4.8
221 Reviews
5
87% (193)
4
10% (21)
3
1% (3)
2
2% (4)
1
0% (0)
85% Recommend this product (188 of 221 responses)
By rodney c.
ohio
product as described.
January 19, 2016
Very good battery for my 1000 lumen flashlights and at a good price.
ProsInexpensive, lasts a good amount of time.
ConsNone
By Cheryl B.
Central NY
Much less expensive than elsewhere
November 13, 2015
Have bought before with good luck. And as said above, much less expensive than trying to buy locally.
By Blair (.
Mobile, Alabama
Love these batteries almost as much as I do the price
October 13, 2015
I've only used about 30 of these batteries in the past 2 years, but so far, I haven't had a bad one. This website and their unbelievably great price on these Titanium Innovations CR123 batteries is what made me venture into lights powered by them. I am so glad, because I had no clue what a flashlight could really do. Now, I actually have a hobby worth having and every product I buy from Battery Junction is worth every penny I spend. Thanks, BJ.
ProsEverything about them
ConsNone that i can tell
By Charlie A.
Gilbert, Arizona
Great batteries, have used them for years
October 9, 2015
As the title says, I have used these batteries for years with great success. Beware of shipping charges though...If I purchase one 12-pack of batteries, the " saver" shipping charges to Arizona are 4.29, If I order 2-12 packs, the price jumps to $12.56
By Rudy v.
Sahuarita Az
Superior to SureFire in my opinion
October 6, 2015
I use these on three of my weapon laser light combos and my Olight S1 Baton. These definitely outlast the SureFire CR123s. The SureFires didn't last past three months; the Titaniums I put in nine months ago are still going strong in my weapon light combos.
ProsGreat price, performance
ConsShipping costs
By Carl
Uvalde, Texas
Excellent Battery
October 2, 2015
Have used this battery in my Fenix PD32 lights for some time and find they are an excellent product. We walk our dogs nightly and use the lights to make sure there are no rattlesnakes in the way here in our South Texas neighborhood. The batteries have an excellent life, for the amount of nightly usage that they get.
Pros--Cost effective --Long-lasting, even when on highest setting
By mfo9220
Virginia
Great product
September 4, 2015
Great product, price, and service. I recommend the seller.
ProsGreat service Great product Quick delivery Great price
ConsNone
By Don
Minneapolis, MN
Lotta Bang for your Buck
August 18, 2015
I used these literally by the hundreds over the past several years. They cost way less than others with higher MAH, but when you use as many as I did, it was very cost effective. If you desire to spend more money on higher priced batteries, feel free, but I think you are wasting your money!!
ProsLow cost and last long!
ConsNone!
By Mike
Bridgeville, CA
Great item
August 17, 2015
The CR123 has almost become as common as AA batteries. I have several devices that take this battery. They are goodness awful expensive if you by them in the store. I have a long range driveway alarm that takes 4 at a time. I tried several different online sources to get the best buy. I have not been able to beat Battery Junction for the price and shipping combined. They are the only way I can afford these batteries.
ProsInexpensive
ConsWish there was free shipping
By tetvet
Shoreline, WA
Good Power - Small Package
August 16, 2015
Bought these to power small lights that also use the 18650 battery. These have good power. They have a good shelf-life.
ProsGreat power. Good shelf-life. Maintain voltage. Long-lasting in use.
ConsNone - (but would like to see a storing case that allows for keeping them from touching pole-to-pole)
By Jeff
Chicago
Great battery for the price!
August 15, 2015
Headline says it all...use my weapon light and Tac light all the time at work, great battery to keep on hand for backups.
ProsEconomical pricing and works just as good as the brand name units
ConsNone
By JEFFRO
MD
Good Value
August 4, 2015
Just as good as any other brand & cost way less!
ProsPrice
ConsNone
By mike w.
Gardena, California
Just as good as SureFire!!
July 19, 2015
Just as good as SureFire!!
ProsLot's cheaper
ConsHaven't found any
By Johnny H.
Oxford Ga.
Batteries
July 18, 2015
These batteries work great and the amount of time between ordering them and receiving them was so fast. I couldn't believe it. I would recommend this product to anyone.
By Dale
Oregon
Good battery, great price, sent on time
July 18, 2015
Headline says it all. Not sure how they can send a couple of batteries that aren't that common - I couldn't run down to the hardware store and get them for anywhere close to this price - for the low price I just paid. It's only been a few days, so I can't say what the charge longevity is. Given how inexpensive they are, I'm sure I'll be impressed, regardless.
ProsGreat price
ConsWhat's not to like.
By Brian D.
Alabama
Cr123a
July 11, 2015
Love these batteries. They work great and you def can't beat the price. Fast shipping as always.
ConsNone
By David
Washington, UT
Great quality great price
June 18, 2015
I bought these CR123 batteries based on reviews and tests I had read on various flashlight related forums. Most people stay away from CR123 lights because a single CR123 is 9 bucks at Walmart and 3 bucks if you buy them by the pair at sportsmans. Buy a couple dozen online and save.
ProsBuilt in protection like all high quality batteries Tests comparably to Surefire brand batteries and better than most other brands. Test results can be found simply by googling them. Price
ConsMade in China. Surefire specifically says in their instructions not to use batteries made in China. After all the reading I have done about this particular brand, I am willing to take the risk.
By Kevin
San Pedro, CA
Excellent product and service...As usual...
June 2, 2015
You're my go-to guys for batteries! Also like how you provide link to independent comparative reviews of the batteries, so I could see which is the best for the money! And fast service!
ConsToo much cool stuff!!!!
By Francis
South Carolina
CR123 lithium
May 29, 2015
Using batteries in helmet light has worked great so far.
By Robert S.
Wichita, Kansas
Overall Best I Have Used
May 22, 2015
I use a lot of CR123A batteries for my two tactical flashlights. I am partially handicapped and have one by my side constantly. They have never let me down. I can always tell when it's time to replace the cells by a short duration of dimmer light. If I were to let it go, I would be without a light in about five minutes. I love this feature, it always tells me when to renew. You can't go wrong with this battery...I never have.
ProsAlways bright light when I need it
ConsI cant think of a single one
By Michael M.
Chesterfield, MO
Titanium Innovations CR-123 Batteries
April 19, 2015
I have used these CR-123 batteries for several years in the past with good results and I expect the same from these. Good value-good price.
By Steve B.
United States
Good battery
April 15, 2015
Good battery life
By TC
Southern California
Great price
April 2, 2015
For the few occasions I can't use RCRs, I will use these Titaniums. You can't beat the price. Once in a while, I find a few of them don't last as long as others though. Perhaps a QC issue, but that is why you buy them in bulk.
By R H.
S E North Carolina
Great for stockpile
March 28, 2015
I have been getting these for a couple of years now. Great life span and have never picked up a dead one and never found a flashlight they were incompatible with. I buy some for Christmas presents every year.
ProsAwesome price. Excellent power.
Consnone
By Robert
Tacoma, WA
Titanium CR123A 1400 mAh are a good deal
March 28, 2015
Used as laser/flashlight battery for a rifle
ProsThese batteries work perfectly
Consnone
By David
Wooster, OH
great batteries for the money
March 27, 2015
For $1 these batteries hold a charge
By RAL
Oakland, CA
Powerful. Long lasting. Cheap.
March 14, 2015
This battery was $12 each at the local hardware store. What else is there to say? Well, OK. Shipping was really fast. Cheap. Fast. NOW, what else is there to say?
ProsExcellent batter at the ultimately low price.
ConsShipping cost almost as much as the batteries.
By Bjorn
Port Orchard, Washington
Awesome
March 13, 2015
I have been shopping here a few years now and have never been disappointed with this product!
By Gary
United States
Awesome value!
March 5, 2015
I have purchased this battery from Battery Junction for a few years now and cannot be more pleased. I use this battery in a flash light in a facilities role and I have found that this battery will last as long as any of the major name brands at a greatly reduced cost.
ProsDelivery is only a couple days.
By Roger
United States
$1 batteries, Hell yeah!
March 2, 2015
At a dollar each, what's not to like?
ProsPrice
Consnone
By Doug
Fort Myers, FL
Great buy
February 27, 2015
Great value for the amount you need. Not necessary to buy more than you can use.
ProsGreat price
By Thomas B.
United States
Can't beat the price
February 25, 2015
Everything arrived well packed and earlier than expected.
ProsGreat Price
By Brian
Albany, GA
Great Deal
February 23, 2015
These batteries are high quality and last just as long as the Surefire brand.
ProsThey are under $1.00 a piece vs. Duracell for $5.00
ConsNone
By Jimmy H.
Huntersville, North Carolina
Awsome Batteries
February 19, 2015
I have used these batteries for over three years now, there is no better battery on the market at any price! The folks at Battery Junction offer the BEST products at unbelievable low prices. Give them a try, you will not be sorry.
Pros1400 mah
ConsNone
By brian
saginaw , mi
Titanium CR123 battery
February 18, 2015
Not much to say on these i guess, received them nicely wrapped, checked every cell with multimeter all tested great. Never had a problem with these yet.
ProsLess expensive than others , consistant quality
Consmore expensive alternative for 18650 lights. not as long run times as with a rechargeable 18650, but they are nice for back up.
By Jack L.
Central Texas
Great site for small orders.
February 14, 2015
My order arrived on time and very well packaged. I have never used CR123A batteries but I expect they will be a quality product. Thanks Battery Junction, I will order again.
By Mike
Miramar Beach, FL
Great value, provided you have spares
January 30, 2015
Good reliable batteries, for the price at Battery Junction incredible value. Best light minutes / $ for my uses
ProsLow cost. Great value for your tool box and house flashlight.
ConsDo not last as long as some other CR 123s. But the longer lasting batteries cost a lot more.
By Jon
Severna Park, MD
Great value for great batteries!
January 28, 2015
Quick shipping. Arrived as advertised. Run my flashlight great! Haven't had time to report on capacity yet, which is why I only gave four stars, but so far so good. Haven't done any voltage or stress testing.
By Greg
Franklin, GA
Good batteries at a cheap price
January 24, 2015
Works as well as the high priced batteries. Stock up while price is low
By Sgt
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Lithium
January 20, 2015
This battery has the life span of higher priced batteries in the same category. Alot of bang for just a buck!
By Jody
United States
Super quick shipment and works great!
January 17, 2015
Received in 2 days. Batteries work fine.
By Charlie
Hartsville SC
Great
January 16, 2015
Great battery at a great price--Thanks
By Thomas K.
Maysville , NC
CR123A
January 14, 2015
This is my second large order ,I have found them to be quality batteries. Have not had any issues with any cr123a
ProsHave told a lot of my friends about battery junction
By Richard M.
Charleston, S.C.
Titanium Batteries
December 26, 2014
I bought a 12 pack box of these batteries. i used three or four of them . a couple of the batteries died pretty quickly. one was sitting idle in the light and one was no good out the box. i wouldn't depend on these in a survival or life emergency. maybe i got a bad batch. i would rather pay $.35 more each and buy the rayovac batteries again. they always worked great.
ConsThe batteries i got haven't been reliable.
By Dave
Butler
Awesome batteries
December 24, 2014
I'm very happy with these batteries. Comparable to SureFire batteries.
Prosprice
Consnone
By wcjr
NEPA
Great price
December 18, 2014
Works fine
By Tim
Ohio
Great lithium batteries!
December 16, 2014
I've been using these for 15 years. I had five stored for 10 years and they were still very good. CR123A is a good flashlight option instead of 18650's. most all of your gun accessories take CR123A.
By Urban F.
Columbus Ohio
Always great to have on hand for the price!
December 10, 2014
Great for the price
By Randy
Maryland
First CR123 Purchase
December 9, 2014
I purchased the Ti Innovations CR123 battery to power my new Fenix PD35 2014. It was my first purchase of this particular battery type and brand , so I have no long term usage feedback to share. I purchased this particular brand because it was a good value and seemed to have positive feedback from other users.
ProsRecommended by other users. Powering my Fenix PD35 2014 just fine so far.
ConsNone yet.
By Michael B.
Gouverneur, New York
Titanium Innovations CR123A 1400mAh 3V Lithium Photo Battery
December 9, 2014
I have not used any of the batteries I bought from Battery Junction yet. I bought them for future use. I have a Surefire Executive Elite Flashlight and a Flashlight/Green Laser Combination that take CR123A Batteries. I wanted extra on-hand because I only had 2 batteries left from a previous procurement. The price was right for the batteries I bought from Battery Junction.

Page 3 of 5
3