4.8
230 Reviews
5
87% (199)
4
9% (21)
3
2% (4)
2
2% (5)
1
0% (1)
82% Recommend this product (188 of 230 responses)
By Jeff
candler,nc
Giving Streamlight a Run for the Money
May 8, 2017
Purchased item for my patrol weapon light, not disappointed with product quality and run time
Pros*great price *good quality
Cons*none
By Jane
Carson, California
Great batteries and service.
May 8, 2017
2nd order of 123 batteries. I use in Arlo security cameras and 732-A tactical flashlight.. very satisfied with battery performance. Will continue to order from your company.
By Jay
Patterson, NC
Perfect...Just Perfect!
April 25, 2017
Never thought I'd see this battery for $1.00 - Awesome!
ProsIt's ONE DOLLAR!
ConsNONE
By Cheryl G.
South Carolina
Great price-great battery
April 24, 2017
I recently bought these for my Arlo Security Cameras after one of them was chewing thru Panasonic batteries. These fit perfect, seem to be lasting longer in the camera and are cheaper! Fast service/shipping from Battery Junction.What more could I ask for?
ProsInexpensive Good in Arlo Camera
By Paul
Mississippi
Excellent buy
April 10, 2017
I have used these before. They fit my Bushnell rangefinder. I stores they are $9-10 I pay .90 -1.00 here and give them to my friends on the course for free.
ProsLast a long time, but for 1/10 the cost of name brand at the store who would care if it didn't last as long.
ConsNone
By Esmeralda
Cedar Hill, TX
Best deal ever!
April 6, 2017
Love the quality, prices and fast shipping!
ProsGreat price High quality
ConsNone
By Josh
Michigan
Battery
April 5, 2017
So far awesome product can't wait to order more!
By Meghan
NY NY
Just What I Needed
March 29, 2017
These batteries were just what I needed and they were a great price. They came quickly and I'm glad I got a few more than I needed. When it comes time to reorder I know exactly who to go to! Don't hesitate to place and order.
By Michael
Georgetown, TX
Can't beat the price
March 20, 2017
This size of battery was hard to find at the stores I usually shop. I decided to order one off the internet along with some other batteries. I was quite surprised at the price so I ordered 4 additional backups as well as some other sizes I was running short of.
Prosfast shipping, quality battery, best price on the internet, great battery for firearm laser
By Harry P.
Eureka, CA
A Great Battery at a Great Price!
March 9, 2017
Looked locally for this type of battery and the best price I could find was $3.00/ battery and some off the wall brand. So I went to my best source for batteries and l found these on sale for $1.00 each.
By Kevin
Fla
Good battery, great price
February 10, 2017
Good battery for any single 123a light.
By Robert L.
Vienna, Ohio
Excellent
February 1, 2017
A very good product plus fast shipping. Highly recommend
By Robert K.
San Francisco, CA
priced right w/prompt delivery
January 11, 2017
excellent transaction
By Tom
Roselle, IL
Great Value, Great Cell ... Hopefully
December 31, 2016
It's well known that there are few makers for Lithium and Lithium Ion cells in the world. One or two makers no doubt make all the cells, sometimes to different specs for capacity and output current supported for private label resellers and OEM branded for flashlight manufacturers. We tend to pay the premium for name branded or top rated brand cells due to their earned reputation for quality standards of their products. Still, bargains are to be had for private labels that sell cells to a slightly lower specification, yet built with the same standards of quality very likely by the "one maker of all". I suspect that's the case with Titanium Innovations, whose cell is rated 1400mAH versus over 1500mAH typical of the name brands, but at a significantly lesser price. The hope is that the standards of manufacture in terms of materials and methods result in the same storage life, capacity, output current capability, and service life discharge curve. Some of these are demonstrated in use, but storage life needs a long time to verify. I've just put into service CR123A cells stored for 15 years from Eveready, Duracell, and Panasonic, all gave strong output when fired up, now it remains to be seen whether their storage has impacted their service life. I'm putting a few Titanium Innovation cells aside for another test cycle. I've also fueled gift flashlights this year with Titanium Innovations CR123A's and spares. If you're still concerned about the long term, try this: buy name brands for devices to be set aside for emergency or "just-when-I-need-it" use demanding long shelf life and good service when finally needed, but try Titanium Innovation's cells for devices used regularly to build confidence... and set some aside to check out in a couple years to see how they've done sitting around.
ProsGreat price overrules slightly lower capacity specification (1400mAH vs 1600mAH) Since most cells made by the same manufacturer but then private labeled, good reason to believe storage and service life to be the same.
By Brian
Overland Park, KS
Had them for 2 Years
December 28, 2016
These batteries are still working very well after 2 years. I keep them in the refrig until I need them.
By chris
Cleveland
great batteries
December 12, 2016
Great service and fantastic batteries. I won't buy any other CR123s.
Proslooong life
Consnone
By Char-Lynn
Warrington, PA
5 stars
November 15, 2016
Great battery at a great price!
By Les
OR
Great product.
November 3, 2016
Long lasting. GREAT price. I use these with lasers and also motion detectors for my home alarm. Will buy again when needed!!
By dennis r.
Iron station, NC
CR123A
October 31, 2016
My flashlight carries these and the Titanium Innovations battery work great, long lasting and Battery Junction has them for a great price.
By tommy
saint paul, MN
Great battery
October 29, 2016
great quality and i most definately cannot complain about the price.
By ricardo o.
miami dade florida
titanium innovations cr 123 a1400 mah 3 v battery
October 28, 2016
A reliable source to power my flashlights at a very low price. Always by the nation's best trusted company, battery junction.
ProsGreat battery that powers my flashlights without glitch at a great price.
ConsNone
By Shaun
Portland, OR
As good as name brands
October 26, 2016
Works just as good as any high dollar brands. Been using them for about 2 years.
ProsJust as good as expensive brands but a fraction of the price.
ConsNone
By Huebert
Nebraska
👍
October 25, 2016
My go to cr123 Never had any problems with them. I don't even shop around any more.
ProsQuality, price.
ConsNone
By Cliff
Arizona
Works fine, lasts long time and cheap!
October 14, 2016
As good a CR123A battery as you can get.
ProsWorks fine, lasts long time
ConsNone
By bruce
chattanooga
cr123a batteries
October 10, 2016
worked fine in my flashlights.
By Wayne
Omaha, Nebraska
CR123
September 30, 2016
Flashlight working brighter than ever
ProsPrice is right Equal to or better than other brands
By Del B.
Rhode Island
Great service great price
September 23, 2016
Hard to find batteries at a great price. I am now stocked up!
ProsEasy ordering
ConsNone
By Gordon
Blowing Rock, NC
A Great Battery at a Great Price
September 2, 2016
I use this type of battery in my weather station and this battery works great. Buy this battery from Battery Junction to get the best price.
By June
Beverly Hills, Florida
Just as good as the name-brand
August 26, 2016
Before we discovered this site we paid exceptionally high prices for these batteries. We have been using them for several years and are extremely satisfied. They last just as long for one-tenth the price.
By smdds
Skokie, IL
perfect
August 15, 2016
Batteries well protected for shipping; performing as expected. Would recommend.
By Peter
WI
Great Product Great Price
July 30, 2016
Can't beat the price anywhere. No noticeable service life difference.
ProsGreat Price
ConsNone
By Robert
NY
Great Value
July 25, 2016
Work great
By Daniel
Wheatland, IA
Good battery for a good price
July 22, 2016
I have purchased several of these batteries for myself and other family members for flashlights we recived as gifts. They are a great battery for the price and do the job just as well as the expensive batteries do. Myself and everyone else that uses them are 100 % satisfied with them and we continue to buy them.
By Rory
Las Vegas, NV
Solid performance
July 17, 2016
These batteries provide comparable performance to name brands at half the cost. I use them in my NetGear Arlo security cameras and get the same life I did with Panasonic or duracel at almost half the cost. Nice to have bulk on hand to feed my cameras and alarm sensors.
ProsSolid performance, great price.
By Brent
Louisville, KY
Excellent price on wonderful batteries
June 27, 2016
I order, they arrive quickly and you cannot beat the price OR the quality!!
By Robert B.
Salt lake city Utah
titanium innovations cr123a
June 24, 2016
These Batteries last longer than Duracell and Energizer at almost half the price...
ProsPrice and Life
ConsNone
By Roger
Pinole, CA
Now has mfg date on each cell
June 12, 2016
My only real issue with these cells has been fixed. Each cell now has the date of manufacture stamped on each cell.
ProsInexpensive Can be purchased in 2 or 3 cell sleeves for safe use in 2/3 cell flashlights. Now has mfg date on each cell. I prefer mfg date, rather than exp, date. Compares well with higher priced cells. See reviews by "Selfbuilt" on web. Reliable American distributor. (Battery Junction)
ConsMade in China.
By jason
allentown, PA
super
May 23, 2016
great batteries for the money....really havnt noticed any considerable runtime duration compared to higher rated and pricier batteries
Prosawesome for $
Consnot really any...use in multiple brands
By Daniel B.
Round Rock, TX
Long life
May 14, 2016
Long life, great price
ProsPlenty of lasting power
Consnone
By Harold
Martinsburg, WV
Great Battery and Price!
May 12, 2016
I have an outdoor surveillance camera that uses 4 CR123A batteries. In the stores they cost around $4 a piece and it takes 4 so that can get expensive. I purchased these for around $1 each and they have lasted as long as the more expensive ones. I don't mind paying $4 every 3-4 months for these batteries. Great battery and price!
ProsGreat battery and works just as good as the more expensive ones.
ConsNone
By Andy
San Francisco, CA
Battery worth the price.
May 9, 2016
These batteries came in handy when my team needed them. They last a long time for the flashlights. We needed them for a eyewash stations that uses these type of batteries. So far they are lasting a while.
ProsPrice.
ConsNone so far.
By Deano
Roy Ut
Great Price
May 6, 2016
I read several comparison tests where the Titanium Innovations CR123 batteries performed well against more expensive brands. I don't know otherwise, but the voltage varied more from cell to cell than others I have, including some that are more than 14 years old. I don't know if this may be a problem now or later, I hope not.
By Frank
GA
CR123
April 23, 2016
I have purchased this battery several times and always get outstanding results combined with a super good price, good packaging g, and fast shipping. Will continue to buy.
ProsGreat performance Lasts very well Good packaging
ConsNone
By Tim M.
Harrisburg, PA
They work fine
April 2, 2016
I bought these to power up an old Canon EOS 7E. It works perfectly and the camera light meter matches all of my hand-held light meters. There is no reason to buy $ 3.00 batteries to do the job these batteries can do.
By Joe
Santa Ana, Ca.
Titanium CR123A
March 30, 2016
Great price for the batteries!!! Shipped in a timely manner!!
By Roy
Lowell, AR
Good price
March 26, 2016
For my Streamlight
By david
Tenn
great price
March 22, 2016
you forgot to ship it . It was on your invoice but no battery . I called I got the battery's 3/21/16
Consdidn't get the free shipping. you forgot to ship the battery
By johnniki
California
Great price & lasts
March 21, 2016
The price on these is great, and they last a long time and work well in my devices this is a wonderful product. Also the shipping is FAST, which I really appreciate.
By Mark
Little Rock, AR
great product at a great price
March 21, 2016
great product at a great price
Prosgreat product at a great price
By bob w.
Danbury, Texas
CR123A batteries
March 14, 2016
I got the best deal for this type of battery. Compared to other dealers it was a great price (BJ price $1 Radio Shack $12)
Prosgreat price, quick delivery

Page 2 of 5
2