4.5
11 Reviews
5
82% (9)
4
9% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
9% (1)
64% Recommend this product (7 of 11 responses)
By Polo
Blaine,WA
Varta 5 stars!
November 23, 2020
I have used this battery brand for many years, the batteries are of good quality, well made, fast delivery!
By Steve
98370
Varta i/2 AA 3v Lithium Batteries
November 18, 2019
Good. Delivered on time.
By Andrew P.
Norfolk, Va
Everything was great
June 29, 2018
Battery Junction was the only place I could find this item and they were available and affordable. I received them when I was told I would (I couldn’t expedite the shipping because they are lithium batteries), just in time for my trip! Everything was great!
By JA J.
St Augustine, FL
2 thumbs uo
January 8, 2018
Great company. Highly recommended
By Neil B.
Chicago, Illinois
Did not read about different + & - position
June 13, 2017
Good battery but because of the different position of the + & - it did not work. The good news is they will exchange for the correct battery. This information about the +&- should be on the spec sheet at the beginning
ProsFor me non because on the reverse +-
ConsDid not work because of the +- problem
By Terry O.
50327
Great Price
March 1, 2017
Enjoyed checking out all of the battery's that can be ordered.
Proseverything was easy to find and order
By David
Corinth, MS
Great Price Prompt Delivery
January 19, 2017
I ordered this item at a great price and received it in just a few days as promised.
By Edward W.
New Jersey
3V Battery
October 6, 2016
Excellent!!
By Mike
Peoria, IL
Specialty Battery identical replacement
January 25, 2016
I had a difficult time finding a replacement battery for a digital readout on our equipment. After searching I found Battery Junction. I was very impressed with their prices and selection. If you are looking for any battery, this is the place to find it. I also noticed if you are looking for great price batteries, shop here. I will be using this site more often in the future.
Prosprices selection
By Adam
Wellsiville, Ohio
Great battery
July 28, 2015
Got these batteries to use in old military optics and runs smoothly in them.
By Tom
Priced low
July 22, 2011
Good battery, so far and of course I love the price. Only one reason, I did not give it 5 stars because no one told me the polarities are reversed. I just got my battery delivered quickly and when I tried it in my green laser, well it did not work. Only because I went to their website and looked up the battery, I read about the reversal of polarities. Who knows why? I turned the battery the opposite direction and it worked. A not informing me of this would have save me valuable time, as I was getting ready to return it. Other then that, it works well now.

Page 1 of 1