5.0
17 Reviews
5
100% (17)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
82% Recommend this product (14 of 17 responses)
By Vince
Media, PA
GIVE THEM A TRY
May 22, 2020
I never really used RAYOVAC batteries before, but after checking around, they appear to be the brand still mostly made in the USA. I have always used Duracell Procell but they now appear to be made in China. In a few months I will give a longer review on the RAYOVAC double A batteries. As far as BatteryJunction, very happy with the service!
By Steve
Montvale, VA
Quality batteries at a Great Price!
January 2, 2019
These Rayovac Batteries are just as good as any other brand for a lot better price! The packaging is nice too! Battery Junction got them to Me Fast ! Buy with Confidence from them!
By GatorDude
Tallahassee, Florida
Sorry Bunny, you can't beat these batteries
August 24, 2018
In a head-to-head test of brand-new Bunny-brand batteries and 2 from the Rayovac pack I just purchased, identical LED flashlights had vastly different run times. The Bunny died 96 minutes before the Rayovacs. Sorry cottontail.
By jason
allentown, PA
grat price
March 9, 2018
quality batteries in a convenient plastic storage case and always great Battery Junction prices
Prosquality you can depend on
Consnope
By Troy
League City, Tx.
AA
December 21, 2017
Much cheaper than the box store.
ProsGreat value
ConsNone
By dave
Rochester Ny
great deal
December 13, 2017
i already got the aaa packs great prices fast shipping brand name batteries
Prosshipping. prices brand names
Consnot yet
By Sheila
Salem, MA
AA Batteries
September 5, 2017
Batteries were as expected. Packaged well and delivery was prompt. Would recommend.
ProsPlastic boxes the batteries came packaged in
ConsNone
By Nomon K.
Tennessee
Excellent Product Long Lasting
April 21, 2017
We have so many battery operated products that some think we are crazy. Our electrical power is not as reliable as one would expect so we use and depend on Batteries in many products in our home. I have found that Battery Junction is our best source and at a reasonable price. We use all sizes of batteries in flashlights, smoke detectors in every room, carbon detectors in family room and kitchen, Tartary operated toys for the Grand kids, Ham Radios and lots of other items... I do all my battery purchases here at Battery Junction.
ProsDurability, Price, ease of purchase, fast delivery.
By Joan
Rahway, NJ 07065
Batteries
September 21, 2016
Great price and great site.
By jorge
MIAMI, FL
buen producto
April 18, 2016
buen producto
By Dennis
NJ
Excellent batteries
November 16, 2015
Great value, fast shipping
By Gina
PA
Great value
September 21, 2015
Great for use in everything. I use them in flameless candles, decorations.
ProsLong lasting
By Stan
Chicago, South West Suburb.
Rayovac 24 pack
July 19, 2015
Thanks for asking me to review this item, I'm very satisfied with the product and the triple A batteries I also purchased originally, unfortunately i don't see any points for either item, but its ok, I'm very satisfied with the packaging, delivery time and the quality of the batteries. Thanks for a good product. I will order again in the future, and recommend BatteryJunction.com to all. Stan.
By Mark
Texas
Good buy
July 3, 2015
Fast shipping!
By Shane
Chuckey, TN
They work, they're cheap.
May 1, 2015
What more can you ask for?
By Justin
Columbia, SC
Perfect Bulk Batteries
March 31, 2015
These are the perfect, bulk battery made by Rayovac only they are the professional grade ones and less expensive than the store bought Alkaline variety.
ProsPrice, packaging, made in USA, professional series.
By Amanda
St. Louis, MO
Great price!
December 19, 2014
Great Price, now I am stocked up for my flashlight.

Page 1 of 1