4.4
19 Reviews
5
74% (14)
4
16% (3)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
11% (2)
63% Recommend this product (12 of 19 responses)
By Bill
Franklin, NY
Like this one better than the 2600mAh version
June 18, 2020
This 2500mAh version doesn't last quite last as long has the slightly more powerful version, but the + cap is smaller and it better fits my device(s). Not a bad trade off in my opinion. No complaints other than a slightly shorter battery life. I don't have long-term experience with it yet, just a couple of cycles, but I don't anticipate issues.
By Andy L.
New Jersey.
Dependable Battery, along with being affordable.
April 21, 2020
I have used the Tenergy Battery Line for years, and it's no surprise to me that these Rechargeable batteries live up to my expectations.
By John
Lemont
Works perfectly.
December 25, 2019
No problems, completely satisfied.
By Edward
Fairmont, MN
uneven performance
December 2, 2019
These have been used in various lighting tasks, most often in pairs in several LED candles. None have failed outright. Performance is seriously uneven - candles wink out when one battery drains to something like .77 volts and the other is still at 1.22 volts [as measured on a Nitecore Digicharger D2]. Happens consistently with many different pairs. Fully charged voltage is also uneven. Not happy with this. Probably go back to blue version.
By Tim K.
Central left coast
Dependable rechargeable battery
December 15, 2017
This is my second purchase of this rechargeable battery in the last two years. I ordered these for my outside solar lights that line my long driveway. In the winter time they hold a charge all night for a week before they start to ONLY last most of the night. In the summer, they last and last , recharging from the small solar top panels. These batteries seem to last as long as Tenergys blue 2600 as batteries that I have purchased in the past.
ProsCost. Lower than the blue tenergy 2600 aa batteries . They also seem to perform as well as the blue 2600 batteries.
ConsNone so far
By Thomas
Brandywine, MD
Good product, good price, fast shipping
August 24, 2017
Product arrived as described, and I saved some money buying them here.
By ROB
STOCKTON, CA
Tenergy Premium 10320 AA 2500mAh NiMH
August 17, 2017
I bought 4 of these Tenergy Premium AA NiMH batteries to replace the 4 Tenergy AA NiMH blue ones (at least 1 of those has gone bad after 3 years of constant use) that I use in my mobile digital scanner radio. So far they are holding a good charge and are working good. I use them on a daily basis.
ProsPrice, rechargeable, 2500mAh
By ED209
California
Good AA NiMH battery
April 22, 2017
Bought a few of these Tenergy NiMH AA sized rechargeable batteries that I'm using with my Nitecore EA41. So far works great. Will have to use them a little longer but these might be a good value compared to the enerloops that I usually get.
Prosgood price fast delivery works great so far
Consnothing
By william
Hancock, MD
good
January 18, 2017
good rechargeable batteries. Works like they say
By Doug
Baton Rouge, LA
Very satisfied
January 12, 2017
Bought a bunch of the premium AA and AAA batteries and chargers several years ago, and have been very happy with them. Main uses are game cameras, flashlights and 3M radio ear muffs.
By don
milwaukee wi
good rechargeable battery
September 14, 2016
so far so good. it is on par with other rechargeables. price is a bit cheaper. similar charge life though so no great increase over other nimh just a cheaper alternative to single use alkaline's. they last about 50 % as long but then I get about 15 charges out of them
Proscheap price
Constypical nimh rechargeable
By Joan
Concord, CA
Great battery
August 18, 2016
It just works. Charged it up with a basic NiMH charger and it was ready to go. Works great, charged it a few times already.
By Bulletmaker41
Minneapolis, MN
Great!!
May 14, 2016
Great rechargeables for the price. last a long time and recharge quickly.
ProsGreat Price and longlasting
ConsNone
By Charles
Muncie, IN
Better Than Blue
October 28, 2015
Quality and life are unknowns for these batteries, at this point. I've read reviews on other web sites that indicated that Tenergy's "white" batteries were better than that company's "blue" batteries. I purchased these because of bad experiences with short lives for Tenergy "blue" batteries that had been recharged in a couple of "smart" chargers that were also purchased from Battery Junction. Hopefully, these batteries will have longer, more useful lives than the blue Tenergy batteries that they will be replacing.
ProsReported to be better than higher capacity (blue) batteries from same manufacturer. Reasonable cost for rechargeable AA batteries.
ConsNone, yet. I've got my fingers crossed after bad experiences with manufacturer's higher capacity (blue) batteries.
By Bobby
United States
Tenergy Premium AA Rechargeable Batteries
October 21, 2014
Awesome price and a fast shipper. I have used Tenergy batteries in the past and found that they are the best for my use in Trail Cameras.
By J R.
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
Disappointed
September 25, 2014
Straight out of the wrapper the charge was less than 50%. After charging overnight it only got up to 86%. At this rate don't know how long they will last or how well they will perform.
By Gush
Warren, MA
Good Buy
September 4, 2014
Good buy. These are not LSD but at the price I don't mind charging them occasionally Purchase too new to tell how they stand up to use or how long they last..
By Paul
No problems
January 14, 2014
We bought the combo of charger and batteries to use in our wireless microphones at church. The only problem is one set is missing. I think someone did not realize they were rechargeable. Been using them for over 18 months now.
By John
High powered
July 10, 2013
Measured current delivery, in a 7watt LED flashlight, they delivered 1.3 amps. This is 55% more power than similar Duracells, and Kodaks. They reached max output of only .85 amps. Impressive performance @ a good price.

Page 1 of 1