4.6
109 Reviews
5
80% (87)
4
10% (11)
3
4% (4)
2
2% (2)
1
5% (5)
56% Recommend this product (61 of 109 responses)
By Buddy L.
Vicksburg,MS
Great batteries
February 23, 2021
Long lasting and a good price.
By gordon n.
palmetto,ga 30268
cr123 battrries
February 12, 2021
good batteries at a good price with a pretty good delivery time.
By Kevin
North Carolina
Great
January 27, 2021
I have been buying this brand locally but the guy went out of business. I tried another brand and was very dissatisfied. When I found these again on Battery Junction I immediately ordered them. Very happy to get these back in my lights.
By Bryant
Arkansas
great batteries made better
January 27, 2021
My favorite tac light batteries for the last 6 years are even better. Now I get 3 hours of max power light instead of 2.5.
By Adam
Durham, North Carolina
Great Battery, works well, Inexpensive !
January 26, 2021
I usually purchase a box of 50, I own a few flashlights, that can only be used with CR123A batteries, that being said, finding good CR123A batteries at a reasonable price, is a very simple task at Battery Junction. You can get them singly, or wrapped in plastic for any flashlight or electronic device, that utilizes more than one CR123A battery. I appreciate 2 batteries being stacked together, saves time not having to reinstall them one at a time, storing them for travel is simpler as well. There were times, I've opened luggage & found all my CR123A batteries scattered about. I've found that Titanium Innovations CR123A batteries to be both reliable and just about as powerful as any other battery out there. One can find more expensive batteries but for what I am paying for these batteries, I happen to feel, is a great deal !
By D
So far they are working great
January 1, 2021
I am using these batteries in my Arlo cameras and so far they are working great...only time will tell.
By STEPHEN S.
FL
Great Batteries - Great Company
December 16, 2020
Been using BatteryJunction for over 15 years. Great product & Service.
By Deborah
NC
Great Battery with a good price
December 8, 2020
Work great in the flash lights I use them for.
By Rodney
Vancouver, WA
Great value!
April 29, 2020
I was very pleased with the batteries! Some of the name brands can run $6 a piece, and these batteries were only a fraction of that, and they work great! Very satisfied, and I have a lot of devices that use these, so I will be running great for a while!
By Chuck
Pennsylvania
Titanium Good Money
April 9, 2020
I have a battery powered Arlo system by far titanium batteries have lasted the longest I recommend these Ive tried others so far this batch is well over 4 months and 4 of my 5 cameras are still over 80%
By Jim
San Antonio, Texas
Looks Good
April 4, 2020
I had purchased a fifty pack of CR123A batteries from Battery Junction probably 8-10 years ago and had finally gotten down to the last of them. I figured it was time to get some more, as the last of those had been loaded into my numerous flashlights, etc. The last time, I had gotten a similar battery as these, so had no hesitation about getting these. So far so good. I am not going to run any tests (other than having tried a few and liked how they performed) because I am sure they will be fine for the next 5-10 years. Good product-Good price.
By M H.
Danville, Ky
EXCELLENT!
March 4, 2020
So far these batteries are great! Highly recommend.
By Larry
Harrodsburg, Kentucky
Convenient and responsive
January 2, 2020
I needed batteries for my Arlo cameras. Battery Junction had the best price I could find anywhere. I will call on them again for my battery needs
By Gene
Vermont
So far so good time will tell
November 26, 2019
Great packaging for delivery. Will see how batteries perform over the next few months in my Arlo cameras. I will pass along my comments.
By Bill
Montana
Good buy
October 1, 2019
Good quality at a fair price
By Donald
Ogdensburg, NY
Great product and shipping
September 17, 2019
I've been buying from Battery Junction for several years. Every time the shipment contains exactly what I ordered and was shipped and delivered in a fast time
By John I.
Lancaster, Pa.
Titanium Innovations Batterie.
September 2, 2019
I have been making purchases at Battery junction. I was never disappointed by the prices or service.
By Bill
Lafayette indiana
Good product good price.
August 21, 2019
Product and price is good and your service is excellent.
By Richard M.
TERRE HAUTE, INDIANA
Titanium Innovations CR123A (50PK) 1400mAh 3V 3A Lithium Primary, 8 batteries no good did not last a month on camera security.
July 31, 2019
ARLO camera uses 4 batteries each I replaced 2 cameras with a total of 8 batteries and they did not last. When in camera they showed low % they were NOT 100%. I don't know if there are any more like these 8 that were NOT GOOD. I replaced those batteries and watching how long they will last. These ARLO camera were NOT BEING USED as far as showing area they were to be casting on. I only use the cameras casting view of my rooms when I am gone overnight or on vacation. The cameras were off in other words with batteries in them.
By Phillip W.
Simpsonville South Carolina
Needed supply at a great Value.
July 16, 2019
I Needed a supply at a great value for these type batteries. These batteries are used in high beam flash lights for ceiling and roof inspections. Also used at night in blind spot areas where lighting is not present at my work. local big box store has these but I was not willing to pay the price and often these type batteries do not come in bulk. I found these on line and happy I did. Just what I needed.
By Joshua
Perry, IA
Good price
July 9, 2019
Good batteries but feel like they don't last long
By William
1926 Wrenwood dr. Huntsville Alabama 35803
Long lasting battery
June 18, 2019
These batteries are great. They last much longer in my flashlight then the energizer battery. Lithium batteries are a little higher in price but well worth the money. I will continue to buy these batteries. You get what you pay for and these are the batteries that you need when you're in a bad situation.
By Todd
Norman, OK
Okay batteries
June 10, 2019
These CR123 batteries last okay. Not the best ever nor the worst. Definitely better than the middle of the road.
By Anita H.
Connecticut
Happy customer
June 10, 2019
Quick service and great price...a win,win.
By Meghan
Fayetteville, AR
Excellent Value
February 27, 2019
I haven't had any complaints about these batteries from our staff and they were a great value!
By Natalya
Kent, Washington
Great Value
January 28, 2019
This is the best value I have found online for a pack of 50! No trouble with ordering, delivery, or product. I was very satisfied with this order.
By AUG41
Clarkston, MI
Excellent balue
January 4, 2019
One of the best CR123s you can buy. They last long and are dependable. The packaging is excellent too if you plan on storing them.
By Just
Santa Clara, CA
Good Battery, Great Price
December 28, 2018
The Titanium Innovations CR123A is a solid battery for the money. I use them in my security cameras and as well as my flashlights. I would say the are comparable to the Duracell CR123As and maybe even better. The Duracell 2 pack costs $12.00, so you can understand the value to of the 50 pack. Anyways, I recommend this purchase highly.
By Frank
Atlanta, GA
Great deal
December 21, 2018
I checked around several batteries and this battery was a great deal; Definitely used in my video cameras outside and have a long life
By Kultin
Texas
Excellent
December 20, 2018
Best bang for the buck. So far all of the batteries are came fully charged (no duds). They have lasted like they should. Used in a thermal sight and a high consumption flashlight.
By Bruce
GULFPORT, FL
Excellent Product
October 22, 2018
These batteries last just as long as the name brands and at half the price. This is my third order and I use them in my Arlo wireless cameras.
By David M.
Kansas
So Far So Good
October 19, 2018
My first order from Battery Junction was easy to order on line and it was delivered very timely. CR123 lith. batteries. Just installed in my collection of flashlights so I don't know how long they will last yet. I wish they were made in the USA but until then, we will use these.
By Dan
Holland, MI
Very good batteries.
October 13, 2018
We use these batteries in fairly harsh environments and they hold up great and have good reliable life. Always very happy with them.
By Marc
Oxford, CT
Hard to beat
October 12, 2018
These are some of the most cost effective batteries on the market. Add to it the great customer service at battery junction and these are winners!!!
By Randy
Reno, NV
CR 123A
September 5, 2018
Excellent value. Long lasting, Highly recommend!!
By Kimberly
Baton Rouge, LA
Great
May 15, 2018
Quality batteries at a very affordable price
By John
Duluth, Ga.
So Far Outstanding
May 10, 2018
I took a chance and purchased 54 of these batteries on the good reviews. I have them in 2 of my 5 Arlo cameras. I am very surprised and happy how they are holding up. These batteries are performing as well as any battery I have tried and better than some of the name brands. The batteries I received do have a Manufacture date of 2018 - 01. The batteries have been in my Arlo cameras around a month and both of the cameras have around 95% life left. If they continue to perform like this I will not hesitate to purchase more. I had a discount coupon so I purchase enough to get free shipping and stay above the $50 for free shipping. Battery Junction also, did an outstanding job with the shipping.
By John G.
Middletown,ohio
Poorest battery ever
January 17, 2018
Bought these because they were out of Duracell at the time. Use them in arlo security cameras and they should last between 4-6 months. After installing them i only get 4-7 days per set of 4 no matter what the conditions.
Prosnone
Consno life at all
By AJ
Ann Arbor, MI
Correct batteries
January 2, 2018
These batteries did the job, and saved a lot of money from having an Alarm Company perform the battery replacements for a rental property.
By Diane
New Jersey
Battery life span is terrible
December 28, 2017
Although the price of the batteries are great! The life of the batteries are terrible I use them for my arlo cameras, I already replaced them twice and each camera requires 4 batteries! So I really not happy with the quality of these batteries! Other batteries are more expensive but their life span and performance is much better. So I guess you get what you pay for!
ProsThe price!
ConsThe quality of life of this battery is terrible! Low battery in my cameras after one day! So not really a good deal even though your price is lower
By Troy
League City, Tx.
50 pack
December 21, 2017
Great price. Wish I bought 2 boxes!
ProsGreat value
ConsNone
By Tim M.
Virginia Beach
Poor longevity
December 21, 2017
Only after four days of normal intermittent use from the system Iâ‚"ve used other batteries for, theses batteries performance went from 94% to 23%. I typically get four months on a set of batteries.
By Tony D.
Dilworth, MN
Batteries drain after 5-6 hours.
December 15, 2017
I have 2 Arlo Security Cameras and the batteries(Energizer) I currently use work great. I ordered these so I would have extra and the good price of them but I went through 12 batteries in 24 hours. Now they are better when I put the Arlo camera inside but still. I know that colder weather drops the longevity of the batteries but I figured it would last longer. They averaged 6 hours outside and that was with the camera not even getting used. Very disappointed.
ProsPrice
ConsTerrible outdoors.
By Robert
California
More batteries!!
December 13, 2017
This is the second time I have purchased 50 of these batteries, and this time, I got them at a better price, thanks to the sale at the time. They arrived on time as expected, and I am very pleased with the order. Thank you so much! I always watch for the sales, as I am pleased with all of the products I have purchased from your business, with only one exception, and that was with a flashlight which had (after a period of use) stripped threads for the battery compartment. It was easily remedied with the use of teflon tape, which allowed me to secure the battery cover. Thanks again
By Sam
Washington, MI
Not sure these will hold up for my Arlo camera.
September 29, 2017
I put in 4 new batteries into one of my cameras and it seemed to drain pretty quickly. I just replaced them and I will see how long they last.
ProsCost
ConsDrains quickly
By Courtney
Knoxville, TN
great price
September 22, 2017
i have to buy these batteries for work and you have have them at a better price than anyone else!!!
By Sallie
New York
Compares to name brand
September 22, 2017
Great product! Compares to the other name brand product for a lot less money. I use these batteries in wireless security cameras and they last just as long as the name brand. Great product, I would highly recommend!
By Darin
Cornelius, OR
So far, so good. Can't beat the price. Using these for my arlo wire-free cam.
September 20, 2017
After a couple weeks of usage, I'm estimating that I will get 3-12 weeks per camera (4 batteries each) depending on the settings and how active they are. That's as good or better than what I was getting with name brands. Liking the free gift (light-up key chain), coupons, rewards plan, etc. Keep up the good work.
ProsPrice Lasting power Customer service Delivery speed Additional discounts
By John
Las Cruces, NM
Best Value
September 6, 2017
These provide the best value and works well in electronics. Have experience no problems or issues.
ProsWorks as well as any other brand but at a good price point.
ConsNone so far.
By Joe
NY
CR 123 Batteries
August 29, 2017
I purchased a 50 pack of the CR 123 batteries. They arrived in a timely manner. The batteries seem to last as long as the name brand batteries I have purchased in the past. I recommend buying from battery junction.com and will be purchasing batteries in the future.
Pros50 battery package. Reasonable price. Reasonable delivery time. Last as long as name brand.

Page 1 of 3
1