!
September 15, 2009
This is an great deal for Duracell ProCell Batteries! These are the same as the Coppertop batteries but with a different label and packaged in small cardboard boxes instead of the packaging you get in a regular store. These come packaged in little boxes of 4 batteries then 6 boxes of 4 to a box of 24 and then 6 boxes of 24 to a case of 144. I always buy in multiples of 24 or 144 so I don\'t have to deal with loose batteries and Battery Bunction gives better pricing for buying 24 or 144 so it just makes sense to get them this way. Battery Junction always ships my orders the same or next day after I place them so their service is great too. Highly recommended.

Page 1 of 1