FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $50* Some exclusions may apply

Product reviews for:
     
$1.00
4.5 Stars based on 52 Review(s)
Thomas
reading, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good case
September 14, 2017
Nice little case that is capable of storing two different styles of batteries.
Pros:
Inexpensive with a good latch.

Laurence
Nashua, NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great way to keep batteries protected and organized
September 3, 2017
these cases are low priced and to the job well.
Pros:
low price, secure storage
Cons:
none

Spock
Fishkill, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth the money
July 19, 2017
The catch on these boxes seems better than others I've tried,so far so good.

David
Placerville, CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
July 7, 2017
But I give it a 4 instead of a 5 because while some of the cases I purchased will fit 2 18650's quite well, some of them are almost too tight to close properly. But they do close.
Pros:
Great price
Cons:
Some are a little tight fitting.

Troy
League City, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
battery holder
April 24, 2017
Keeps batteries secure.
Pros:
Great price. Durable.
Cons:
none

Ed
Davenport,Ia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Superior Quality
March 8, 2017
Fit my new 18650 Batteries 'Perfectly'

Tom
Springwater, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
JUST RIGHT
February 6, 2017
simple, effective, compact, good ergonomics, good value

Tom
Roselle, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works better for CR123A/RCR123A's
December 31, 2016
Due to the nature of things Lithium Ion, 18650's tend to vary a bit in length and girth, so sometimes a bit of extra force is required to close this case if one or two 18650's are being stored... this makes for a concern the case will pop open, letting these powerhouse cells free to get into trouble. Double check your case to insure it locks up well. This style closure isn't the type Tenergy employs in its AA and AAA cases, which gives a better sense of secure closure, even making it a bit harder to open. This case closes more securely with the bit thinner CR123A's and RCR123A/16340's. With these the fit is a bit loose, so there's some rattling, but by the same loose fit the cover snaps shut more securely without the resistance of a plump 18650 cell fighting it. I also find that pairing one 18650 with two CR123A's works nicely, but if you pair with two RCR123A/16340's, you may find that due to the variance in length of the RCR123A/16340's maker by maker, two of these placed alongside the 18650 may also interfere with the fit and closing.
Pros:
Holds 4 CR123A's or 4 RCR123A/16340's nicely, closes reasonably securely with these Can hold 2 18650's or a single 18650 plus two CR123A's alongside Comes in two colors to separate types of cells being stored more easily
Cons:
May not close securely with certain 18650's due to diameter - be careful to check and press firmly to close lest these cells roam free in your luggage

Aric
Windsor locks, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great case
December 19, 2016
has held up well with time!

Stephen
Cliffside Park, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Keeps batteries organized
December 12, 2016
Great price great product does its job

Ryan
Howell, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what i needed
September 13, 2016
I was tired of batteries floating around all over the place and this helped out a ton.

Shane
Adel, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
August 11, 2016
Holds batteries well
Pros:
Light,compact

Joe
Connecticut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Case
July 25, 2016
A great case for the money.

David
Kalamazoo, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good box
July 10, 2016
Good box for 18650 batteries. 16340 batteries fit a bit loose so they rattle Overall a good box for your batteries.
Pros:
Good box
Cons:
16340 batteries fit loose.

jason
allentown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect size
June 30, 2016
sturdy weight plastic and great size to not take up too much room in pocket.....fits 18650's great but a little rattle from cr123's...minor for the convenience of knowing you have spares when you need them
Pros:
pocket frienly
Cons:
not really any

jim
West Point, Ms.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great case for the price
March 29, 2016
I had some loose batteries that needed a home, both RC123 and 18650 Makes carrying spare batteries a lot easier
Pros:
good case for the price
Cons:
none

Yenzy
Caguas, PR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for those flashlights that take 2 RCR232.
March 17, 2016
I bought this for my OLIGHT i20 flashlight. It fit perfectly! This size is awesome for any light that uses 2 RCR232 batteries and saves time and hassle.
Pros:
Great size to replace 2x RCR232
Cons:
none

Ed
c
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality battery case.
March 14, 2016
Serves a vital role in keeping my batteries organized.
Pros:
Inexpensive
Cons:
None

Philip
Burbank, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME!
February 16, 2016
NEAT LITTLE CARRIER FOR NOT ONLY BATTERIES BUT OTHER SMALL EVERYDAY ITEMS!

John
Kansas City
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Overall good quality
February 12, 2016
Good price but shipping was more than I'd expect. The case is a little loose for CR-123s but it's fine.

rodney
Moravian Falls, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ultrafire battery case
January 29, 2016
works fine
Pros:
economical
Cons:
none

davemi
Detroit, Michigan USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
18650 or cr123a holder
January 26, 2016
2-18650 / 4- cr123a battery holder Decent, see thru blue color Great price, convienent ..stock up on them Very handy
Pros:
Very handy to carry backup batts
Cons:
None

Shane
Adel, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Item is what I wanted I'm happy
January 22, 2016
Does what it's suppose to do. Cool

JR
Ashley, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
functional and safe case
January 8, 2016
Used to use plastic pill bottles for my lithium batteries, but I like these cases a lot better. More compact and the batteries don't rattle around so much here, well worth the price.

Steve
La Mirada, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great way to store and carry
December 21, 2015
These cases are great for storing and carrying them around.

Dean
Wantagh, NY
2 Stars
A Inexspensive plastic case
December 16, 2015
This is just a inexpensive plastic case, the case has slots for the batteries 123's to lay vertical or horizontal the 18650's lie vertical. "Rattle and Roll" the batteries fit very loose in the containers/ holders and rattle every time you make a step.
Pros:
Uhh their blue...
Cons:
The batteries fit very loose in the container and rattle every time you take a step

Eric
Rock Island, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good battery case
December 6, 2015
These are really nice to have. I like to carry my extras with me and this is a safe way to do it. Can't beat it for the price.

Marko
St. Petersburg, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A safe way to store lithium batteries
September 21, 2015
I no longer have to stuff batteries in odd pill bottles. These cases fit perfect for 18650 & CR123. I even use one to store 18500s.

craig
Newmanstown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Must-have
September 19, 2015
If you have rechargeable batteries, you have to have these to store them in. Well-made and long-lasting.
Pros:
Well-made and cheap enough to have a bunch.

Greg
Chester, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well made at at good price
June 3, 2015
No problems to date. Seems well made and should last a long time.

John holliday
dudley ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great battery case
April 1, 2015
Does what it is intended to do. Holds 2 18650 batteries or 4 cr123
Pros:
Cheap

Justin
Columbia, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Cases Ever
March 31, 2015
Perfect for holding two (2) 18650 or four (4) CR123 size sells.
Pros:
Perfect cases; inexpensive
Cons:
They do eventually wear out after being carried in your pocket for about a year.

R H
S E North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
CR123 case
March 28, 2015
Item does what they say. It holds batteries. I don't own any 18650s so I have only used it for CR123. I have no doubt that they would fit.
Pros:
Cheap.
Cons:
none

TC
Southern California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Handy battery case
March 27, 2015
I agree with the other reviewers. These cases do their job of keeping your 18650s and CR123s secure and together. However, thicker 18650s will make the case hard to close and even harder to open due to the tight fit. You may need to use more than just a fingernail to open the little tab. If the batteries are on the thin side, and there is no pressure on the lid, the locking tab my not hold very well either. A rubber-band will solve that problem though. All in all, a good product to have for those size batteries. (*Note: This is the same case that comes with the Olight 18650 battery if you chose the box and not the blister pack.)

K.W.
Honolulu, Hawaii
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
UltraFire Battery Case for 2 18650's
February 21, 2015
18650 battery fits snugly into place, and lid snaps shut. Would get another one, also customer service and the time it took to get here was very good.

Brian
Saginaw, MI
3 Stars
case 18650 / CR123
February 18, 2015
Not a bad little case, but slighly a pain to open. And i found it can just kinda pop open at times. Solid enough to protect your cells, but if your throwing these in your pack or gear bags ect, I would just throw a quick rubberband around this case just to be one the safe side. With lithium cells , trust me they arnt anything you want loose in a gear bag with any metal objects.Yeah i found out the Scary hard way.
Pros:
solid enough to protect cells. clear see thru (easy identifiable cells)
Cons:
sometimes hard to open. Sometimes just pops open on its own with the slightest bump. Not really reliable enough to be handled roughly or abused.

Jay
Lewisville, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality case
February 6, 2015
Keeps my Olight batteries safe and secure.

Greg
NC
2 Stars
Not a tight fit.
February 5, 2015
The case fits CR123 but they rattle around and do not fit tightly. My Klarus 18650 do not fit because they are slightly oversized so overall I ended up not using these cases.
Pros:
Tight snap closure Small size
Cons:
Loose fit

Dennis
Memphis
3 Stars
Too Big
January 25, 2015
The case is too big for CR123A batteries, it does hold them but they are very loose in this case.

Mark
St Louis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
UltraFire Battery Case
January 21, 2015
Very handy. Great way to store or transport extra batteries

Sam
Ca.
3 Stars
Plastic pill bottles work
January 18, 2015
Small pill bottle for one bateryt. Larger pill bottle for two works OK for free.

Ed
MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
keeps my extra batteries organized
January 13, 2015
I bought 2 and use one for 2 18650s and the other for 4 123s. It holds the 18650's snug, no rattle. The 123s are not as snug but so what they stay in the case fine. In either case I did not find any problem with the size of the case. I will be buying more, to carry with me and for the car.
Pros:
quality, price
Cons:
none

Marcus
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice piece of plastic
January 12, 2015
Nice plastic that conveniently and successfully retains either four CR123A or two 18650 batteries :D
Pros:
its inexpensive and functional
Cons:
none

Jason
USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Holds batteries. Inexpensive.
December 10, 2014
Works as described. Fits four CR123/RCR123 or two 18650 cells (even protected cells)
Pros:
- Cheap - Works
Cons:
- None

Saltydog
Central PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Storage Case
December 9, 2014
This case is a good storage device. Well designed and does the job.

Matt
Sayreville, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They keep you cells from shorting out in your bag.
November 25, 2014
It's a plastic case. How much do you expect from it.
Pros:
non conductive

Harry
Austin, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review of plastic CR123 & 18650 battery storage case
November 18, 2014
Somewhat over priced but does what it says it's for.

Jim
Derry, NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Safe and secure carrier for batteries.
July 14, 2014
I purchased these to organize and secure my 18650,CR123, and 16340 batteries. The protected and unprotected 18650 batteries fit fine. I have some protected 16340 batteries from Xtar and Eaglletac and they fit fine. Now I can safely carry backup batteries in my car and my backpack. If I shake the case full of CR123 batteries it does rattle, but I can't hear it in my car or my backpack.
Cons:
Not enough extra room in the case to shake the batteries to make enough noise to use as Maracas! ;-)

Joshua
Mi
2 Stars
-_-
June 11, 2014
It is a lot bigger than the batteries it is supposed to hold, they just move around a lot and make a bunch of sound. It is a nice little case for something though, just not batteries.
Pros:
durable.
Cons:
interior is too big

Peter
5 Stars
Compact
February 24, 2011
I ordered 2 cases and received them fast. They fit hold two 18650 battery\'s great. I keep them in my computer back pack. I don\'t have to worry about looking for them or loosing them.


Page 1 of 2
1