4.7
21 Reviews
5
76% (16)
4
19% (4)
3
0% (0)
2
5% (1)
1
0% (0)
86% Recommend this product (18 of 21 responses)
By Dave
BURIEN, WA
Great Economical 18650
January 15, 2018
This is a great economical 18650, power factor not the highest but accurate.
ProsPrice
ConsHigher power batteries are available at a higher price. Not intended for hi drain devices.
By Dave
Slatington, Pa
Battery
June 15, 2017
Great
By Jacob
Bedford, OH
Good Battieries...
March 20, 2017
Got 6 of them, so 3 in the G30 and 3 extra to swap out when the others need to be charged up. Would buy some more, if it wasn't for the length, which is why I only gave 4 stars of them (plus haven't had them that long) .
ProsThey last longer than my other 18650 and power the G30 great.
ConsWith the button and I'm guessing the protection circuit, they are longer than regular 18650's, so they will not fit in every thing.
By Glen
Greenville, RI
Great value
September 17, 2016
Powerful battery, Keeps a charge
ProsPowerful, great value,
ConsNone
By Desertratgreg
Mohave, Az
Long lasting !
February 6, 2016
Bought 4 of these when I purchased my 900 lumen flashlight about 4 years ago. The factory supplied batteries are dead as well as some other after market batteries I purchased only 2 years ago. I use my light in all kinds of activities including construction and automotive work, 4-wheeling, boating and camping. These batteries hold a charge well and are much more rugged than many other brands available.
By Cort
Chicago Illinois
Good battery! Does as advertised
January 18, 2016
Good battery holds a charge and performs as it is advertised!
By ERIC F.
St-Hubert,Qc
battery
October 28, 2015
Très bonne batterie pour laser ou bloc de recharge.
By Chuck
Sidney,Ohio
Battery review
September 4, 2015
So far so good.Will buy again
By Matt
Gilbert, AZ
Good battery
August 17, 2015
I just received three of these. They charged fast and so far are working well
By Sonley L.
Corsicana, TX
Nitecor P 12 1000 Lumen flashlight
June 28, 2015
Ultrafire fits the nitecore p 12 1000 Lumen flashlight. It is supposedly a replacement for two CR 123 batteries. But my other slightly lower lumen flashlights won't accept it.
ProsGreat battery that is rechargeable.
ConsWon't necessarily fit other lights that use 2 CR 123 batteries.
By Avid u.
Vermont
Ultrafire 18650 XSL 2600mah Protected Button Top Rechargeable Lithium Battery Li-Ion
June 10, 2015
Great battery. Fits my high power headlamp with cree T6 led perfectly and the shipping from Battery junction was quick and inexpensive.
ProsLong lasting charge, with 2600 mah
By Jason
Spring Hill, FL
Great Battery
May 13, 2015
Works wonderful I now own 6 of them they fit in all my different flashlights without any issues!
ProsPrice and the life of the battery
ConsNone
By Doug
Lodge, SC
none
March 19, 2015
I ordered wrong batteries for my flashlight. I found I had another flashlight that the batteries would work. They work fine.
By Roger
United States
Ultrafire just plain work.
March 2, 2015
As the head line says, these batteries simply do what I want, and haven't failed.
Pros2600 mAh. The ones they replaced were 2400. Not a big deal for what I use em for, but the price is the same so why not?
ConsNone.
By Bill
Sutton, WV
Rechargable Ultrafire-Great Battery
December 26, 2014
Good Battery, will continue to buy.
By AMARJIT
DELTA, BC
Keeps it charge
November 26, 2014
Excellent for Value
Consnon
By nick
,MI
BEST EVER!
November 20, 2014
Must have!
By ed
WI
rechargeable 18650
August 27, 2014
Very good battery, but only fits some flashlights. Diameter is too big by a couple of mm to fit my streamlight or some other 123a flashlights
ProsLong lasting charge
ConsDiameter to big by couple of mm.
By Bruce
great battery
August 22, 2013
I bought two of these batteries about two years ago. I have recharged them numerous times they just won\'t die. I recommend them to anyone who needs a good reliable battery :)
By Angelo M.
Ultra-chubbies
August 1, 2013
I bought 2 of these, the width is slightly oversized at the button end and they will not fit inside my battery tubes. Olight, Jetbeam, LumaPower... all are 18650 barrels and a big fat no go. Their customer service is excellent, I will call in the morning, I know they will make it right.
By Peter
Good experience
June 4, 2012
I have had nothing but good experience with these - used them extensively in my M20 Warrior and they last a very long time on brightest output.

Page 1 of 1