4.9
39 Reviews
5
90% (35)
4
10% (4)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
72% Recommend this product (28 of 39 responses)
By Richard
Las Vegas, Nevada
Great price great product
September 5, 2020
Again here these cells are top notch quality with fresh date codes. I use these with my weapon devices only and the Energizers on everything else.
By Bruce
Richfield, Wi.
SUREFIRE CR123A BATTERY
May 14, 2020
Well made strong product.
By James
Milan, TN
Best Performer for my Arlo camera system
March 5, 2020
I've used both Energizer and Streamlight batteries in my Arlo system, the Surefire batteries last longer than both no matter the outside temperature
By Scott
WA State
Good Power - Right Price
February 28, 2020
I have gotten these on a couple of occasions and I like the power they have for my Fenix headlight and the more than reasonable price.
By Randy
Florence Al
Great Price
November 25, 2019
This is a great price for these batteries. I like doing business with these guys. Shipping was quick. I will buy again.
By James
CDA, ID
Best 123A Battery
August 6, 2019
purchased these batteries before - great fair price, top quality and performance, fast shipping will purchase again
By David S.
Chandler, Arizona
Great product and service
April 9, 2019
I like dealing with Battery Junction because of your product selections, customer service and prices. Good discounts and fast delivery.
By B B.
F.V.F.D. Retired
Works well in fire equipment lights
February 11, 2019
The batteries are working well. The best thing they are made here in the good USA I hope it stays that way!!!
By AUG41
Clarkston, MI
Great battery
January 4, 2019
Awesome battery. Great power and dependability. Only wish it was packaged like the titanium innovations for long term storage.
By Michelle
Hollywood
Good stuff
October 4, 2018
Very good quality and great price . This is the only pace to get batteries.
By Kenneth S.
Hurricane, Utah
Great Batteries - Great Service!
July 20, 2018
As before, your service is great, packaging is superior, and time from ordering to receiving is minimal! Will continue to do business with you!!!
By Peter
Tonawanda, NY
SureFire SF123A
November 29, 2017
Very satisfactory product, transaction and price. Received order within 10 calendar days on Super Saver L shipping.
ConsOnly negative is that I failed to receive the complimentary 'Titanium Innovations High Viz Reflective Safety Belt ORANGE' which was offered.
By Joshua
Lake Orion, MI
Surefire Batteries
November 28, 2017
Still at the top! Best out there!
By ROB
STOCKTON, CA
SureFire CR123a
October 3, 2017
These are good cr123a batteries for my tactical flashlights.
Prosprice
By Joseph
Des Moines, IA
If you have a weather station, you need these
July 26, 2017
I have a Davis weather station with 8 transmitters. These use CR123A batteries. At least twice a year if not more, I get a signal to replace the batteries. That can be expensive if you are buying a battery at the local store, I look for a battery that can stand up to the harsh climate differences in Iowa, from hot as hades to cold as it can be. The Surfire battery works for me , either as a standby in some units and everyday power in others. They seem to last a long time and do not leak which is very important. I also have a couple of flashlights that use them as well and I am not replacing the batteries as often. I gave the battery a 6 star because of reliability and price.
By Smith
,
Drive Bright Light - Run Low Faster than I Expect
July 21, 2017
I have been using the Surefire CR123 batteries for my last couple of bulk purchases and they are an overall strong battery. They drive full lumens in my tac-lights. They just seem to run out of power a little faster than other brands I have used in the past. It seems like all of my different tactical lights (i.e. different sizes and brands) run out faster than I am used to. I am going to try the Panasonic batteries and compare those to these.
ProsDrive full Lumens in my tactical lights, good shelf life
ConsSeem to run out of power faster than other brands
By David
Placerville, CA
Dependable
July 8, 2017
You can't go wrong with Surefire batteries. While other batteries claim to hold most of their charge for 10 years, pretty sure these do. I've had some on the shelf for over 5 years and were just as strong as the day I bought them.
ProsPrice. Battery Junction has the best price for individual batteries.
ConsNone.
By Matt M.
MT HOLLY, NJ
SureFire SF123A CR123A 1550mAh 3V Lithium (LiMnO2) Button Top Battery - Bulk
May 12, 2017
Long lasting. best per unit price even with shipping
By Ben l.
Texas
Cr123a
May 11, 2017
Great product
By Mike V.
Pennsylvania
As advertised
January 1, 2017
I received the order promptly, the arrived in original packaging. If ordered from other companies and the batteries arrived in a plastic bags loose. Life of battires seem good for my tactical flashlight I use constantly. Overall will be a long time customer.
By JCE
Calabasas, California
Bright Lights!
December 31, 2016
Strong! Powerful! Good life! Everything you need in a battery. And...Battery Junction's the best. Kind, cooperative, and informative. Always have what I'm looking for. I'll be coming back for sure!!!
By Lloyd
Kingsmountain, N.C.
Powerhouse Batteries!
December 20, 2016
I bought these to use in my Arlo wireless security camera system. I had been using Energizer but the cost of those break the bank. I decided to try these SureFire batteries and see if they could hold up to the high drain my Arlo cameras demand. After 2 weeks of use, I have to say the Surefire have outperformed the Energizer EASILY at at a FRACTION of the cost and it looks like they are going to last at least twice as long! I have finally found a new source for my security system batteries at Battery Junction!
ProsSUPERIOR for high drain devices Cost is only a FRACTION versus other brand name batteries A super brand name battery at EXTREMELY REASONABLE cost!
ConsIf there is a con to this Surefire 123 battery .... I haven't found it.
By Glen
Los Angeles County, California
Good product
December 9, 2016
I have always had good results with Surefire batteries...
By R R.
East Texas
Surefire 123a batteries
November 22, 2016
I've always used these Surefire batteries and they never let me down. I received them prompt and in perfect shape.
By Kasson
Columbus, OH
Batteries
August 18, 2016
Batteries were priced right, work great, and delivery was immediate. Will purchase again.
ProsCost, expediency of delivery, and order was filled correctly.
ConsNone.
By Daniel
Wheatland, IA
Great Battery for a Great Price
July 22, 2016
I bought these Sure Fire batteries on a whim, I've bought the Titanium Innovations batteries in the past and was decently satisfied with them for the price. I've bought energizer Cr123a batteries from retail stores and they are pretty pricey per battery. For the price of these batteries and only a little bit more expensive than the dollar batteries and a higher output I've been pretty satisfied so far with them.
By ds
yakima wash
batteries
June 24, 2016
fast shipping ,great price,work well
By MadDog
Arlington, TX
Best CR123A
June 13, 2016
I've had better results with SureFires in my flashlights than any other brand. They're a little bit more but they're worth it.
ProsLongevity
ConsCost
By Debbie C.
Oxnard, CA
Fast friendly service, great prices!
May 2, 2016
Asked for a quantity quote, got it, placed the order, it was delivered asap! Slam dunk!
By Wade
South Carolina
Great price.
April 16, 2016
Haven't used these yet, but have used them in the past and was very pleased with the preformance
By Tom
Colorado Springs
SureFire Battery
April 12, 2016
The Surefire battery has long battery life then the other brands. I use to be cheap and buy the off brand CR123 batteries for my flashlights but they did not seem to last as long of usage then the Surefire batteries.
ProsSurefire battery has longer life then other brands
ConsNon, they are worth the price
By LAWRENCE
STATEN ISLAND, NY
GREAT BATTERIES QUALITY PRODUCT
March 9, 2016
CAN'T WAIT TO BUY MORE GREAT PRICE
ProsSUPER SHELF LIFE
ConsNONE
By Ed
Albuquerque
Battery review
October 10, 2015
The batteries I purchased arrived in time and in very good condition, as promised. I have several products that require this particular type of battery and I'm glad I found them at a great price at Battery Junction.
By Chris
Denver, Colorado
Good Quality & Performance
September 12, 2015
The quality of the battery itself is well made so it won't unwrap, durable, and won't explode if stored in a high quality flashlight.
By Ed
MA
Good Value!
March 21, 2015
I bought a few to try and will be buying more when I need 123 replacements. They are worth the small increase in price over the lower priced 123's as they out perform the cheaper ones.
Proslong run times, price
Consnone
By Mike
Miramar Beach, FL
When you need the best....
January 30, 2015
Sometimes you need the best, these are right up there. They last a lot longer than the lower price ones. You pay more, but get to carry fewer batteries.
ProsLast longer than any battery I have tried.
ConsMore expensive
By Donald R.
Needles, CA
Surefire batteries
November 18, 2014
Very pleased with these batteries. I use them in two of my flashlights and feel I can really trust them when needed.
By Tommy B.
scottsdale
Quality is good, price is better
November 11, 2014
Most of my flashlights run on cr123a batteries. These are too good to pass up.
By TJ
New York, NY
Cant beat it!
November 10, 2014
I always keep spare CR123A batteries on me. These last me a long time.
Proslast a long time

Page 1 of 1