4.4
14 Reviews
5
57% (8)
4
29% (4)
3
14% (2)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
0% Recommend this product (0 of 14 responses)
By ron
OH
battery
May 6, 2020
the batteries work as advertized
By Rick
La Porte
Good 3500 mah batteries
January 3, 2020
Needed some good spare 18650 batteries, these are 3500 mah and high quality.
By Frank
West Virginia
Titanium 18650 battery
January 1, 2020
Great choice to save money and have reliability.
By Brian
Cincinnati, OH
Great Battery
December 29, 2019
For the price, you can’t beat this battery! I’ve been using it for about a month now and it has worked great. I definitely recommend it, it has performed really well.
By Steven
Millerstown, PA
Initial Impression
December 29, 2019
This battery has the innovative feature of having a built-in micro USB charger and still makes the 3400 mAh rating, which is pretty amazing. I think the built-in charger is a real handy idea. You can also charge this in an external charger or light with built-in charging dock according to the specs. Time will tell how well it lasts. I've had good results with Titanium Innovations batteries before, so I expect this one will be OK and I've seen nothing to indicate otherwise at this early point. Recommended at this point. This battery is less expensive than some others.
By Don S.
Cypress, Texas 77429
One of them will not charge
December 26, 2019
Ordered these batteries online. When they arrived one of the 18650 batteries was dead out of the package and will not take a charge. I have a very nice digital battery charger that I bought from you, and it works great. I tried moving the battery to a different charging bay, but it is still dead. The other batteries are working great.
By Chris
MN
Good battery, good price
December 22, 2019
Good battery, good price
By MC
Pleasant Hill
Great price for 3400 mAh 18650 battery with the convenience of recharging with a micro usb cable and portable power supply.
December 13, 2019
I couldn’t believe the price for 3400 mAh 18650 battery with the convenience of recharging with a micro usb cable and portable power supply. I haven’t had them long enough to attest to the durability, but you can’t beat the price with the Titanium Innovations label.
By PJ
Chicago, IL
Ordered 5 and 1 was dead
December 12, 2019
I like the batteries and Battery Junction. That being said 1 of the batteries was dead and wouldn't take a charge. Called the company and they said send it back. I told the lady I was talking to that it would probably cost more to send it back than it was worth, it being a battery. I have done a lot of business with Battery Junction and will continue to do so. I only hope that if I order any more batteries that make sure they are good.
By TC
So. Cal.
A little on the long side
December 7, 2019
I like having the option of plugging the battery into a USB power supply or putting it into an external charger. The battery has a red indicator light at the top that changes to green when the battery is charged. The higher mAh comes handy for extended runtimes. The battery measures 70mm long, making it a little on the long side so it may not fit in all devices. I am satisfied with the purchase.
By Kurtiss
Murfreesboro , Tn
Working well
August 19, 2019
I bought this battery for my jet beam sf-r28 flashlight and will most likely buy a spare/backup to keep charged in my go bag.
By Brent
Eagleville, PA
Great battery for the price
July 17, 2019
Picked one up on a recommendation, it's been working fine in my flashlight for several weeks now. Runs just as long as my other 3400 18650s and costs a bit less. No complaints!
By Russ
Western New York
So far, so good!
June 25, 2019
As a relatively new product, I had the typical expectations with, hopefully, a somewhat longer runtime, given the 3.7 Volts compared to 3.6 Volt. I'm using these batteries specifically in my Olight M2X-UT Flashlights, and I haven't had any problems. And I have yet to recharge them, aside from the initial charge. So far, I'm more than happy with them.
By Paul
Midlothian, IL
Not 10 amp on start up
May 4, 2019
Pulse max discharge less than 5 seconds 10 amps is inaccurate. My acebeam L16 pulls just over 8 amps and all i get is a flash and the circuit opens. On my discharger i found all 4 batteries i purchased to trip between 7.5 and 8.5 amps. Other than the protection the batteries seem to be as advertised and comparable to other name brands. If you desire a protected battery that will do over 10 amps i recommend the Tenergy T35P gold wrap , Acebeam IMR 3100 and the Klarus 18GT36

Page 1 of 1