4.7
11 Reviews
5
73% (8)
4
27% (3)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
82% Recommend this product (9 of 11 responses)
By Phil Q.
Torrance, California
Batteries
January 23, 2019
Great experience!
By DANIEL
Millard, MS
Cannot beat these Titanium Innovations CR123A.....
March 11, 2018
Affordability, convenience and logic are the icing....on this quality primary CR123A lithium battery. Perfect for my Streamlight Pro Tac HL3. Heat shrinking 3 of these in series make transport and deployment a breeze.
ProsAffordable Powerful Easy to carry Easy to deploy
ConsNone
By Lee H.
Tuscaloosa, Alabama
perfect
September 14, 2016
They worked perfect in my 3 cell flashlight....will buy again when I need them...
Prosfit good
Consnone
By Carl
L.a. California
Killer deal
March 8, 2016
Great product super fast shipping and the shrink wrap makes it that much better.
By Frank
Latrobe, Pa.
titanium cr123a review.
November 20, 2015
Not bad at all.. these batteries still goin strong since 08/21/15 to 11/20/15 the day this review is written. Using it in a 1000 lum flashlight.
ProsStiil to come in future.
By Jon D.
Florida
CR123A
May 3, 2015
I am a repeat customer with these CR123's. Great Product. I use them in my flashlights and PowerFlares.They last a long time. Buy extra for your flashlights to keep on stand by. I run them in my Klarus XT11, Fenix PD32 and our Olight Baton S10.
ProsGreat Price, light weight, small, very powerful batteries ( 1400mah). The more you buy, the more the price will lower. Fast delivery.
ConsI can't think of any at the monment.
By John
Minot ND
3 Pack Swapout
December 2, 2014
Like the fact the 3 come as one unit
ProsHandy 3 pack just drops into flashlight in one easy step
ConsWish they were rechargeable
By me
Michigan
Relied on for years
September 13, 2014
Love 'em
By Phil C.
Boston, MA
shrinked wrapped triples
September 8, 2014
We all know titaniums are great. Wrapped in 3's helps to load more quickly. Plus they don't rattle when shrink wrapped.
ProsThey don't rattle in your flashlight
Consnone
By ROB
STOCKTON, CA
Good batteries
September 5, 2014
It's nice to have the 3 batteries shrink wrapped together for my flashlight that takes 3 CR123A batteries.
ProsQuality, Price
By Carl
Good battery!
November 25, 2009
Works well in my inova led flash light and halogen ATN weapon light. The ATN eats them quick but no quicker than the Duracell.

Page 1 of 1