4.8
19 Reviews
5
84% (16)
4
11% (2)
3
5% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
89% Recommend this product (17 of 19 responses)
By Dan
Holland, MI
Procell + Battery Junction = Extreme Value
October 20, 2018
We use quite a few batteries in fairly extreme environments. The Procell batteries work as well as or better than other batteries. The value of these batteries are great
By Jeremy
Edwardsburg, Michigan
Duracell Procell AAA
April 25, 2018
Great pricing just replaced old batteries in remote so hopefully they last longer than the others
By John
The Great State of Texas
Good Product
March 7, 2018
Good product at a good price. Other than 3 years less shelf life, I am uncertain why these batteries are cheaper than their Coppertop counterpart.
By b o.
memphis, Tn
duracell procell pc2400 AAA 1.5 Alkaline Button Top Battery
December 27, 2017
I can not give a overall rating due to logistic reason, of not receiving the product . But for the Duracell procell pc1500 1.5 volts Alkaline Battery is outstanding .
ProsDuracell Procell pc 1500 1.5 Volts Battery is outstanding
Consnone
By Frank C.
Latrobe, Pa.
Tough little battery
July 7, 2017
Tough little battery for sure. It will last. Get a whole bunch u won't regret it.
ProsGreat price.
ConsNone
By Brian
Chicago Illinois
Pro cell alkaline great batteey
June 12, 2016
Duracell alkaline battery has always been better than energizer in most toys and equip. Used, however lithium is another category. But for less than $1 each great deal!!!
By Purchasing
Charlotte, NC
Product is as expected.
June 6, 2016
It works great.
By Larry
Ponca City, OK
AAA Batteries
March 9, 2016
Top quality and price...cant beat it
By Molly
Laughlin, NV
A+A+A+ for this mighty guy.
February 22, 2016
So small and strong.... Really useful battery at an unbeatable price. I have shopped around and nothing compares. We buy in bulk and save. Love the Duracell brand power and reliability.
By Ricky
Purlear, NC
Good Battery
February 15, 2016
Last longer than cheap junk that is out there. Will order again.
ProsLong lasting inexpensive
Consnone
By Johnny H.
Oxford, Ga. 30054
Batteries
October 11, 2015
I haven't used these batteries yet but if they are as good as the last batteries I bought I will give them a five star rating.
By Junio
Brattleboro, VT
I have used these since they had the red label
September 23, 2015
They last well for regular alkaline batteries, and can be used in high-drain applications in a pinch. At 36 cents each, they are a great deal.
Pros--Durable --Inexpensive
By Michael
West Hartford, CT
Duracell Batteries
July 28, 2015
Great price for a great product. The price was excellent for this premium product.
By Robert
Wetminster, MA
Durcell Procell AAA Alkaline Battery (PC2400 PC-2300
July 28, 2015
When the batteries arrived I changed all appliances that AAA batteries. This morning I heard a beep and the fire alarm told me to change the 9 Volt battery. I got the batteries last week and saved the day.
By Frank
Va
Great service & batteries
May 6, 2015
You know the batteries are good, it's the great service that really counts with these guys. They have great prices, always have what I want, and ship fast. Great company to do business with.
ProsFresh stock
By Dan
Washington State
Great price, great product!
February 27, 2015
Loved the price so far like the product would recommend for bulk purchases
By George C.
Acton, MA
AAA Duracell Procell Not Made in USA
January 9, 2015
At http://www.batteryjunction.com/pc-2400.html, I read this: For the best rates on reliable batteries, choose these bulk AAA Duracell Procell batteries. Available now at Battery Junction, our Duracell AAA batteries offer long-lasting power and performance on all your favorite devices. These Duracell PC2400 batteries are proudly made in the U.S ... But the batteries I received were *not* made in the U.S.; they were made in Thailand.
ProsDuracell AAA battery at a good price.
ConsNot made in U.S.
By Jim
Pascoag
Works great.
January 7, 2015
An excellent AAA we use them at camp, they last a long time and the price is right.
ProsA great value.
ConsNone
By Dan
Purcellville, VA
Great Batteries
September 4, 2014
Great Batteries better than Duracell. Hard to find them in stores, and a great price

Page 1 of 1