4.8
29 Reviews
5
83% (24)
4
14% (4)
3
3% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
83% Recommend this product (24 of 29 responses)
By Curt M.
San Diego
Accurate
January 23, 2019
Although I haven't used the current box of batteries, I have used SurelFire batteries before and they have performed better than expected. They last until way beyond what other batteries do and are stronger for longer.
By Flashlight F.
West Bloonfield, Michigan
Surfire batteries are excellent!
December 28, 2018
Battery Junction provided these outstanding batteries very fast and, at their always great prices.
By Charlie
Upstate NY
CR123a for arlo cameras
June 4, 2018
So far these batteries have been great. I checked all 36 when they arrived and all 36 had a voltage reading of 3.2 volts. In the past , when ordering from other sources, I would always end up getting a few dead or low voltage batteries in the order. I will definitely order from battery junction in the future!
By Patrick
Chicago, Illinois
Always a Winner!
April 12, 2018
I have been using these batteries for almost 20 years. They have always been a winner for me.
ProsLong shelf life. Long life in-use.
By Scott
Georgia
As described
February 24, 2017
Good battery/ good price
By Kevin
FL
Excellent battery that's made in the USA...
February 2, 2017
you just want to catch them when there's a special going on.
By Doug
Kasson, MN
One of the best batteries out there!
January 23, 2017
For the price, if you buy in bulk, you need look no further. Great batteries, with great shelf life. These are priced higher than the "budget brands", but they have never let me down and I never worry about shelf life.
ProsBest price around if you need them in bulk. However, this is an instance where you get what you pay for. No regrets.
ConsPricey compared to other brands.
By gary r.
Kentucky
good delivery
January 18, 2017
great service
By Chris
CHINA SPRING, TX
So Far So Good
January 4, 2017
I have not used these batteries yet as I am working on a decent battery storage for future needs. I have used SureFire before in a SureFire flashlight - the batteries are legit. Shipping was fast & the price is the best I could find on the net.
ProsFast shipping lowest price quality options
Consnone as of yet
By Ed
Cambridge, OH
Worth every penny
December 18, 2016
Surefire products are guaranteed for life when their batteries are used....so why risk a cheap Chinese battery when these are made in the USA?
ProsQuality USA made
By Stephen
Cliffside Park, NJ
Great battery
December 12, 2016
I am a police officer and only use these batteries. Long life and very dependable
By Donald
San Jose, Calif.
Best Battery
October 26, 2016
This is the best Battery, they seam to last forever and they are made in the USA.
ProsI discovered this battery at Lowes Home Improvement Store, but, the price was way out of sight, like $ 10 for two. I found Battery Junction online and was able to buy 12 pack around $ 18 plus tax. What a great price and super customer service. The price is so good I bought two boxs.
Consnone
By Jimmy J.
NC
Batteries to bet your life on but...
October 11, 2016
these batteries seem to run down on voltage pretty quick. 1300mah per specs. Surefire specs are usually conservative in that the product out in the field seems to perform better than stated. I'm a little disappointed in the run time I'm getting. Reliable as the sun coming up but I would wish for longer life/runtimes out of them.
ProsReliability
ConsShorter than expected run times.
By TC
Southern California
Good quality batteries, but pricey
June 13, 2016
You cannot beat Surefire batteries for maximum output and runtime. Shelf-life is excellent too. They are on the costly side though.
By Joseph
Glendale, AZ
good batteries, at a fair price.
June 1, 2016
These batteries appear to be among the better brand if batteries.
By Robert B.
Reading, PA.
Same quality that I have come to expect.
February 8, 2016
After five years I am still buying these over-priced name brand batteries. Tried other cheaper one and always come back to these. So why leave?
ProsReliabile. Consistant.
ConsRelatively expensive.
By Karl
Scranton, Pa area
The gold standard.
January 22, 2016
Sure fire in 123 size the best IMO. Delivery fast, least expensive with no problems.
By Chris
Denver, Colorado
Struggle Free Package
September 12, 2015
Beside being good quality battery, and sustain drops. Don't leak in expensive flashlight, and have power ready when you need it. Just in a bigger boundle and have a 10 year shelf life.
By Irving L.
Hunterdon County, New Jersey
Great price great battery life
August 1, 2015
I use these Surefire batteries in several flashlights, which last long in led mode and give the power needed in brighter modes. Never has any battery leaked or corroded in the lights they have been in. A great product worth the money.
ProsQuality product
ConsNone at all.
By Mike
Miramar Beach, FL
Great battery. Buy 25 singles. Save money.
January 30, 2015
Great battery. 12 for $25 or 1 for $1.60. Do the math.
ConsSame battery is cheaper if you buy 25 X 1
By Ike
MD
Best Disposable Battery
January 5, 2015
I've tried some other CR123s in place of the SF123 but they just don't seem to last as long. Good battery, good run time. Last a long time on the shelf.
ProsRed Long lasting Can be used instead of CR123 Long shelf life, good for emergency kit
ConsNone
By Bigguy
Wappingers Falls, NY
Good value
December 10, 2014
Good value for the price. Have had great run time on these batteries.
ProsSurefire, What can you say?
ConsNone
By Alessandro
Toronto, Ontario
I wont use any other batteries in my SureFire lights!
October 27, 2014
The best batteries for surefire torches, long runtimes and fairly affordable price.
ProsSureFire quality in these batteries
ConsNone
By Vernon
Visalia, CA
Great Product-Great Price
September 11, 2014
Good supplier, prompt delivery, great price. What else is there to say?
By Mtnpoet
Santa Cruz, California
Can't Go Wrong!
August 23, 2014
SureFire batteries are the top of the food chain. They last longer, brighter and worth the extra few pennies per battery. Have tried others but always come back to these.
By Neil
Broken Arrow, OK
Great battery
July 25, 2014
best bang for the buck
By Frank
W Alexandria, OH
Longest life
May 30, 2014
Best 123 around in my opinion
By Joshua
Michigan
High Quality!
May 21, 2014
These are the best 123 batteries out there in my opinion.
By Mike P.
Surefire CR 123A Lithiums
August 12, 2011
These are the only 123A Lithium ceels I ever use, and I have been using them for years-in my Surefire lights, Streamlights, Blackhawk Gladius and all others.

Page 1 of 1