5.0
9 Reviews
5
100% (9)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
0% Recommend this product (0 of 9 responses)
By stevo
Great Light !!!!
January 15, 2020
Bought 2 when they were on sale. Wish I bought 2 more !!! I own MANY lights and these are very nice for their size. Nice throw with right amount of spill !! Takes 1 18650 !! UI so simple !!
By Frank
West Virginia
Sunwayman c45ct flashlight
January 1, 2020
Excellent choice for country life. Long range supper bright. Last mode memory is very nice.
By R
Ohio
Surprised me
December 31, 2019
Pretty much the same to say as my review on the C41CT, except I don't EDC this one and it has much longer throw. Unfamiliar with this brand, I took a chance and glad I did. Seems like it will be reliable, feels good in hand, simple to use, and a very ample amount of light plus good throw for the size. Solid product.
By Brian
Massachusetts
Wish I bought more of these
December 29, 2019
This light is fantastic. Bright, good distance, wide field and long lasting. I will stock up if they go on sale again.
By Casey O.
VA
Powerful flashlight!
December 29, 2019
This is an incredibly powerful flashlight and durable too. It's compact enought to carry in a pocket.
By Steven
Millerstown, PA
Early Impression of This Product
December 29, 2019
This light is compact, using one 18650 battery. It has very good reflector design including the smooth reflector surface, for a surprisingly long throw distance. If you want something that will reach out reasonably far and you don't want to spend over a hundred dollars for some of the larger throwers, this will get some reach in your pocket at a reasonable price. For the $25 doorbuster price it was a steal, and it would be worth the normal price of $62. Time will tell how it holds up. I've read some other reviews on Sunwayman lights not being too shock resistant, etc.. I hope not to test those features. This is a barebones package that comes without a battery or holster/sheath, just the light. At this point, I would recommend this product.
By tommy s.
murder capitol of usa
THANKS FOR THE DEAL
December 26, 2019
GREAT DEAL ON A LIGHT THAT DOES WHAT IT SAYS!
By at25526
WV
Sunwayman C45CT
December 2, 2019
Great spotlight/search. Built-in glass breaker in tail. Heck of a deal right now, definitely worth $25. Not designed to be carried in pocket. Great for hiking, walking at the beach at night or playing spotlight
By john
Tulsa, OK
perfectly simple
November 26, 2019
this flashlight is user friendly - one button, no crazy instructions, no crazy modes. feels good/secure in my hand. love it so far

Page 1 of 1