4.5
11 Reviews
5
73% (8)
4
18% (2)
3
0% (0)
2
9% (1)
1
0% (0)
73% Recommend this product (8 of 11 responses)
By Dan
Holland, MI
Very Good Battery
October 13, 2018
We use these batteries in fairly harsh environments and they hold up good and have good reliable life. Always very happy with them.
By Mackenzie C.
San Antonio, Texas
Handy to have around, and output is fantastic.
April 17, 2016
Originally have bought 10 or 12 of these lil' gems(18350s), for the EC11, sadly the batteries outlasted these nitecore lites(purchased 4 of them), now the same batteries are going into the new MT10c nitecore lights(as soon as the 3 lights get here to test), I do hope I wont see any malfunction with these, I know it's not the ultra fire 18350 battery. These are just great and really puncture the night in brightness for the little batteries power.
ProsIt's perfect for the protection agent,
Consmight need to color code the battery on usage through the week for rotation, recharging devices have a hard time telling if it's topped off or not.
By Tim
Ny
Great battery
February 16, 2016
Works great!!!!
ProsAwesome battery works like a battery is supposed to work.
ConsNone
By gmano050
illinois
longer life longer discharge time too
December 18, 2015
I purchased some efest and a couple of ultrafire and have noticed that the ultra fire preform much better
Proslonger life longer discharge time
Consunprotected
By Frank
FL, US
Great item
May 4, 2015
Excellent little batteries at a great price.
By Rick
SoCal
Good Capacity
December 10, 2014
Highest rated capacity I could find. Seem to last quite a long time.
By Teena M.
United States
Great product at a great price
November 26, 2014
second order of this particular battery from 2 different stores....this one had a great price to go along with the great product
Consnone
By Paul M.
Lancaster, California
Ultrafire 18350 replacement
November 22, 2014
I am using these in my e-cigs instead of 16340's where they will fit, and the difference is amazing. Thank you.
By Maz
Calgary, Canada
EXCELLENT
August 24, 2014
I don't know about them being 1200mah, But they do a good job in my E-cigarette Mod.
By Alex
Phoenix, AZ
Unreliable quality & very inconsistent
July 28, 2014
I've order three sets of three of these batteries for a electronic cigarette mod. My review is a mixed bag. The biggest complaint I have with these is they are completely unreliable or consistent. The first set of three I bought were great; put out a lot of power, had a very long charge and lasted for about a month before they began to fade. The second set of three I bought were bad from day one. They would barely hold a charge for more than a few hours and were pretty useless after about a week. Finally the last set I bought was similar to the second purchase; They performed well for about a week, but shortly thereafter they had very poor power output and terrible life from day one. I have trouble with 18350's as there really isn't any super reliable brand; I would love to see Sony or Panasonic put out a 18350, but for now we have to settle with no-name brands. I learned my lesson after the third purchase and it's on to a new brand.
ProsWhen they work, they have fantastic power output and a great lifespan/charge.
ConsExtremely inconsistent, more often than not you'll get under-performing batteries that will hold a very poor charge.
By Johnny C.
Good
September 14, 2010
Very strong replacement for a 16340. Even stronger tha an AW16340

Page 1 of 1