4.9
79 Reviews
5
91% (72)
4
8% (6)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
1% (1)
54% Recommend this product (43 of 79 responses)
By Jim
NC
AAA rating!
March 21, 2022
A triple A rating for these AA batteries, they last a long time in smaller applications. Built for the long haul!
By The B.
Orlando Florida USA
AA Ok for many things
March 2, 2022
I have predominantly use these size batteries in my television remote controls and small portable devices that require double a batteries. The unit is well protected the batteries are well-made and they retain their charge and their service life longer than most other ones. I’m absolutely happy with these batteries and will continue to buy them in the future.
By JG
Tampa, FL
Best value in brand name battery
February 17, 2022
Best value in brand name battery. Only wish the new contractor pack came with 6 smaller 4 packs rather than single carton of 24 individual batteries.
By Mud
CT
Great Stuff.
November 30, 2021
Love Procell batteries. They do not drop off when low as quickly as the copper tops. Love Battery Junction.
By John
Ohio
Great Batteries
October 5, 2021
This is not my first purchase from Battery Junction, for AA & AAA batteries. These batteries are Great for use in flashlights, thermostats, games, toys, etc. They last, better than most batteries. The prices are very good & delivery is fast.
By Glenn
Massachusetts
The best Alkaline AA Battery
August 5, 2021
I always use Duracell alkaline batteries. They have good capacity and have never leaked and destroyed the device when they die. These are a commercial bulk pack version. They are very good.
By Gary
rock Cree k ohio
I put a AA battery in my wall clock within 9days it was dead already
July 2, 2021
I put a AA battery in a wall clock it lasted only 9ddays
By Chuck S.
WI
what I ordered
May 18, 2021
satisfied
By Chiu
Boston MA
Excellent batteries at reason cost
November 30, 2020
Order arrived within 3 days
By Jim
Fargo, ND
Duracell Propack
September 28, 2020
Great quality at a very reasonable price. Solid performance in all kinds of applications.
By Susan O.
Indiana
Good Company and Product
July 15, 2020
This Company is super to work with. Product prices are really good and quick shipping. I will continue to order from Battery Junction.
By Pat
Connecticut
AAA
April 29, 2020
Great item, slow delivery but not companys fault.
By Les M.
UT
AA Batteries.
April 22, 2020
Nice Pack, looks sealed up better than commercial packs.
By Timbo
Ohio
Lots of juice in these bad'eries
April 21, 2020
Nice buy from Battery Junction! Great for stocking up!
By Mikial
Virginia
Excellent value!
March 31, 2020
We go through a lot of batteries at our house. Flashlights, mood lighting and emergency lights all take a lot of batteries and this was a great deal on high quality batteries, delivered to our home at a great price. We never buy batteries at stores like Walmart. They just don't deliver the value Battery Junction does.
By Richard
Brownstown, IN
Happy with the purchase
February 19, 2020
Long life and reasonably priced is why we keep coming back for more of these. Buy with confidence
By Josue
Boulder, CO
A must buy
February 11, 2020
For a small shop or family with kids and you need batteries for the price you save in the long run. Tried a few already and work perfect also checked them to make sure they are not old stock and voltage are at 100% will be a returning customer a must buy!
By M C.
Pleasant Hill CA
Great price on great batteries
December 13, 2019
These are great batteries for a decent price
By Bill M.
Duracell Procells PC1500 AAs
December 3, 2019
The batteries provide the power I need in the correct size. They are reliable and reasonably priced. Battery Junction delivers the goods and in a timely fashion. Happy with my purchase and Battery Junction.
By Randy
Florence Al
Good Buy
November 25, 2019
This is a great price for these batteries. I like doing business with these guys. Shipping was quick. I will buy again.
By at25526
WV
Duracell Procell PC1500 (24PK) AA
November 19, 2019
Great deal on AA batteries.
By Nic
MN
PCA1500 AA 24 PK
October 14, 2019
As usual, great service, great product and fast delivery. Nothing more I could ask for. Love Battery Junction!!!
By Dave
Sterling Heights, Mi.
Price and Quality
September 12, 2019
Great price for quality name brand batteries.
By Doug E.
Marysville, Calif.
Another satisfied Battery Junction customer reviews his purchase.
August 7, 2019
I decided to purchase both AA and 'D' cells in bulk for the first time. I use quite a lot of these cells and took the plunge trying the Duracell commercial grade cells for the first time. I was pleasantly surprised to find that when I load tested the cells over a recorded time their voltage held up just as the consumer grade copper tops did. These results proved that the economy of Battery Junction's low prices, service both before and after the sales are THE way to purchase bulk batteries.Another satisfied customer. Regards, Doug E.
By Roger
Ohio
AA Batteries
June 19, 2019
With 2 grandchildren and all of their toys (plus my wife and my toys) we need a lot of AA batteries. We find the Duracell Procell batteries to be excellent.
By Billy C.
Missouri
AA Procell Batteries
May 31, 2019
Good battery and good price.
By Lawrence
DELAND, FL
Can't Be Beat
May 13, 2019
Duracell AA in a contractor pack, under $.50 each. Can't beat this deal!
By Doug
,
Great batteries at a great price
March 30, 2019
Everything I expected and at a savings
By Donald
KERRVILLE, TX
Good price
December 27, 2018
I brought these batteries because we go though a lot of them. However, they seem to not last as long as the store brought ones.
By Steve
Greenville SC
Great price
December 20, 2018
Great battery for my game camera
By Larry
Greenfield, WI
Extremely Long Lasting Battery works Perfect on my 4X AA Flashlights
November 3, 2018
I purchased a few flashlights that use (4) AA batteries in each light so I wanted to purchase in bulk and not pay an arm and a leg. Well the Duracell Procell PC1500 (24PK) AA fit the bill just fine. Batteries last an extremely long time and kids are using constantly for camping. I have no idea how Battery Junction sell 24 pack of these batteries at this low price. As always I am a regular buyer for with BJ you do not need to price around. No one sells for less. Thank You Always
By Dan
Holland, MI
Very good batteries at a very good price.
October 13, 2018
We use these batteries in fairly harsh environments and they hold up great and have good reliable life. Always very happy with them.
By Raymond
Palm Coast, FL
Duracell Procell 24 Pack
October 5, 2018
I purchase a lot of these from Battery Junction. They are great long lasting batteries. Excellent price for a 24 pack. Nine young grandchildren equals many batteries. These are the ones I purchase. Grandchildren don't get to take home my rechargeables in their toys.
By Adam
Huntsville, Alabama
A+
September 5, 2018
Great product. Fast shipping.
By Red W.
Pennsylvania
Excellent just as expected
August 9, 2018
Excellent packaging for shipment and product as just as expected
By S R.
Great Product
July 30, 2018
The batteries are good quality and price!
By Darrel
Springfield, OH
Great Batteries at a Great Price.
February 24, 2018
We use a lot of batteries with 5 grand-kids. It is great to have a supply on hand when they are needed.
By Walt
Parkland, WA
Excellent Purchase
January 1, 2018
I go through AA batteries like they were candy. Many of my electronics use these and need changing almost weekly. With the 24 packs I can go two or more months before having to reorder.
ProsHigh quality and long lasting.
By Gary L.
Mandan, ND
Awesome battries
September 27, 2017
Use them in flash lights, radios, game callers!
ProsStand up really well to the tests!
By Keith
Panama City Beach, FL
will buy again
July 26, 2017
great price and delivered in a timely manner
By Joe
NJ
Batteries
July 12, 2017
Good batteries and priced well. Can't go wrong
By Ryan
Boerne, TX
Duracell Procell, you can't go wrong!
June 20, 2017
With these batteries having a long shelf life, they are great for our needs! Sometimes we go through AA batteries a lot, other times it's a little slower. We know that when we pick one of these off the shelf that it is going to work.
ProsLong shelf life
ConsNone
By Fred B.
FLORIDA
24 AA Batteries
March 31, 2017
2 working well so far!! Very Optimistic!
ProsGood and Prompt Service!
ConsNone
By Bev B.
Georgia
AA 1.5V Button Batteries
March 17, 2017
This is a good savings with a box of 24 batteries!
ProsVERY good savings with a box!
ConsNone.
By Steven
houston, TX
great product & great value
February 19, 2017
These work just fine. I bought several dozen last year, and will do so again this year.
By Bacon
West Lafayette, Indiana
Nice AA Batteries
February 9, 2017
Excellent AA batteries at a great price point.
ProsQuality Brand
By Gary C.
Moscow, Idaho
Great batteries and a great price!
January 17, 2017
These are wonderful batteries, and when you can get them at this price, they are a super deal.
ProsLong Lasting. Work well with all devices, and I like the 4-packs in which they are packaged.
ConsCan't think of any cons.
By Chris
CHINA SPRING, TX
Great Deal
January 4, 2017
These are powerful batteries at a low cost. Shipping is fast.
Prosquality batteries fast shipping lowest price
By Kimber L.
Scotland CT
Fantastic pricing! Fast shipping!
December 26, 2016
I'm a singer in a band and we collectively use a large amount of batteries for our electronics when we're performing and rehearsing. So happy to have found this site where I can purchase large quantities at great prices!
By jason
allentown, PA
convenient
December 22, 2016
they are duracells....speake for themselves....box is convenient idea....great price for 24 thru battery junction....buy from here instead of a drugstore for bulk and price even if u pay a little shipping for not spending the $50 min for free ship
Prosboxed
Consnone

Page 1 of 2
1