4.8
220 Reviews
5
87% (192)
4
10% (21)
3
1% (3)
2
2% (4)
1
0% (0)
85% Recommend this product (188 of 220 responses)
By Domo
MO
August 15, 2019
Perfect fit came at a decent time and very affordable. Hoping the battery life is long lasting or worth it. Brought for my home alarms
Thankyou
By Lawrence
DELAND, FL
May 13, 2019
Hot Dang CR123A
Never seen these below $2, bought for $1.10! HOT DANG!
By Celeste
Bedford, TX
January 2, 2019
Did not last as long as the Energizer batteries
We were disappointed in the life of these batteries. We use the CR123a for our Arlo security system, and these batteries lasted at most 2 weeks in the Arlo camera's. We previously used the Energizer 123a batteries, and now that we have used up the 50 we originally order I have recently ordered 50 of the energizer 123a's. The Energizer batteries lasted up to 30 days in the Arlo security system camera's vs these batteries which never went more than 2 weeks.
By Wayne
New York, NY
December 31, 2018
Great buy for a great battery
I have been using big brand batteries for years, but took a chance on Titanium Innovations two years ago and have never looked back. For me they seem to last longer than any other battery I have used, and they cost a lot less. I use a flashlight every day and go through a lot of batteries.
By Chris
Shelby, NC
November 7, 2018
Good Batteries!
Good batteries for the price! They don't last as long as the higher tier batteries, but they are cheaper. This helps when going through gear like an every day carry flashlight that has been used a few times and you are unsure of the battery level. This means what? Time to put in new batteries to make sure it is ready to go. Being cheaper by the unit helps in this regard as it is probably a bad idea to try and run batts until they need replacing, because the time you need a light will be the time it is the lowest!
By Larry
Greenfield, WI
October 28, 2018
Best CR123A Battery plus Excellent Price from Battery Junction
I use these batteries in my portable lasers and smaller flashlights. The quality and how long they last is nothing short of amazing. I use them at low temperatures in Milwaukee winter weather and these batteries just never let me down. Cold temperature operation is excellent. The best part of the 5-Star rating is the crazy low price Battery Junction sells these for. I have tried many others cells but the Titanium Innovations CR123A is a winner
By Holly
September 26, 2018
Completely satusfied
Great price. Smooth, easy ordering process. Fast shipping. Will definitely order again. Thank You
By Jesse
Jourdanton Tx
September 25, 2018
Best price
Your battery are the best when it come to price and bulk buying. I been buying battery from you for about 3 yr now and no one else have come close to your prices.
By eshoppr
central Oklahoma
July 23, 2018
Great Batteries
These are great batteries at a great price. They last longer than the name brand batteries.
By Benjamin
WESTBROOK, ME
July 16, 2018
Can't beat the prices here...
Been using these for years, work perfectly fine for my needs. Also, I have tried looking for these elsewhere at the price point, no other online retailer could even come close to the price at Battery Junction. Thank you guys.
By E.J.
NY,NY
June 20, 2018
Never disappointed
Great price & quick delivery. You needn’t shop anywhere else for batteries!
By Mark
killen, AL
May 17, 2018
Titanium innovation
What can I say but for The price you can't go wrong.Battery junction is my new go to for vape and flashlight batteries.
By RKB
Glendora, CA
May 1, 2018
Good Deal
Local sources have much higher prices. One was $7 whereas I paid $1 from BJ. Not so quick delivery (uses USPS as I recall) but I guess that's ok. I'm used to Amazon Prime so I'm spoiled.
ProsPrice
ConsSnail mail delivery
By Nicolas
SAN DIEGO, CA
April 18, 2018
Great battery for the price
These are great batteries if you do not buy rechargeable batteries.
ProsReliable
ConsNone
By Robin
Bladenboro, NC
February 15, 2018
Best value
These are the only CR123 I buy now. Cheap enough to buy in bulk and give out for Christmas gifts. Nice capacity at 1400mAH.
Proscheap long life
Consnone
By tim
, weatherford tx
February 6, 2018
great price
great price fast delivery
Prosrep called original ordered ones that were back ordered offered this as replacements
By greg
Portland,maine
January 23, 2018
batteries
Batteries came quickly.Very reasonable price and they last a long time!
By Bill
New York
January 23, 2018
Good value
Battery Junction always has the best quality batteries and flashlights at very fair prices. When I shop with Battery Junction I know I am getting good quality, fresh batteries at the best price. They always ship my order right away. Perfect.
By Roger
Orange County, Ca.
January 12, 2018
Titanium Innovations Batteries
Excellent batteries at a truly bargain price. Don't know2 how it would b possible to do better... you couldn't!
By Walt
Parkland, WA
January 8, 2018
Keeping Us Safe
We use these batteries in our smoke detectors. So far we have had no problems with any of our CR123A batteries failing. We expect to get a year of protection from these batteries.
By Harley Limited
Ohio
January 4, 2018
Do not waste your money buying "name brand" batteries for your Arlo Camera
Almost all of us are looking for ways to save money these days but still get the quality we expect in a product. If you need replacement batteries for your Arlo cameras look no farther. Have had these batteries installed for a few months and they provide the same service as the name brand that cost 3-4 times more.
Proslower cost same service as name brand
Consnone
By Daddy
Seattle, WA
January 1, 2018
Titanium Innovations CR123A 1400mAh 3V 3A Lithium (LiMnO2) Button Top Photo Battery
I've been using these batteries for a few years now and they have yet to let me down. They are my go to batteries when I forget to charge my batteries and on those occasions when I want a dependable light. These batteries continue to give me light as they let me know the life of the battery is nearing its end. Other batteries fail to offer enough power to let the light dim it just shuts off and I'm left in the dark. I've shared these batteries with my daughters because I know they can depend on them when they need them.
By Gerardo
Del Rio, TX
December 28, 2017
Great batteries
better priced than any here in town. Excellent quality
By jnjasso
Texas
December 26, 2017
Great battery and fast delivery
So Far So Good. Using them on my Arlo cameras. They work great.
Prosprice and able to get free shipping by buying bulk
Consnone so far
By Ezra Divelbliss
Berkeley Springs
December 23, 2017
Good Price
So far product is great
ProsPrice,Quality
ConsSo very unsatisfied with the shipping.The carriers that are used are very undependably,It sits in there warehouse for days without movement
By K126
Chicago, Illinois
December 18, 2017
Best Bang for the Buck
I have been using these for ten years now and have no complaints. They may only be 1400mAh, but at a buck a battery they preform very well and are a great deal.
ProsStore well.
By Robert
Olympia, Washington
December 18, 2017
Great shelf life and active performance!
I usually have some stock of these for emergencies and use them after two years. They have a ten year shelf life, but its good to use up what you've got while replenishing your stock. I use these in high power flashlights when I go on hikes that are either multi-day or hikes that I know will run long into the night. I've come to trust this brand as much as I trust Energizer and Duracell. If you have flashlights that take CR123A's and don't already have these batteries on your shelf, I highly recommend you get some.
ProsTen year shelf life. Small size. Capacity. Never had one explode in my flashlights. These come in a box or a package. Trusted brand. Best price!
ConsNone
By DakotaFox
Wichita, Ks
December 11, 2017
Inexpensive batteries
As far as i can tell these work as good as the expensive name brand batteries.
ProsDo the work at a fraction of the cost
ConsNone so far
By Todd
OK
December 6, 2017
Good batteries at a good price
Bought for Arlo. Time will tell if they last very long.
By James
HOUSTON, Texas
December 5, 2017
So far so good
I bought these because the price is reasonable and the reviews said they hold up like the name brands do. They seem to be doing good on my arlo cameras ( 2 weeks in).
By Abel
Amarillo, TX
November 16, 2017
Dependable batteries
Batteries have a long shelf life and work well with a lot of security devices.
By Luther
Metro Atlanta
October 26, 2017
Good value
This is a recurring purchase. I keep buying these because they are a good value for the money.
By William
Trumbull, CT
October 18, 2017
Excellent Battery
Excellent battery, will buy again. Last as long as any other name brand.
By Lori
Sioux Falls, SD
September 30, 2017
////cr123A
oops wrong size gave them to my brother he has a use for them so did not need to send back. Was my fault for not checking what size I needed
By B
Lake Ronkonkoma, NY
September 28, 2017
Great batteries
Ordered and delivered quickly. Starting using and having good results.
By Joe
Oakville, CT
September 3, 2017
A great battery
For the price, this is a great battery to have.
By Joe
NY
August 4, 2017
The best battery prices you can find on the internet.
Great communication on shipping. I ordered something that was on back order, but it was worth the wait. Never a worry about security. They don't charge your credit card until just before the order is actually shipped. Battery Junction has the best prices you can find.
ProsCommunication/prices.
ConsNone
By David
Placerville, CA
July 7, 2017
Great value
These batteries run as long as any CR123 battery I have ever used, and at a fraction of the price.
ProsGood run time. Great price.
ConsNone.
By Joe
NJ
June 28, 2017
Best 123s out there
Don't waster your money buying 123 batteries for 4 bucks each at the drug stores. Buy them in bulk here and you won't be disappointed.
ProsCheap Good charge High Quality
By Thomas Bell
New York
May 11, 2017
Very good
I use these batteries in my smoke detectors and they last a long time. I previously bought them at a store for a lot more money and these last the same amount of time.
ProsWhy pay more for something that does the job for less.
By Jeff
candler,nc
May 8, 2017
Giving Streamlight a Run for the Money
Purchased item for my patrol weapon light, not disappointed with product quality and run time
Pros*great price *good quality
Cons*none
By Jane
Carson, California
May 8, 2017
Great batteries and service.
2nd order of 123 batteries. I use in Arlo security cameras and 732-A tactical flashlight.. very satisfied with battery performance. Will continue to order from your company.
By Jay
Patterson, NC
April 25, 2017
Perfect...Just Perfect!
Never thought I'd see this battery for $1.00 - Awesome!
ProsIt's ONE DOLLAR!
ConsNONE
By Cheryl Gilliam
South Carolina
April 24, 2017
Great price-great battery
I recently bought these for my Arlo Security Cameras after one of them was chewing thru Panasonic batteries. These fit perfect, seem to be lasting longer in the camera and are cheaper! Fast service/shipping from Battery Junction.What more could I ask for?
ProsInexpensive Good in Arlo Camera
By Paul
Mississippi
April 10, 2017
Excellent buy
I have used these before. They fit my Bushnell rangefinder. I stores they are $9-10 I pay .90 -1.00 here and give them to my friends on the course for free.
ProsLast a long time, but for 1/10 the cost of name brand at the store who would care if it didn't last as long.
ConsNone
By Esmeralda
Cedar Hill, TX
April 6, 2017
Best deal ever!
Love the quality, prices and fast shipping!
ProsGreat price High quality
ConsNone
By Josh
Michigan
April 5, 2017
Battery
So far awesome product can't wait to order more!
By Meghan
NY NY
March 29, 2017
Just What I Needed
These batteries were just what I needed and they were a great price. They came quickly and I'm glad I got a few more than I needed. When it comes time to reorder I know exactly who to go to! Don't hesitate to place and order.
By Michael
Georgetown, TX
March 20, 2017
Can't beat the price
This size of battery was hard to find at the stores I usually shop. I decided to order one off the internet along with some other batteries. I was quite surprised at the price so I ordered 4 additional backups as well as some other sizes I was running short of.
Prosfast shipping, quality battery, best price on the internet, great battery for firearm laser
By Harry Pulver
Eureka, CA
March 9, 2017
A Great Battery at a Great Price!
Looked locally for this type of battery and the best price I could find was $3.00/ battery and some off the wall brand. So I went to my best source for batteries and l found these on sale for $1.00 each.

Page 1 of 5
1