4.7
9 Reviews
5
67% (6)
4
33% (3)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
67% Recommend this product (6 of 9 responses)
By Sue
Racine, WI
Backup Batteries
May 21, 2019
Bought as backup batteries for different flashlights. Have not tried yet but will this summer. Love that they don't have an expiration date in the next 12-24 months. Can't beat Battery Junction for quick service.
By Onofrio W.
Michigan
Hard to find..
March 12, 2019
For the price of these batteries your prices were the best and I would love to redo this review when I actually see the lifespan of these batteries so far very pleased and 2 is from Connecticut and that's a plus...
By TomC
DC
work great & best price
February 26, 2019
Installed in smoke detectors.
By Alex
Sunruse, Florida
Tenergy Propel
January 29, 2018
This is the second time I ordered this product but this time it was on sale. Great deal and arrived quickly!
By Tom
Fla
Good battery...
September 14, 2017
These seem to be on par with Titanium but admittedly it's hard to say when these new LED's are so efficient; I was using them in a G2X Pro.
By Lauren
CHOCOWINITY, NC
123a batts
June 1, 2017
works great still testing vs the titanium orange ones dont think really any difference i just check all batts every 6 months
Prosnot used enough but good price Batt jucnk all ways sells a good product
Consnon
By David
Aurora, Colorado
Tenergy battery
September 1, 2016
I put a couple in my light for night security work. Works great, still going and it's been a couple weeks now. I use it quite often during the night checking outside locations in the mountains. Nice beam and bright.
By Paul
Mahopac, NY
Quality Battery
August 19, 2016
I have received these batteries as part of a package deal from many flashlight manufacturers. I am pretty sure they supply them due to their reasonable cost and level of quality. I have no complaints regarding performance.
By Brandon
Illinois
Best quality for Price
July 12, 2016
I've used Tenergy batteries many times and have proven to be well worth the price. I use these batteries with arlo security cameras.
ProsGood battery life. Price.
ConsNone

Page 1 of 1