4.8
66 Reviews
5
89% (59)
4
5% (3)
3
5% (3)
2
0% (0)
1
2% (1)
88% Recommend this product (58 of 66 responses)
By R D.
Utah
Great price
October 28, 2019
I got a great price of this battery and it was shipped promptly to my house.I haven't had a chance to use them yet, but they are a backup for a golf rangefinder I'm sure there won't be a problem when I do use them.
By Brian
NC
Good value
May 23, 2019
I have limited time on these but they are a good value. Will update once we've been through more.
By Hoss 0.
Shorewood, MN
Great price
July 2, 2018
Prices in stores are outrageous. Found this company during a web search. Checked their prices for bulk batteries and couldn't believe the savings. Product came nicely packed inline wrapped in plastic wrap. Plenty of air cushions in box to keep my small order from bouncing around. Shipment was fast, and they even gave me a coupon to use immediately saving even more. I highly recommend this company for all your battery needs.
By Tom B.
Fl
Laser range finder
June 4, 2018
The batteries last longer an cost less than the big brand names. Battery Junction is my place to go, good service and good products.
By Dick P.
dickparker2133@gmail.com
Best deal ever
January 29, 2018
If you want to you can go to CVS or Walgreens and pay between three and five dollars apiece for these batteries… From battery Junction you can buy 10 of them for $10 and you won’t need to buy another battery for years
By golfn' D.
North Central Florida
golf range finder
January 14, 2018
I use these in my golf laser rangefinder and I play 4 rounds per week. They last as long as, if not longer than the Duracells I used to use. Price can't be beat, very quick shipping. All in all, very glad I found Battery Junction.
Proslong life, now price, fast shipping
Consnone that I can think of
By Ralph
Arkansas
The battery has already died on us. Only use about 3 times. Not very good wouldn't you say?
September 6, 2017
Not a good product. Didn't last long.
By Richard
Pinehurst, NC
Great
August 31, 2017
Great price, will deal with you again
By Harry
upstate New York
great battery
August 9, 2017
Seem about as good as major brand at a fraction of the price.
Prosprice
Consnone apparent
By Gregg
Northampton, PA
Great Item
August 2, 2017
I order 40 plus a year for my golf facility and the members love that we have batteries for the rangefinders. It works out great and would recommend this battery to anyone.
ProsReceive it quickly, price point amazing and works great.
By Ray
AZ
CR2 Batteries
May 3, 2017
Very good product at a great price. Delivery was right on time. Very pleased with this purchase.
By Wayne
Houston, TX
Great Value
April 12, 2017
These batteries work perfectly in a golf range finder. Great quality and value!
ProsSee above
ConsNone
By Robert
Iowa City, IA
Works well
February 6, 2017
I hadn't head of this brand before, but it was one of the least expensive and had good reviews and a staff recommendation, so I took a chance, and they've held up well so far. I'm using them in Iris (Gen 2) devices, which take this size and don't drain them too quickly, so I anticipate that it will last a while like my others (the voltage was and is still about what I'd expect).
ProsCheap Seem to work just as well as better known brands
ConsBulk packaging
By Fadi A.
CA
CR2 battery purchase
February 1, 2017
Received batteries on time and replaced my existing one. The new batteries work fine. The price is very good. Thanks Battery Junction,
By Leonard
Abbotsford BC
Great price
January 23, 2017
these batteries are a great price and work well with my lights.
By Alfred
Whereami, USA
Seems like a good product at a good price but flimsy box
January 3, 2017
Seems like a good product at a good price. The box the manufacturer's box is flimsy though so be careful once you have opened it. The shipping packaging was good. The box is folded together but comes apart way too easily. I dumped the batteries twice just picking it up. I taped it to hold it together. I haven't used the batteries yet but based on other reviews these should be good bang for the buck. All in all I'm happy with the purchase and Battery Junction. I would do business with them again.
ProsGood price. Pleasant purchase experience with Battery Junction. Good shipping packaging. Haven't had to contact Battery Junction Customer Service over any issues. Unable to rate actual product yet because have not used it.
ConsManufacturer's box is flimsy.
By Bill
Chapel Hill, NC
good deal
December 26, 2016
arrived on time with sufficient packaging (not over packed). difficult to find item in local or big box stores. haven't used them yet.
By RHP
Scottsdale, AZ
Great Value
December 21, 2016
These batteries work great in my Bushnell rangefinder. A great value with a long shelf life. Several times cheaper than the name brands, but seem to work as well.
ProsCost, performance, longevity.
ConsNone so far.
By Rick
Houston, TX
Great CR2 Battery
December 14, 2016
I use these batteries in my Inova X2 weapon light and they last an extremely long time and work great. They are just as good if not better than the higher priced brands. Save yourself some money and get these Titanium Innovations batteries and you won't regret it.
ProsLast a long time Great price
ConsNone
By Dan
TN
Fast and reasonably priced
December 11, 2016
Thank you. Well done!
By brian
columbia, SC
titanium vs copper top
December 3, 2016
the price is great but they do not last as long as the copper top
Prosprice
Conslongevity
By Van
SE TN
Excellent Batteries
November 24, 2016
First experience with Battery Junction, and what a pleasant surprise! No scrimp, no scrape, no excuses; just a great battery at a great price. Superior responsiveness from knowledgeable staff. Batteries as described, packaged well, and shipped promptly. I will be a return customer!
By Bryant
Vilonia, AR.
performs as good as Duracell in my lights
November 7, 2016
I am on my second box of these and won't use anything else now. I used to buy Duracell batteries but these work just as good in my tactical lights and you can't beat the price. I get 2.5 hours of on high, same as I got with the Duracell batteries.
ProsJust a super deal on a super battery
ConsI have not found one thing that could be a con.
By Les
OR
Great product.
November 3, 2016
Long lasting, excellent price. Fair shipping cost. Will buy again when I need them.
By Lonny M.
Piney Flats, Tn.
Titanium Innovations CR2 battery
October 13, 2016
Excellent battery at an excellent price!!
By David
Houston
fits, works
October 5, 2016
fits, works. I'll let you know in 3 years how it lasts!
Prosgreat price
By Wayne
Omaha, Nebraska
CR2 Batteries
September 30, 2016
These batteries work awesome in my flashlight. I'll definitely purchase more in the future.
ProsPrice is great Nice bright light again
By Lee
, Bismarck, ND
Very satisfied with my purchase of CR2 batteries from Battery Junction
September 21, 2016
The CR2 batteries that I purchased from Battery Junction really work great in my golf range finder. The cost of the CR2 batteries from Battery Junction was much less than I could find anywhere else.
By John
Chicago
Good Battery
July 13, 2016
Works great in my tactical flashlight
By Sarah
Floida
Plastic packaging
May 2, 2016
I wish they came loose in each box- take the batteries out of the plastic is a pain- I bought 500
By Matthew
Omaha, Nebraska
Great Battery
April 22, 2016
Works great in my Canon EOS Rebel K2 SLR
By Lisa T.
Georgia
Lithium Battery
April 12, 2016
Excellent service and price!
By jim
West Point, Ms.
good battery for the price
March 29, 2016
ordered some because they were on sale and so far I have not been disappointed. seem to do a pretty good job. I'll know better in the long run
Prosgreat for the price. seems to be good so far
Consnone yet
By Craig
Paterson, NJ
Battery
March 25, 2016
love the price and shipping is quock
ProsGreat for the price. Shipping is also excellant
Consnone
By Array S.
Phoenix Az
CR2 batteries
March 5, 2016
As advertised. A+ product. Great price also!
ProsQuick delivery
By Don
Colorado Springs, Co
Titanium CR2
February 26, 2016
Perfect for my Golf Range Finder. Beats all others! Have recommended Battery Junction and these batteries to all by friends
By John C.
United States
Highly Recommend
February 23, 2016
Great prices and fast shipping. Excellent business.
By Tony
Spooner, WI
Excellent!!
February 13, 2016
Fast shipping and excellent power quality. I will surely be buying many more of these.
ProsShipping speed, power quality, power retention, cost.
ConsNone whatsoever!!!!!
By james d.
navarre
quick delivery
February 12, 2016
good response and delivery
By Ken
Central People's Republik of Kalifornia
Good product
February 8, 2016
Good price for a hard to get (in my area at least) battery.
By Todd
Enid, OK
Rangefinder Use
February 2, 2016
Works well in a laser rangefinder. I usually get a season out of it where the Duracell will begin, but not finish, a second season. However, they are by far the better choice when bought on sale.
ProsPrice
ConsAlways pack a spare.
By Dean
SC
Cheap and good
January 17, 2016
These work just as well as brand name batteries bought locally. They last just as long and perform just as well. AND they cost about 85% LESS than those bought from retail stores.
ProsInexpensive
ConsNone
By Gary
FL
Camera Battery
June 26, 2015
These little CR2's are expensive, but not at Battery Junction.
Prosgood price.
By ToeKnee
Malverne,NY
Great price.
June 13, 2015
Use in my Bushnell Rangefinder, long lasting.
By Paul
Meridian, MS
Excellent value
June 12, 2015
This is my second order. They are an excellent value and great service on purchase. Very timely delivery.
ProsBatteries last a long time.
ConsNone that I can find.
By John R.
Fredericksburg , VA
Best CR2 for the price
June 3, 2015
I got an optic that required CR2 batteries. Of course I wanted to have extras on hand, but everywhere I looked they were ridiculously expensive. For example I was in a CVS and they were charging $6+ per cell, which I wasn't going to pay. After finding super prices at Battery Junction on CR123's, I was hoping they carried the same brand in CR2's. Luckily they did at 1/5 the price of other retailers, with the same quality brand of 'Titanium Innovations'. They've worked great so far and I'll be buying more soon. Battery Junction is my choice for all my batteries, as you can't beat the prices, quality, and customer service.
ProsPrice, quality, packaging
ConsNone
By Fred
Florida
Great Range Finder Battery
May 13, 2015
Great price and decent lasting time
Consnone
By Bob
Cherry Hill, NJ
Replaced battery in home alarm.
March 4, 2015
Replaced door sensor battery. Home alarm working well now.
By Bill
Windber, PA
Battery
January 22, 2015
Good price for a hard to find battery.
By Mortini
Green Valley, AZ
CR2 batteries
November 18, 2014
These are the right price so I bought 10 of 'em for my Laser Rangefinder. I have not tried them out yet but expect them to work like any other CR2. The cost of 10 batteries plus shipping was what I paid for 1 battery at the local Walgreens. Do yourself a favor an stock up.
Prosgreat price
Conszero

Page 1 of 2
1