4.9
32 Reviews
5
91% (29)
4
9% (3)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
66% Recommend this product (21 of 32 responses)
By Joe
Bonney Lake, Wa.
Best Deal Around
December 31, 2019
I've used a variety of batteries in the Arlo cameras and frankly this one seems to work and last just as long as any of the big name brands that I've used before . Save some money and go with these . No complaints here !
By Mitch
North Carolina
Good and inexpensive
December 3, 2019
Just as good as the energizer batteries for power and longevity so far
By BJC
Vilonia, Arkansas
absolutely the best value and performance
October 18, 2019
I've been using these batteries for several years now after switching from the "copper top" brand. These last just as long at such a great price and the double battery packaging means I just grab and insert to refresh my tac light. Never a failure and since they come two to a shrink wrap, I can carry three or four extra sets in a pocket without worrying about fumbling to insert or remove them. Great stuff here and I'll continue to use these for many more years.
By Clay
Texas
Great batts
September 12, 2019
Very good batteries and having them shrink wrapped in pairs is awesome! Great product and design
By Victor 7.
NYC
long lasting reliable battery
June 6, 2019
I have a sophisticated weather station that runs 24/7. I want to minimize downtime so I need a reliable, long lasting battery. I always buy a spare in case. I bought these after reviewing the specs. Just installed and now I will see how long they last.
By Jack
Texas
The lithium batteries are not rechargeable but they are very good
May 6, 2019
The batteries worked fine and then I replaced them with my own 18650 rechargeable lithium battery and it works very good! The 2 CR123A batteries are in a tube together and work very well together. Thank you for your kind assistance and I pray that God will bless all of you amen and amen! Sincerely
By Charley
Oklahoma
CR123A Batteries
March 5, 2019
Quick and efficient service. Batteries are working great!
By tom
usa murder capitol
these are great
February 15, 2019
Thanks for such a good deal on quality cells
By Mike
Florida
Awesome
October 11, 2017
Long lasting
By Thomas
reading, PA
Good Battery Great Price
September 19, 2017
Performs as well as batteries costing 2-3 times as much
By RobertC
San Mateo, CA
Easy order
December 18, 2016
It's nice to be able to order exactly what you need, at a great price with fast shipping. Thanks!
ProsThe exact size, fit, power needed.
ConsNone.
By John
Chicago
Good battery
July 13, 2016
The double pack makes it easy to put 2 in my tactical light and they work good
By Andy
East HAVEN, ct
titanium
March 1, 2016
the CR123A works well
ConsI wish the battery last longer.
By Jeff K.
La Grange
Great price/Great battery/brutal shrink wrap
February 20, 2016
Love the price and easy order experience.
Prosprice. easy order.
Consshrink wrap on the doubles are brutal.
By Chuck
Loudon, TN
Great batteries
September 6, 2015
I need a double battery setup like this for my tactical flashlight. Works great.
ProsProduces super power for the flashlight.
ConsJust be sure to have another set handy because there isn't always a lot of warning when they are used up.
By John R.
Fredericksburg, VA
Good CR123s for cheap
August 31, 2015
These are just as good as CR123's that are 3x the price of others. At $1.00 a piece, you can't beat them for any of your lights or other electronics. I'm so glad I found these at Battery Junction. I'll always come back, as they don't hike the price and just work. The packaging is nice for storage when you get them in a pair. Also available in threes.
ProsPrice, quality, protection circuit
ConsNone
By Mike
Michigan
Great deal
May 3, 2015
Have used these batteries for a couple years now and believe there a great deal.
ProsCheap
ConsNot sure I see any yet
By Davenport
New England
Top quality battery at a great price
April 26, 2015
I have been using Titanium Innovations CR123A batteries for the past 4 years in flashlights and scopes. Dependable in all weather conditions, long lasting, no duds, high quality product.
ProsReliable, economical
ConsSlightly less mAh than competing brand, but at the price it is more worthwhile to use this battery and swap out witha spare as necessary.
By Andrew
Florida
Great product and service
March 5, 2015
Tremendous product and service. Glad to do business with a company like this.
By Tony
CT
Can't Beat This Battery
February 17, 2015
Ts his the second time that I have purchased the CR123A batteries for my high intensity compact light. The life of these batteries is WAY LONGER than I expected. The delivery time was short on the first purchase and even shorter on the second. I am very happy with these purchases and I will continue to tell my friends about them.
Proslong life, fast shipment
Consnone
By Ron
Cumming Ga.
Great service, great price!!!
February 12, 2015
Arrived earlier than expected, work great, fantastic price
ProsGreat service
Consnone
By Charles B.
United States
Good Price
January 20, 2015
The price was right an delivery was great.
ProsA good product
ConsNA
By Mike
United States
As good or better than the big name brands
January 13, 2015
I've been using these Titanium Innovations for some time now and they are every bit as good as their pricier counterparts.
Prosalways fresh, long lasting, and great price
Consnone
By Beth
Philadelphia, Pa
Dads flashlight
December 26, 2014
My husband ordered these for his camping flashlight and is very happy with the price and performance.
Prosgreat price and fast shipping
By Matt
Sayreville, NJ
Great value, matched resistance
November 25, 2014
I like the titanium batteries. I tend to buy them in the heat shrink double packs. I've never had a problem with the single cells in my double cell lights, but for the same price, it can't hurt.
Prosgood run time for the money.
Consnone
By Thomas
West Warwick, RI
Easy to use and load
November 19, 2014
I use these batteries for all my lights, but these are even easier to load when camping or in the dark. If your light requires 2 (or 3 or 4) just buy the packs, same price as each, they are just heat shrunk together. Pop the old one out, put the new one in, sure you can load 2 in the dark, but loading 2 at once is even easier. Plus they stick nice in any of the vest loops.
ProsPrice Value Cost Function
By Jason
Bothell, WA
Makes it easy to load and go!
October 3, 2014
These are all wrapped and easy to install. Great power so far.
Proseasy to load
Consnone
By ROB
STOCKTON, CA
CR123A
September 5, 2014
Great batteries for the price and the best quality CR123A batteries.
ProsQuality, Price
By Neil
Broken Arrow, OK
Great bargain
July 25, 2014
I have been using these for a couple of years now. You cannot beat the price and I notice no difference between these and high dollar batteries.
ProsPrice Usage
By ROB S.
TITANIUM-CR123A
December 27, 2013
It is very convenient with the batteries wrapped together. I am also very impressed with the overall quality of how long these TITANIUM-CR123A have lasted with nightly use for over 4 months. When they finally do go dead I will definitely continue to purchase these from Battery Junction.
By Ether
Excellent
July 7, 2013
These batteries are great and the double pack is very convenient to have an extra set of batteries in the glove box or in your pocket.
By boyd
CO
April 3, 2009
excellent design and a time savor

Page 1 of 1