4.8
229 Reviews
5
87% (199)
4
9% (21)
3
2% (4)
2
2% (5)
1
0% (0)
82% Recommend this product (188 of 229 responses)
By Chris
Chicago,Illinois
Battery
February 6, 2020
Great price for this battery. Long lasting too.
By James L.
Vicksburg MS
Good deal
January 30, 2020
As always, this is a good battery and a good price.
By Steve
Katy, TX
Great rice for a great battery
January 27, 2020
This is my 3rd time to order these batteries. I use them in several led flashlights. Used to buy name brand for 2x the price. Nice I tried these found out they last just as long with same power for half the price of name brand. Give them a try, you will not be disappointed.
By JaegerM
Midwest
Reasonalbly priced and does the job!
December 31, 2019
Should've bought the 12 pack deal - they do the job well & are reasonably priced. Will buy more when offered!
By Eric
East Palo Alto , CA
No complaints, reliable
December 25, 2019
I have used these in all my devices that I used to use Surefire CR123s and they have performed reliably and kept charge over years.
By INFRNL
Colorado Springs, CO
Stick to the name brands
November 29, 2019
Great price but for not much more, get the best priced name brand cells...you'll thank me later. I have tested these against Rayovac, Panasonic, Duracell, Streamlight, surefire, and battery station cells in real tests. these hang in there for a while but do not last as long as the name brand cells. Luckily I only paid $0.84 ea for these a while ago, but I pay a little more for the performance gains from the better known cells. I have factual data showing the differences in real world testing used in flashlights for these. Get USA or Japanese cells; I would not buy any chinese made cells, but that's just me. for your money, there are much better options
By Kenny G.
TX
Great purchase for the price
September 18, 2019
Batteries are exactly as described and are great for the price...
By Justin
Lafayette
Great Batteries
August 29, 2019
I really like the fact that I can purchase these batteries in the quantities Battery Junction offers, at an affordable price. However, this last shipment took a little longer getting to me and their tracking system offered little help. All it would say was "8220 enroute 8221". When I called BJ to ask for better details, the service rep replied in a snippy tone. I think I'll try elsewhere on my next order.
By Domo
MO
Perfect fit came at a decent time and very affordable. Hoping the battery life is long lasting or worth it. Brought for my home alarms
August 15, 2019
Thankyou
By Lawrence
DELAND, FL
Hot Dang CR123A
May 13, 2019
Never seen these below $2, bought for $1.10! HOT DANG!
By James
Texas
Good price and service
March 15, 2019
This is a restock. So I bought had I had last.
By Celeste
Bedford, TX
Did not last as long as the Energizer batteries
January 2, 2019
We were disappointed in the life of these batteries. We use the CR123a for our Arlo security system, and these batteries lasted at most 2 weeks in the Arlo camera's. We previously used the Energizer 123a batteries, and now that we have used up the 50 we originally order I have recently ordered 50 of the energizer 123a's. The Energizer batteries lasted up to 30 days in the Arlo security system camera's vs these batteries which never went more than 2 weeks.
By Wayne
New York, NY
Great buy for a great battery
December 31, 2018
I have been using big brand batteries for years, but took a chance on Titanium Innovations two years ago and have never looked back. For me they seem to last longer than any other battery I have used, and they cost a lot less. I use a flashlight every day and go through a lot of batteries.
By Chris
Shelby, NC
Good Batteries!
November 7, 2018
Good batteries for the price! They don't last as long as the higher tier batteries, but they are cheaper. This helps when going through gear like an every day carry flashlight that has been used a few times and you are unsure of the battery level. This means what? Time to put in new batteries to make sure it is ready to go. Being cheaper by the unit helps in this regard as it is probably a bad idea to try and run batts until they need replacing, because the time you need a light will be the time it is the lowest!
By Larry
Greenfield, WI
Best CR123A Battery plus Excellent Price from Battery Junction
October 28, 2018
I use these batteries in my portable lasers and smaller flashlights. The quality and how long they last is nothing short of amazing. I use them at low temperatures in Milwaukee winter weather and these batteries just never let me down. Cold temperature operation is excellent. The best part of the 5-Star rating is the crazy low price Battery Junction sells these for. I have tried many others cells but the Titanium Innovations CR123A is a winner
By Holly
Completely satusfied
September 26, 2018
Great price. Smooth, easy ordering process. Fast shipping. Will definitely order again. Thank You
By Jesse
Jourdanton Tx
Best price
September 25, 2018
Your battery are the best when it come to price and bulk buying. I been buying battery from you for about 3 yr now and no one else have come close to your prices.
By eshoppr
central Oklahoma
Great Batteries
July 23, 2018
These are great batteries at a great price. They last longer than the name brand batteries.
By Benjamin
WESTBROOK, ME
Can't beat the prices here...
July 16, 2018
Been using these for years, work perfectly fine for my needs. Also, I have tried looking for these elsewhere at the price point, no other online retailer could even come close to the price at Battery Junction. Thank you guys.
By E J.
NY,NY
Never disappointed
June 20, 2018
Great price & quick delivery. You needn’t shop anywhere else for batteries!
By Mark
killen, AL
Titanium innovation
May 17, 2018
What can I say but for The price you can't go wrong.Battery junction is my new go to for vape and flashlight batteries.
By RKB
Glendora, CA
Good Deal
May 1, 2018
Local sources have much higher prices. One was $7 whereas I paid $1 from BJ. Not so quick delivery (uses USPS as I recall) but I guess that's ok. I'm used to Amazon Prime so I'm spoiled.
ProsPrice
ConsSnail mail delivery
By Nicolas
SAN DIEGO, CA
Great battery for the price
April 18, 2018
These are great batteries if you do not buy rechargeable batteries.
ProsReliable
ConsNone
By Robin
Bladenboro, NC
Best value
February 15, 2018
These are the only CR123 I buy now. Cheap enough to buy in bulk and give out for Christmas gifts. Nice capacity at 1400mAH.
Proscheap long life
Consnone
By tim
, weatherford tx
great price
February 6, 2018
great price fast delivery
Prosrep called original ordered ones that were back ordered offered this as replacements
By greg
Portland,maine
batteries
January 23, 2018
Batteries came quickly.Very reasonable price and they last a long time!
By Bill
New York
Good value
January 23, 2018
Battery Junction always has the best quality batteries and flashlights at very fair prices. When I shop with Battery Junction I know I am getting good quality, fresh batteries at the best price. They always ship my order right away. Perfect.
By Roger
Orange County, Ca.
Titanium Innovations Batteries
January 12, 2018
Excellent batteries at a truly bargain price. Don't know2 how it would b possible to do better... you couldn't!
By Walt
Parkland, WA
Keeping Us Safe
January 8, 2018
We use these batteries in our smoke detectors. So far we have had no problems with any of our CR123A batteries failing. We expect to get a year of protection from these batteries.
By Harley L.
Ohio
Do not waste your money buying "name brand" batteries for your Arlo Camera
January 4, 2018
Almost all of us are looking for ways to save money these days but still get the quality we expect in a product. If you need replacement batteries for your Arlo cameras look no farther. Have had these batteries installed for a few months and they provide the same service as the name brand that cost 3-4 times more.
Proslower cost same service as name brand
Consnone
By Daddy
Seattle, WA
Titanium Innovations CR123A 1400mAh 3V 3A Lithium (LiMnO2) Button Top Photo Battery
January 1, 2018
I've been using these batteries for a few years now and they have yet to let me down. They are my go to batteries when I forget to charge my batteries and on those occasions when I want a dependable light. These batteries continue to give me light as they let me know the life of the battery is nearing its end. Other batteries fail to offer enough power to let the light dim it just shuts off and I'm left in the dark. I've shared these batteries with my daughters because I know they can depend on them when they need them.
By Gerardo
Del Rio, TX
Great batteries
December 28, 2017
better priced than any here in town. Excellent quality
By jnjasso
Texas
Great battery and fast delivery
December 26, 2017
So Far So Good. Using them on my Arlo cameras. They work great.
Prosprice and able to get free shipping by buying bulk
Consnone so far
By Ezra D.
Berkeley Springs
Good Price
December 23, 2017
So far product is great
ProsPrice,Quality
ConsSo very unsatisfied with the shipping.The carriers that are used are very undependably,It sits in there warehouse for days without movement
By K126
Chicago, Illinois
Best Bang for the Buck
December 18, 2017
I have been using these for ten years now and have no complaints. They may only be 1400mAh, but at a buck a battery they preform very well and are a great deal.
ProsStore well.
By Robert
Olympia, Washington
Great shelf life and active performance!
December 18, 2017
I usually have some stock of these for emergencies and use them after two years. They have a ten year shelf life, but its good to use up what you've got while replenishing your stock. I use these in high power flashlights when I go on hikes that are either multi-day or hikes that I know will run long into the night. I've come to trust this brand as much as I trust Energizer and Duracell. If you have flashlights that take CR123A's and don't already have these batteries on your shelf, I highly recommend you get some.
ProsTen year shelf life. Small size. Capacity. Never had one explode in my flashlights. These come in a box or a package. Trusted brand. Best price!
ConsNone
By DakotaFox
Wichita, Ks
Inexpensive batteries
December 11, 2017
As far as i can tell these work as good as the expensive name brand batteries.
ProsDo the work at a fraction of the cost
ConsNone so far
By Todd
OK
Good batteries at a good price
December 6, 2017
Bought for Arlo. Time will tell if they last very long.
By James
HOUSTON, Texas
So far so good
December 5, 2017
I bought these because the price is reasonable and the reviews said they hold up like the name brands do. They seem to be doing good on my arlo cameras ( 2 weeks in).
By Abel
Amarillo, TX
Dependable batteries
November 16, 2017
Batteries have a long shelf life and work well with a lot of security devices.
By Luther
Metro Atlanta
Good value
October 26, 2017
This is a recurring purchase. I keep buying these because they are a good value for the money.
By William
Trumbull, CT
Excellent Battery
October 18, 2017
Excellent battery, will buy again. Last as long as any other name brand.
By Lori
Sioux Falls, SD
////cr123A
September 30, 2017
oops wrong size gave them to my brother he has a use for them so did not need to send back. Was my fault for not checking what size I needed
By B
Lake Ronkonkoma, NY
Great batteries
September 28, 2017
Ordered and delivered quickly. Starting using and having good results.
By Joe
Oakville, CT
A great battery
September 3, 2017
For the price, this is a great battery to have.
By Joe
NY
The best battery prices you can find on the internet.
August 4, 2017
Great communication on shipping. I ordered something that was on back order, but it was worth the wait. Never a worry about security. They don't charge your credit card until just before the order is actually shipped. Battery Junction has the best prices you can find.
ProsCommunication/prices.
ConsNone
By David
Placerville, CA
Great value
July 7, 2017
These batteries run as long as any CR123 battery I have ever used, and at a fraction of the price.
ProsGood run time. Great price.
ConsNone.
By Joe
NJ
Best 123s out there
June 28, 2017
Don't waster your money buying 123 batteries for 4 bucks each at the drug stores. Buy them in bulk here and you won't be disappointed.
ProsCheap Good charge High Quality
By Thomas B.
New York
Very good
May 11, 2017
I use these batteries in my smoke detectors and they last a long time. I previously bought them at a store for a lot more money and these last the same amount of time.
ProsWhy pay more for something that does the job for less.
By Jeff
candler,nc
Giving Streamlight a Run for the Money
May 8, 2017
Purchased item for my patrol weapon light, not disappointed with product quality and run time
Pros*great price *good quality
Cons*none

Page 1 of 5
1